Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Angela 29
Female · Working student
Hallo! I'm Angela, a Spanish-Colombian Psychologist looking for a place to call home. I'm joinedd by lovely black cat Vlad. My pronouns are she, her, hers. I will be starting my master's in Education (for 2 years) in September while continuing my remote work with an American Education Company. I am also an international volunteer with CISV International & Global Shapers. We both are very chill and love nice cozy spaces. I was never a partier, let's say that I was born old. So my idea of a good night consists of having some cheese, wine, and a couple of friends over to play some board games. But most nights you can find me reading a book with my trusty companion next to me. He is lovely but he is not a lap cat. Vlad looks mean but he is a total softy and I have never had issues in previous rentals with him. He is used to being alone for the day and his litter box gets cleaned daily so we don't have any bad smells. I love nesting and spending time in my home as I get saturated by stimuli rather easily. I have been renting apartments and studios for the past 10 years and have only moved once, as I was looking for an extra bedroom at the time, which tells you that I am a great person to occupy your space. I have glowing recommendations from my previous landlords (and ladies) and I tend to leave apartments and studios better than how I received them. My background is incredibly diverse and I have had the opportunity of living in several countries. Because of that, I adapt easily to new environments and have a strong sense of community and the respect needed to coexist peacefully. if it all goes well, I would love to rent your place for the entire duration of my studies (2 years), giving you stability and a steady and regular paycheck. We can definitely talk about everything and decide things together. Thank you so much for reading all that and considering my request. I know that the housing market is incredibly competitive and having a cat does limit my options, but I made a commitment to him the day that I adopted him and I will honor my word of keeping him safe with me as much as I would honor our contract and agreement. Quick recap & Info you might need: - how long do you want to rent: ideally, for 2 years if that works for you. - where do you live now and the reason for searching for a new place: I currently live in Colombia. I'm looking for a place in Utrecht because of my part-time Master's degree at UU. I am also Spanish, maybe that helps a bit too. - kind of job and gross monthly income: I work with an American Institute as Assistant Director, soon to be Director. My contract gets renewed yearly. My current monthly income is around 1200 but that will increase with my promotion. I also have a guarantor with a monthly income of 5.500 willing to co-sign if you find it more suitable. - you will live alone or not: Yes, I will live alone. All the best, Angela
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim 24
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Kimberley. I’m a 24 y’o working student who loves to be creative. I’m almost at the end of my studies and I’ll be starting my internship per February at a company I’ve been wanting to work for for so long. Currently I live in The Hague, but I’ll be working fulltime at this company. I speak Dutch and English fluently. I’m pretty easygoing, clean and responsible and I’m looking for a place to call home where I can get my piece of mind, work and live :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Arne 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Amber 19
Female · Working student
Ik ben Amber, 19 jaar en zit momenteel in mijn eerste jaar van Bedrijfskunde aan de RUG. Ik woon al in Groningen, maar zou graag een plekje voor mezelf willen. Ik heb hier dus al mijn eigen leven, maar zou het ook gezellig vinden om af en toe samen te eten of een drankje te doen. Naast mijn studie werk ik bij Kruidvat en sport ik graag.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Sina 30
Female · Working
I am 30-year-old German girl and currently living in Amsterdam for 3 years. My rental agreement ends on the 16 August and that’s why I am looking for new nice people to live with from the 15.8.2018 on (short- or longterm) or for a studio. I currently study International Relations in my Master at the UvA and hold a BSc in Management. I lived with many different flatmates before around the world. To name some cities/countries: New York City, Tokyo, Seoul, Copenhagen and New Zealand). I am an active person and love to socialize. I am passionate about creative stuff, design, surfing, sailing and I always go snowboarding in the winter. Sometimes I work as a snowboard instructor in Switzerland. I am in data security and privacy therefore I do not have facebook or Instagram. Currently, I work as an IT Consultant remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Adegbesan 26
Male · Working student
Hello, I’m Tayo. a professional Afrobeat music producer and a Nigerian international student at Hu university of applied sciences Utrecht- studying creative business. I’m 26 years old and currently live around the city central (close to the mall) and speak English
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Egecan 28
Male · Working student
I'm a master student in Leiden University studying Computer Science. Right now, my wife and I are living in Leiderdorp with 2 other housemates. We are clean and tidy people, looking for a new living place as our current contract is about to end.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zelal 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jan 30
Hello, my name is Jan!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Amanda 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Julia en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik studeer BIT aan de Universiteit Twente en ben op zoek naar een nieuwe kamer. Mijn familie komt uit Nederland, maar ik ben opgegroeid in Amerika. Ik hou zelf van leuke uitjes met vrienden en vind het ook fijn om op mezelf te zijn. Ik speelde hockey met mijn high school team en houd ook van skiën, koken, tv series kijken, naar de sportschool gaan, winkelen, en spelletjes doen. Ik hou ervan om alles netjes en schoon te houden en ben zelf heel georganiseerd.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mael 24
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nicky 19
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Naomi 22
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Naomi, ik ben 22 jaar en zit in mijn tweede jaar van de opleiding Creative Business aan het Saxion. Momenteel woon ik met een vriendin in een appartement in Enschede, maar ik ben op zoek naar een iets actiever huis! Ik vind het gezellig om samen te studeren, te eten, leuke dingen te ondernemen, of gewoon een praatje te maken, maar ik vind het ook fijn als ik mezelf kan terugtrekken. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om een rondje te fietsen op m’n racefiets, een drankje te doen, netflixen, muziek luisteren en volleybal ik bij Harambee. Ik heb geen heel druk studentenleven maar zou dit graag willen oppakken. Mijn instagram is @naomi_lansink Hopelijk tot snel! Groetjes Naomi
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Juan 25
Male · Working
I am beginning my career as a sofware engineer in Rotterdam. Looking to find a room starting January 2022. I am a very down to earth person that can keep their room and kitchen clean.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Soraya 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alka 27
Female · Working
My name is Alka Khenchi, I am looking for a shared apartment preferably for long term. I am 27 years old, currently working in a marketing agency in Haarlem. I studied Management in Maastricht and I have worked with various International Organisations. I have lived with a pretty diverse group of students in Maastricht, The Hague, Aachen , Paderborn and Brussels. I am friendly but I respect personal space as well. I am a responsible-minded, helpful, flexible and reliable person. I can adapt to a new environment very quickly. I love cooking. I can cook Italian, Mexican and Indian food. I also like to go out for nature walks. I love different genre of movies and music. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Warm regards, Alka
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd