Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15743 Tenants in Netherlands

Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Andrea, 23 years old from Spain and I will be doing an internship next year which is why I am looking for: - a shared flat or student house in Amsterdam - from December/January - budget of 700€ (all expenses incld.) About me: I am currently working in Madrid and now I am very happy to gain more experiences in Amsterdam. I will be working most time during the week, but I am always open for chit chats, going out or exploring new food places. You can also expect respectful contact from my end as I have already lived in two shared flats and appreciate cleanliness and uncomplicated togetherness. I´m looking forward hearing from you in case you know something 😊 Best, Andrea
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marisa
Marisa 27
Female · Working
Hi! Ik ben op zoek naar een tijdelijk gemeubileerd appartement van dec/jan tot maart/april in Amsterdam of Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sumayah
Sumayah 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Oosterhout | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Светлана
Светлана 28
Female · Working
My name is Sveta and I'm looking for a room (long term) I'm 28 y.o.Ukrainian, working in Utrecht now, but looking for a place in Diemen or Utrecht I am as a roommate: tidy, cozy, fun and organized person, and also I respect personal space - so, a dream-roommate 😉 Love having privacy, clean kitchen and bathroom)))
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 25
Female · Student
Hello Dear Landlords! My Name is Clara, a 24-year-old from Stockholm, Sweden. I will be settling down in Nijmegen in end of August/beginning of September to begin my anticipated studies in Psychology at the Radboud University. I have lived on my own ever since the year 2018, where I have lived in a variety of different spaces. Mostly they have been flat shares, with 3-5 flatmates each. I have also lived in apartments that I have cared for over the years and treated as my home. I have lived across cities such as Berlin, Marburg (in Germany), Stockholm (Sweden) as well as Vienna in Austria. I have studied previously and worked in some of these cities and always enjoyed exploring a new environment. Now I have finally gotten the chance to study what I am passionate about and therefore see a future in Nijmegen for the next 5 years. I am looking to rent a room, apartment or studio that I can make into my comfort space. Preferably over 10m2 and up to 600 Euro. It can either be a single room or be within the means of a flat share. I am also welcoming of a studio apartment of my own, that I can let my interior design love take over in. A little bit about myself: I am a peaceful, nurturing and clean person. I like to be in an organized environment and have always prioritized to maintain the spaces healthy state. I like to be out in nature and spend time with great people. I love music and play the Ukulele and occasionally sing along to it. I love to try out new recipes to cook and explore. I am a very talkative and social being, but also like spending time with myself. I do not smoke, I have no pets and I am not really a fan of house parties (I would rather attend them). I would appreciate any help or offers in my search as the housing crisis does make it a bit difficult. I am looking forward to hearing from you! :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Veronique
Veronique 22
Female · Student
Wij zijn een stel en beide 22 jaar oud die op zoek zijn naar een appartement in Tilburg. Zelf Begin ik in februari aan mijn master in Tilburg en mijn vriend is momenteel nog met zijn bachelor bezig in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Renée
Renée 19
Female · Student
Tweedejaarsstudent aan de Universiteit van Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emiel
Emiel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ilona
Ilona 25
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 22
Male · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anni
Anni 19
Female · Student
Hi, I am Anni Lappalainen, first year student from Finland, studying marketing management in Hanze. Currently looking for an apartment with one/two friends (depending on the size of a place that we happen to find). My friends are both students, one of them studying finance in RUG and the other one International Business in Hanze. We are all ambitious in our studies and would be grateful of every offer we get.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paulius
Paulius 24
Male · Working student
Hello! I am Paulius (he/him), a 24 year old Lithuanian. A bit about me: I have finished my BSc degree in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence in Maastricht University, I am currently studying MSc Logic at University of Amsterdam. I will be working part-time as a Teaching Assistant in February. Previously, I worked as a Machine Learning Engineer in a startup in Aachen. Beyond that, I have lived with various housemates the past 5 years, so I have experience reaching consensus in a calm manner and keeping the peace in properties. I like reading and discussing books (especially philosophy), I play the clarinet and bass guitar, and am interested in Music Theory, I love doing nerdy side-projects involving raspberry pi, artificial intelligence, making websites, etc. I appreciate discussing casual and difficult topics with housemates, cooking together (I'm (mostly) vegan, though I don't judge), exploring various cousines, watching intriguing movies and documentaries. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dwayne
Dwayne 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Dwayne en ik ben eerstejaars ICT student aan de Haagse hogeschool. Ik ben sportief en houd van video games. Ik ben vrij social maar ik houd er ook van om mijzelf terug te trekken in mijn safe space. Verder heb ik ook een leuke vriendin die ook te zien is in mijn profielfoto.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 23
Male · Student
Hello there, My name is Robert. I am a 23 years old young adult from Romania and at the moment I am pursuing a Masters degree in Computer Science at TU Delft. I've lived in a dorm in my bachelor years with 3 other colleagues so I know how to live with other people and respect other's privacy and peace. I like winter sports, board-games and chatting with people about random stuff. I'm a nonsmoker and non-coffee drinker. Amazingly I can function well without caffeine :)) I'm up for a chat/call any time so just let me know if you want to get to know me (potential future housemate) better 🙂 Have a nice day!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Antonella
Antonella 29
Female · Working
Emphatische kattenliefhebber :) Ik zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot om samen te genieten van een schoon en rustig huis .
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 24
Female · Working
I'm Marta, I'm 24 from Barcelona. I have been leaving in Amsterdam for about a year now for work. I'm looking for a room for 4 months (september-December).
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gianandrea
Gianandrea 25
Male · Working
Long term contract is fine Financial stenght proof available
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd