Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19269 Tenants in Netherlands

Iida
Iida 18
Female · Student
Hey! I am Iida Vienings, I’m 18 and currently living in Finland as I’m half-Finnish and South African. I’m extremely organized and cleanly, as well as focused on doing well at school. I will be attending HU university utrecht, thus I will be needing a room to stay in. I’m very outgoing and friendly but appreciate my personal space. I get along great with roommates and won’t be causing any rattle.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Asena
Asena 27
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pia
Pia 23
Female · Student
Hi all! I'll be starting my master's program (CSDB) at Utrecht University in September and am looking for a room/studio/apartment to stay. I currently live in a shared living place and really enjoy it. I am an independent but outgoing person who likes spending time with friends, going for a coffee or a beer, or going for a morning run. I am currently a member of the rowing club at my university here in the Netherlands, so I enjoy sports and being outside. I am a responsible and tidy roommate who loves plants and am looking forward to moving to Utrecht this summer!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 22
Male · Working student
Ik ben Kasper Boulogne. Ik ga komend schooljaar een master volgen in Arnhem en ik ga voor die master aan de slag bij Vitesse. Ik ben een sportieve jongen en ik volg dan ook bijna alles binnen de sport. Daarbij vind ik het leuk om met vrienden dingen te ondernemen. Ik zoek een kamer in Arnhem omdat ik dan niet de hele tijd tussen Dordrecht en Arnhem heen en weer hoef te reizen.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cesar
Cesar 18
Male · Student
Dear sir or madam, Greetings from Madrid! I am an international student from Mexico living in Madrid and will be coming to Groningen to study econometrics from August or September 2022. I am looking for a studio or room for the whole next year, until July 2023. Rent would be from the closest date possible. I am 18 years old and will turn 19 in October. I am very responsible and look forward to my studies. I am in Groningen and am available for viewings, I am willing to pay months in advance. I await your response as soon as possible and I thank you for your time. Sincerely, Cesar Ocaranza.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nadine
Nadine 19
Female · Student
I am a 19 years old and from Indonesia. Currently I am studying at HAN university and going to my second year, I took communication studies.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beatrice
Beatrice 19
Female · Student
Hi, I am a first-year student at Erasmus University Rotterdam and I am looking for a place to stay long term. I am from Kaunas, Lithuania.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Grace Edgington
Grace Edgington 19
Female · Student
Hey, I’m Grace! I’m starting the BSc International Land and Water Management Programme this fall. I’m looking for a fun place to live and meet new people! I like playing sports, crocheting and cooking/baking! I speak English and German and I am trying to learn Dutch. I am super swaggy BUT I am an American :/ If you can get over that, lmk!
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sterre
Sterre 20
Female · Student
Hey, my name is Umaima. I'm looking for a room for 6 months. I'm an international student doing my minor at UVA. I study in the Univeristy of Groningen where I am completing my bachelors. I would prefer someplace semi-furnished to furnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mátyás
Mátyás 22
Male · Working student
I am a 22-year-old student starting a Master in Finance at UVA this September. I prefer keeping my living area clean and tidy to be able to study and relax at home, but I am always open for some drinks with my possible flatmates. I speak English and Hungarian fluently but I also speak a little bit of Spanish. I love traveling, eating out/cooking sth nice and sports, especially basketball and sailing, but I open to almost anything since I am quite flexible and open-minded.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 19
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Ryan and I am currently searching for a room near Eindhoven. I am a bit meek but otherwise friendly individual.
Searching in: Hilversum | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 26
Male · Working
Hallo, ik ben Bram en ik werk als AK docent op een school in Amsterdam. In mijn, helaas weinige vrije tijd, besteed ik tijd met mijn vrienden, game ik en kijk ik formule 1. Ik heb alles wat een starter wil, behalve een studio/appartement waar ik kan wonen. Help jij me aan een woonplek?
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Saad
Saad 21
Male · Working student
Hello ! My name is Saâd, I'm a 21 year old french student who gonna start an internship in Utrecht in October 2022. I’m neat and organized, I’m currently living in a share flat and I like to keep the appartement clean. If you wanna know more about me don't hesitate, send me a message ! Saâd
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniels
Daniels 21
Male · Student
Very gregarious, therefore hanging out and getting along with different people is one of my passions. Have been a professional swimmer for 11 years. Travelled the world.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 25
Female · Student
I will be studying Social Policy and Public Health at Utrecht University from 2022-23, arriving to Utrecht on 14/08. I'm looking to rent a room in a shared space close enough to the university that I can bike. I really enjoy living with other people my age, and ideally, I could find some like-minded people to live with.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Youmna
Youmna 21
Female
I am a 21 year old biomedical engineering exchange student. I will be studying at TU Delft for a period of a year. I am looking for an apartment for a single person not very far from TU Delft. My budget reaches 1,500€/month including all utilities.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd