Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Tahmid
Tahmid 22
Male · Student
I am Tahmid from Bangladesh (but lived most of my life in Dubai) and a student at the University of Twente. I am currently doing bachelors in Mechanical Engineering also have a part-time job at the weekends. I am always down for a drink and casual conversations (that does not mean I will disturb you when you are doing something important or studying). I like to play Football and go on mountain biking also I like watching Formula 1 sometimes. Moreover, I can cook some delicious Indian food. Hoping I will get a response nevertheless, thank you for taking your time to read my application.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Lisa van Biert, momenteel wonend in Apeldoorn. Ik ben een master student Clinical Psychlology aan de UU en masterstudent Klinische forensische psychologie te Tilburg. Ik werk daarnaast bij verschillende werkgevers. Ik ben een bezig bijtje, zoals menig mens mij noemt, en neem nieuwe uitdagingen serieus. Zo werk ik in een 5-sterren hotel waar ik een wijnopleiding heb gevolgd. Ik mag mezelf nu officieel Gastronoom-Sommelier noemen ;). Ik heb mijn twee bachelors afgerond in Enschede. Ik ben actief christen en ga elke zondag naar de kerk. Dat is mijn rustpunt en houvast; een belangrijk onderdeel van wie ik ben. Dit was het in het kort. Ik hoor graag meer van u! Groetjes, Lisa
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Prashant
Prashant 26
Male · Working student
Myself Prashant from India recently got Ph.D. in TU/ Eindhoven and my contract is starting from the 1st of December and my budget is around 400-750 euro and currently looking for a furnished room with all the basic facilities. I am also happy to share the room with anybody and my hobby is playing tennis.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 21
Male · Student
Norwegian boy studying film production in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Lisa, 22 jaar en een tweedejaarsstudente Taal- en Cultuurstudies aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Op dit moment woon ik niet in de buurt van Utrecht en begint het reizen toch vermoeiend te worden. Ik ken Utrecht ondertussen goed en zou graag in of dicht bij deze mooie stad willen wonen!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Oleksii
Oleksii 21
Male · Working student
Raised in an international school community, which cultivated a range of multi-cultural values in combination with subconscious skills of always seeking to understand and hear the other perspective. 21 year old from Ukraine, re-locating to Amsterdam as a 1st year student at University of Amsterdam. I've already experienced the parties in life and mainly looking forward towards focused studying and working.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lalith Keerthan
Lalith Keerthan 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ewelina
Ewelina 39
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 20
Female · Student
A German girl, outdoor and sport enthusiast. Spending time being active in the mountains is my happy place whether it's climbing, hiking or skiing. Also I love music, dancing and traveling and a good book . I'm a very active person, but I'm rather calm when at home since I want to relax from school and have lots of online classes and homework to do. I'm looking forward to do my bachelors degree (physiotherapy) in Eindhoven. I speak German and English and am willing to learn dutch once I live in the Netherlands ;)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dovydas
Dovydas 19
Female · Student
Looking for room from 2021 08 23
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 27
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emi
Emi 29
Female
My name is Emi.I am 29 years old originally Aichi,Japan. I have been working as a nurse in japan for several years now and will arrive in the Netherlands in the beginning of November for the next 12 months I am staying in the Netherlands to study Dutch and European culture. My friends describe me as a good neighbour and a reliable and kind person.I have also lived in shared housing before in Canada so I am experienced in sharing a space and cleaning up after myself.My hobbies include watching Disney movies,discovering nice dining spots and baking cookies.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 20
Male · Working student
I am a 20 year old student in Groningen who is looking for a room or a studio starting November 1st.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 29
Female · Working
I am living in the Netherlands for 4y now, working as a freelancer, music producer and dj. At home I am super respectful, quiet, clean and organized. Have a strong connection with creative things, and know how to listen other people and truly connect so we can live in a harmonious environment.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dalimír
Dalimír 20
Male · Student
Heyoo. I would like to live in a house which is chill and social but also responsible when it comes to studies. I can cook really well IMO, it’s one of my hobbies and I often do it in Slovak style (which means making a lot of food, and with that comes also sharing it with people for cozy nights). I am also an amateur bartender (did my courses during Corona haha) and I love trying new recipes and coming up with some of my own (both food and drinks). I love hanging out with people and playing games (board, drinking, PC you name it) or just chilling out. I see myself as a sociable, down-to-earth, adaptable, open-minded and generally just a chill guy. I am always eager for new experiences and to getting to know new people.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Javier
Javier 25
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is Javier, and I am a 25-year-old architect from Madrid who is going to be doing an internship in the city starting November for 3-6 months, at least. I’ll be working full-time in an architecture+publishing agency in Amsterdam West. I’m clean, easy going and reliable, social but also respectful of private space. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I love music, cinema, exhibitions and everything related to art. I speak English, Spanish and French, and I have lived in Paris for a year. Really looking forward to living in a nice place so that I can experience the city!🙂
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Tiel | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 20
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Marleen! Ik ben 20 jaar en wordt dit jaar een 2e jaars studente. Na een heel jaar thuis voor de laptop te hebben gezeten om wat lectures te volgen, ben ik dit jaar opzoek naar een kamer. Het thuis zitten wordt een beetje saai. Ik zit al meer dan 10 jaar bij de scouting en ook al bijna 10 jaar vrijwilliger bij de YMCA. Ik hou ervan om actief bezig te zijn en m'n handen uit de mouwen te steken. Verder lees ik graag boeken, hou ik van bord- en kaartspelletjes spelen en kan ik makkelijk een hele dag Netflix kijken.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd