Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nikita
Nikita 19
Male · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zizi
Zizi 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bogdan
Bogdan 19
Male · Student
I am Bogdan, a 19 years old student that was born in Romania. I am going to start a bachelor in Computer Science at the University of Groningen in September. At the moment I am an internee at a non-gouvernemental organisation (GCRS) about journalism which maybe will become a job once in the Netherlands. I love going to the gym, but not only to relax, also to create a better version of myself. Other than that, I also watch animes -"Haikyuu","Your Lie in April" and probably "Classroom of the Elite"(I am currently reading the light novel of this) are my favourites- read books related to those or normal books, code stuff or go out with friends for a coffee or to play something, like basketball, volleyball or entertaining boardgames. As for music, I can cope with anything but if I were to pick what I enjoy the most, I would say hip-hop and edm, Eminem being my go-to artist. I also like classical music, Symphony No. 5 in C minor by Beethoven being my favourite. Also, I know some beatboxing. Essentially, I am a very extroverted laid-back person, able to cope with pretty much anything.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
siobhan
siobhan 27
Female · Working
Hi everyone, my names is Siobhan, im 27 from Ireland and relocating to Amsterdam to start a new full time job. I am flying over the last week of August to would ideally like something then. my budget is 800
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adeline
Adeline 20
Female · Student
My daughter will be in groningen at september for 6 months She is working all he summer so I would like to help her to find a room please help us and answer on the photos , She is the girl with the yellow dress she has long braun hairs and glasses
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Michaela
Michaela 19
Female · Student
Hi, I am Michaela, 19y.o, from Bulgaria. This is going to be my first year in Eindhoven and I am studying Applied mathematics in TU/e. I am a very social and easy-going person. I have no problems with cleaning and doing chores as I am used to it. I enjoy spending time with friends and going on adventures, I like doing different kinds of activities- climbing, going to the mountains, camping, longboarding and so on and I have made and whatever comes to your mind😃
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Ede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Constanze
Constanze 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Kevin en ik kom uit Maastricht. Ik ben 18 jaar en begin dit dit jaar aan Electrical Engineering op de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een vaste kamer in Delft voor minstens de komende 3 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, reizen en gewoon chillen met vrienden; maar ik wil ook beginnen met tennissen als ik op de uni zit. Leuke avondjes hebben met zn allen vind ik leuk en sta ik ook voor open.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
soulimane
soulimane 37
Male · Working
ik ben een jongenman van 37 jaar oud. Ik werk bij een bedrijf in Hoofddorp als magazijnmedewerker + reachtruck chauffeur. mijn hobby\'s zijn voetballen, gamen, joggen. Ik ben een sociale jongen en ben respectvol. Hygiëne heb ik hoog staan.
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Botond
Botond 20
Male · Student
My name is Botond Gerbovits, I'm from Hungary and I will start my studies in Groningen at RUG from September. I'm looking for a room to rent.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
My name is Maria and I'll be a freshman at UT in computer science. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 18, female, from Romania and I just graduated highschool. I tend to be very social and outgoing. I love having fun and interacting with new people. I'm looking for a place to stay while studying and maybe where I can create some strong bonds.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tomris
Tomris 20
Female · Student
I come from Germany but grew up in various places. I am searching for a room close to Tilburg university to stay in.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel Laguna
Daniel Laguna 22
Male · Student
My name is Daniel and I am 22 years old Spaniard, I will be starting my MSc in Biomedical Engineering this August/September.I am a very friendly person who enjoys being with people, making plans and having fun. I am a sportive person who really enjoys doing any sport, specially football and basketball. Whenever the university work load permits it, I enjoy going out to bars with friends. Anything else you might wonder about me please feel free to ask and I would be happy to have a videocall to meet each other if you prefer.
Searching in: Delft Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd