Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Antonina
Antonina 19
Female · Student
I'm an exchange student coming from Italy to Groningen for 6 months (August-January) ☺️ I currently study International Relations at the University of Bologna (Bachelor 2nd year) but I will join RUG at the Faculty of Arts for 6 months ✨ I originally come from Uzbekistan, but I’ve lived basically all my life in Italy! I'm very quiet, but also chill and friendly; I don't enjoy big parties too much but I like to hang out with a few friends 🌸 I spend much of my time studying (so I prefer quiet households 🥲), but my hobbies are reading, taking photos and travelling 📷 I speak English, Italian and Russian (mother tongue), but I’ve also studied French and German 🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪 my next goal is to learn Chinese 🇨🇳 I'm also alright with spending time with other housemates, because I've already lived with others, so if you like organising house nights, that's okay for me! 🥰 But also if you are more reserved, that's okay for me too, since I also like to be by myself a lot! As you can see, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily to various environments. I hope to find a room soon so that I can fully enjoy my time abroad!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Renata
Renata 22
Female · Student
Hoi hoi! I am 22 year old student from Czech Republic starting Erasmus in Leiden in Dutch Studies in September. Therefore I am looking for a room/studio in Leiden with budget 500-600€/month :)) I got loads of experiences with sharing a flat with other students so I can get used to any kind of environtment very quickly. pros of living with me: I might not be at home much cons of living with me: I might not be at home much In either way - I always keep the place quiet and clean:)) please DM me if you are looking for a new flatmate or someone to rent (your) room/studio. Thank you!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christy
Christy 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Welmoed
Welmoed 22
Female · Student
Gezelligheid en sociaal samenwonen staan bij mij voorop. Ik heb lol in mijn studie UCG loop warm voor Kunst en sport graag. Ongecompliceerd en gezellig samen wonen en soms samen dingen ondernemen of gewoon kletsen of netflix kijken... Ga op zijn tijd ook graag mijn eigen gangetje
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miraslava
Miraslava 22
Female · Looking for a job
I am 22 y.o. woman studying space law at Leiden University. I am graduating this August and have to leave my dorm. I am staying in the country for my internship and/or orientation year, and I am ready to rent a place for at least 6 months.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mels
Mels 19
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 23
Male · Working student
Hello! :) I am Manuel, an Italian young worker working in Amsterdam at Kraft Heinz as an intern. I am a really tidy and respectful person, really flexible. I usually do my own things and I work all day, but I am more than willing to share enjoyable moments with flatmates. I am looking for a room at least until 1st of February 2022, hoping for more if my contranct is reniewed. I have already lived in Amsterdam sharing a flat with people.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Male · Student
Ik wil schooljaar 2021/2022 gaan studeren in Groningen omdat ik aangenomen ben voor de studie Fysiotherapie. Vanuit Enschede een te lange reis dus vandaar op zoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 25
Male · Working student
Hoi! I'm Florian, a 25 years old German and moving to Utrecht for the second year of my European Governance Master. I'm looking for a room and nice flatmates to have a great Utrecht experience with! I plan to come to Utrecht in either august or september and to stay for one semester. Regarding flat life, I have a lot of experience with shared flats and like cooking together, as well as game nights and just generally having a good time together. Some of my interests are sports (especially bouldering), (European) politics, cycling, hiking and generally spending time in nature!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 21
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Nadia, and I'm looking for a furnished room for the next fall semester that I'll spend in Groningen. I'll stay from early September to late January.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Derk
Derk 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Derk, ik ben 19 jaar en ik kom uit Geldrop. 15 april heb ik te horen gekregen dat ik ben toegelaten voor de studie geneeskunde aan de VU in, dus ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam voor het academiejaar van 2019-2020. Ik vind het leuk om te zwemmen, dat doe ik nu op topniveau. Als er tijd en ruimte voor is dan ben ik ook van de partij voor een gezellige avond. Ik ben echter geen feestbeest, dus je zult weinig last van mij ervaren.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zuzanna
Zuzanna 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 23
Female · Student
Hey I'm Nicky, 23 years old from Greece. I am a potential master's student in International Security I am sociable, clean and I like to cook
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 20
Female · Student
My name is Cristina, and everyone calls me Cris! I am an International student, and I am 20 years old (going to be 21 on the 20th of April!) My strongest points are Mathematics, Programming, and English. I am currently completing a bachelor’s in Computing Science at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen since September 2020. Pre-Covid, I was a volunteer at an after-school daycare for children in need, as well as a volunteer for the local charity organization, offering my aid when it comes to several topics. Among my hobbies are gardening, cooking, and reading, although for the latter I only make time if University allows me nowadays. I am a very neat person, such that my room is never really a mess. I enjoy living in a clean space, so I do my best to keep everything tidy. I love taking care of house plants as well. As a person, I am mostly an introverted, friendly person. I have a small group of friends with which I am extremely sociable. I love listening to people and I can deal with noise ever since back at home I have two hand-tamed budgerigars (I will not bring them with me). I'm a quiet student looking for a room in order to attend courses at Zernike. I am quite friendly and sociable, clean after myself, etc. mainly speak English, with a tiny little bit of Dutch on the side.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olsi
Olsi 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd