Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Helena
Helena 25
Female · Student
I am Helena , a 25-year-old Spanish girl studying the Technology and Operations Management (TOM) masters at the University of Groningen. I unfortunately have not been able to physical join the classes until now, as I had a serious ankle injury playing rugby on the 28th June. However, now I am fully recovered and looking forward to start this new adventure. I have lived in France, Sweden, and Germany. I am responsible and clean. I am looking for a calm place to live until December 2022 (as I am planning to do two masters – TOM and Supply Chain Management). I love sports (although right now it is a bit restricted for me), socializing, and reading. I decided to move to Groningen because of the weather and food. Well, maybe these were not the main reasons… It was mainly because I love international environments, and the quality of life and education of the Netherlands caught my attention.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dmitrii
Dmitrii 34
Male · Working
Easy-going and friendly Russian who doesn't like to drink vodka but prefers a glass of wine, outdoor activities, and common urban leisure.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hager Debesay
Hager Debesay 23
Female · Working student
Hallo, Ik ben Hager, ben een 23 jarige meid woonachtig in gemeente Goirle. Ik vind het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn en studeer Modemaat (kleding maken) aan het ROC. Ik woon al ongeveer 5 jaar in Nederland en heb het hier erg naar mijn zin, vandaar dat ik ook opzoek ben naar een nieuwe kamer/appartment in omgeving Tilburg! Ben jij de gene die mij gaat helpen aan een nieuwe kamer?
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Male · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
yaomiaomiao
yaomiaomiao 29
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fenna
Fenna 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noah Gelser
Noah Gelser 20
Male · Student
I am a student at UvA doing my Bachelors in Communication Science. I am 20 years old from Denmark. I am respectful and social. Relatively quiet person. My hobbies are Skateboarding, Football, Fashion and listening to music and cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danai
Danai 25
Female · Working student
I am Danai, from Greece, 25 years old, and I am interested for a room. I will start an internship in the Department of Child and Adolescent Studies in the University of Utrecht. I am looking for a place to stay from October 2021! I am a very active person and love doing sports and hanging out with friends. Also, I am very tidy, clean, sociable and easy-going. Plus I like cooking, travelling and dancing!
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pim
Pim 19
Male · Student
Goedendag Ik ben Pim Waaijer en doe in september een nieuwe horeca opleiding. en zoek nu een woning/kamer voor mij en ik ben een rustige jongens die niet rookt of drinkt. En ga na deze opleiding beginnen aan de opleiding voor marechaussee. Hopelijk krijgt ik deze woning. Met vriendelijke groet, Pim Waaijer
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jete
Jete 33
Female · Working student
I am looking for a studio or small apartment to rent in Amsterdam, Haarlem or other areas close to Amsterdam. I like clean and sunny spaces, love to cook and take care of plants. I see myself as a responsible tenant which takes good care of rental space.
Searching in: Edam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nikolay
Nikolay 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 80 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Bartek
Bartek 26
Male
Searching in: Veghel + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tuoi
Tuoi 17
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Tuoi Cao (17) en ik ben eerste jaars student International Business aan The Hague University. Van deur tot deur ben ik 2 uur onderweg. Daarom ben ik vanaf heden opzoek naar een kamer of studio in Den Haag en omstreken. Ik hoop dat iemand mij hiermee kan helpen!
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lianne
Lianne 18
Female · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben een 18 jarige studente op zoek naar een kamer in een studentenhuis of een studio in Leeuwarden en ik zit in het eerste jaar van de opleiding Communicatie op HBO niveau op het NHL Stenden. Ik houd erg van gezelligheid en socializen maar kan ook goed op mezelf zijn en genieten van stilte. In mijn vrije tijd luister ik graag naar muziek van allerlei genres, lees ik, speel ik gitaar en kijk ik films en series. Ik hoop een goed beeld van mezelf te hebben gegeven met deze informatie en de foto's op mijn profiel.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
ali
ali 22
Male · Student
I'm Turkish and 23 years old. I studied Game Design & Development at Hanze UAS Groningen for 4 years. In Sep. 2021, I started my pre-master at Tilburg University. I have my BSN, bank accounts, and legal requirements. I can speak English and French other than my mother tongue. I am not working yet, so my sponsors and guarantors are my parents as they have been for the last 4 years. This year will be very busy for me. I need a quiet environment to study. I spend most of my time with my PC. I'm very easygoing and friendly. I'm very happy with international people. I used to do outdoor sports in Groningen, I hope I will have time here, as well. Because I have a dust allergy I always have to be clean and tidy. Because I'm international I need to register asap.
Searching in: Tilburg + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Noortje
Noortje 17
Female · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Noortje en ik ben 17 jaar. Dit jaar ga ik studeren aan de HAN, daarom zoek ik een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik hou van sporten en gezelligheid.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Máximo
Máximo 24
Male · Working student
Hello! I am a Philosophy Research Master student looking for a place to live from September onwards. I am very tidy, spend usually the day in my room but like hanging out in the evenings. I like playing the guitar and reading and walking. I like Radiohead, Russell Brand, Argentine literature and phenomenology.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd