Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Tjerk
Tjerk 19
Male · Student
Laat ik me ff voorstellen wie ik ben. Mijn hobby's zijn een beetje sporten (basketbal, hardlopen), en kaarten/spelletjes spelen of gewone een goeie tijd hebben met mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mikey
Mikey 26
Male · Student
I'm an Irish postgraduate student studying a masters in Law at the University of Leiden. I'll have the head stuck in the books for the most part, but I'm very outgoing, love sports and always up for a bit of fun. I've lived in shared accommodation many times so I'm well able to keep the place clean and tidy up after myself, get the household tasks done, all that
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicolás
Nicolás 26
Male · Working student
I am an Italian and Uruguayan citizen who's a master's student of the Research Master's in Social Sciences at the University of Amsterdam. I lived my whole life in the city of Montevideo in Uruguay and I'm 26 years old. Currently, I hold a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and am working as a teaching and research assistant at the Faculty of Social Sciences of the University of the Republic in my country. Apart from my academic and work interests, I engage in multiple hobbies. I am really passionate about music as I play guitar and am currently learning music production. I love literature and films too, and engage in various physical activities such as weightlifting, running and biking. Most recently, I have taken an interest in yoga and meditation both of which I practice frequently. As a roommate and/or tenant I am neat, responsible, independent and friendly. I am eager to meet new people too. I went through great effort to make plans to live abroad in this difficult times and I am currently in Amsterdam searching for a home!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sirli
Sirli 19
Female · Student
I'm a 19-year-old girl from Estonia. I will start my Astronomy Bachelor's in September 2021 at the University of Groningen. I'm usually quiet, but I do like to socialize. My interests include dancing, hiking, reading and baking. I'm looking for a nice room with a few roommates.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 23
Male · Student
Hallo Ik ben Max zielen. Ik ben zeer geïnteresseerd in de kamer die u te bieden heeft. Over mij :Ik ben 23 jaar. En ik ga marketingmanagement studeren bij hanze dus ik blijf 4 jaar in Groningen. Ik ben een geleerde kok. Ik ben vrij zeker van mijn kookkunsten en ben netjes in de keuken. Ik hou ervan om rond te hangen en te feesten / altijd naar beneden om te drinken 😂😅. Mijn vader is Nederlands, dus ik spreek ook Nederlands. Ook spreek ik Engels, Duits en Spaans. Ik zou graag een videogesprek met jullie hebben of zelfs gewoon ontmoeten en een biertje drinken van iets dergelijks. Hey People, About me I’m 23 years old. And I’m going to start studying marketing management at hanza so I will be 4 years in Groningen. I’m a learned chef. I I’m pretty confident in my cooking skills and am tidy in the kitchen. I love to hang out and party/always down to drink 😂😅. My dad is Dutch so I also speak dutch. Also I speak English, German and Spanish. I would love to have a video call with you guys or even just meet you guys and drink a beer or something like that.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cécile
Cécile 22
Female · Working student
I’m 22 years old (23 in december), and I’m a french intern. I’m social, easy-going, tidy, non-smoker, happy to go out to have a drink but I also like to have some chill time at home. I love to cook, bake, watch movies and I really want to take time to visit the city with my flatmates !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Raslan
Raslan 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eirik Aadland
Eirik Aadland 19
Male · Student
I am a Norwegian 19 year old who is studying political science at the University of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Beth
Beth 23
Female · Student
I am a 23 years old female from Hong Kong. I will be studying at the Master of Fine Arts (MFA) degree program at Frank Mohr Institute for the next 2 years. I am also a baker that loves to share the cakes I make. I am neat and quiet, so you don’t have to worry about having a tenant that disturbs the neighbourhood. I am easy going, so it’s always good to have a drink if I am having roommates. I will be looking for freelance jobs to sustain my living during the study years.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Berta
Berta 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rijswijk + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een zeer actief persoon die veel hobby's heeft Ik ben gefascineerd door marine biologie en ga daarom ook de opleiding kust en zee management doen.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 19
Male · Student
My name is Federico a 19-year-old Italian student living in the Netherlands, near Utrecht, since 2012. I speak English, Italian and Dutch. I will be studying Entrepreneurship & Business Innovation at Tilburg University starting from late August 2021. I am a clean and organized person and want to focus on my studies. Having attended an International School for the past 8 years, I am very comfortable with all types of people and cultures! I am excited to start my first year of studies at Tilburg University and I am currently looking to find a nice room close to the University and city center. Ciao, Fede.
Searching in: Tilburg + 1 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cheyenne
Cheyenne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fatma
Fatma 27
Female · Working
Hello, I am from France, and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam from the 1st of October for a year! :) I have completed a master degree in International Business Management in London where I have shared a small room with a German girl :) I am looking for a female roommate, or a family I am a clean and organised person and I think those are very important to cohabitate with someone I am a quiet person, I don't do parties at home but I am very sociable and willing to hang out with my roommate and discover Amsterdam and around I am a diplomate person and I can be very flexible to find a middle ground I will work in a well-known logistics French company, 5 days a week, from 9 a.m to 6 p.m If I ask a question that was already been explained on your description, please apologise I don't speak Dutch ^^ Do not hesitate to ask more questions :) PS : I need registration
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Milo
Milo 19
Male · Working student
(For convenience in English, but I am Dutch) My name is Milo, I am nineteen years old and a student at the UvA. I am a calm, rational but social person who likes to make music and read a book from time to time. I grew up in Amsterdam but due to my parents moving I'm trying to find my own place. This means I also got my social life already built up here. A place I am looking for is preferably in Amsterdam east, south, old-west or the centre (No south-east, north or new-west). Feel free to contact me anytime and hope to see you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mathies
Mathies 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Mathies, 18 jaar en geboren en getogen in zeeuws-vlaanderen, Zeeland. Mijn eerste jaar zit er op. Nog twee jaar te gaan in Rotterdam en daarna vier jaar conservatorium. Ben een open, sociaal, vriendelijk en behulpzaam persoon. Hou van chillen, een biertje doen, koken, kletsen, muziek maken etc. Verder ben ik netjes en heb respect voor andermans spullen. Ik zoek een fijne, ruime kamer.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd