Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19231 Tenants in Netherlands

Iva Lucija
Iva Lucija 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Simeon
Simeon 21
Male · Student
Hoi hallo ik ben Simeon Vink en ik studeer werktuigbouwkunde aan de HVA waar ik eind 2020 mijn tweede jaar start. Om mijn reistijd in te korten en tegelijkertijd zo optimaal mogelijk van het studentenleven te kunnen genieten zoek ik naar een kamer in Amsterdam. Ik ben sportief en competitief. Ik lees af en toe een boek en creëer graag, hetzij een taart, een kledingkast, een simpel muziekdeuntje of een stuk tekst voor een boek dat ik nooit afkrijg. Wat ik zoek is een kamer die maximaal €800,- kost, voor de rest ben ik niet zo kieskeurig, een raam zou fijn zijn. Ik hoop dat iemand een kamer beschikbaar heeft voor mij.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Male · Student
Aankomende masterstudent Climate Physics. Ben rustig (geen feestbeest) en houd van gezelligheid, maar studeer ook hard. Op zoek naar een rustige studentenwoning in (de buurt van) Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Regina
Regina 34
Female · Working
Ik en mijn broer zoek voor een appartement om sammen in Haarlem wonnen. We zijn zeer verantwoordelijke hardwerkende mensen, erg schoon en netjes. Als u ons uw huis toevertrouwt, zult u er geen spijt van krijgen
Searching in: Haarlem | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dmytro
Dmytro 18
Male · Working
I am a student at the Wittenborg university and my friend and I decided to find a two-room apartment since I now live in hotels and it is quite expensive. And if I don’t find an apartment, then I will have to finish my studying and return to Ukraine
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Nikos
Nikos 22
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Sergen
Sergen 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Hengelo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
erkan
erkan 36
Male · Working
Hi, I am an engineer from Istanbul and going to relocate to The Netherlands soon as a highly skilled migrant. I am also a traveler, I went and stayed most of the Europe (England, France, Spain, Switzerland, Serbia, Bulgaria, Greece, Germany, Netherlands, etc.) and now I want to move to The Netherlands which I liked very much. I hope I can find a room for a short stay and find my home there. I have two options actually : First option : I want a temporary stay for 2 months until I find a new home in Rotterdam. Second option: I want a home for me and my family (wife and baby) to stay a long time.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Niamh
Niamh 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 19
Male · Student
Hi there! My name is Filip, I am from North Macedonia. I study psychology here in Amsterdam. I am looking for a room in Amsterdam, for long-term. I enjoy hanging out with other people and having fun, but also enjoy time of my own doing my own thing. I am chill and very open-minded, also tidy and down to earth.
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Male · Working
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
mathias
mathias 23
Male · Working student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fares
Fares 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Faris, 21 jaar oud Ik ben betrouwbaar, gediciplineerd maar hou natuurlijk ook van gezelligheid en spelletjes om te chillen. Kan ook lekker koken en hou van actief te blijven.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 19
Male · Student
Hi, I am Alex, and I'm planning to move to Amsterdam to study Business Administration at the University of Amsterdam. Because I am a student, my parents will fund me and can provide a guarantee of it. I do want to start working in the first few months of staying in Amsterdam. I like to keep things organized and clean and I think I would be a great tenant/roommate. Overall I am a pretty lively person and do like attending events and meeting new people but I appreciate privacy and keeping things to myself as well. My style is quite minimalist and I like to avoid clutter. I do not smoke and have a really healthy lifestyle in my opinion. I'm really interested in the environment and technology, a field I would like to open a business in eventually. I find The Netherlands and Amsterdam a lovely place and I really like its people. Thank you for taking your time reading this brief description of me and I hope I'll get to talk to you more soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 26
Female · Working student
I am Linh, 26 years old, from Vietnam. In Sep 2022, I will leave DHL Vietnam to pursuit my master degree in Int' Supply Chain at RUAS. I'm an outgoing person, who do not smoke and rarely party. I love cooking and market shopping at the weekend. Basically I'm Asian so no worries in keeping the house clean and tidy!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ciaran
Ciaran 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Ciaran Furey, I am 22 years old, and I am from Ireland. I am about to begin a new chapter in my life, as I am starting a 2 year long Masters degree in Astrophysics in UvA Science Park campus in September 2022. Therefore, I am looking for long term accommodation in Amsterdam. I am sporty, I love to travel, I love both listening and playing music (piano and bass guitar), I enjoy cooking, I am very easy going, and I enjoy learning languages (I am currently learning Dutch.) I am also very studious and am passionate about learning, so I am very quiet and easy to accommodate, as I am entirely focused on my studies. I do not own any pets, I have no medical requirements, I do not smoke, nor do I desire having any house parties.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 23
Male · Working student
Hi, ik ben Stijn en zoek een kamer in Breda. Ik ben 23 jaar en ga Ondernemerschap studeren bij Avans. Wie helpt mij aan een fijne plek?
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jack
Jack 24
Male · Working student
I am an English expat who is currently studying Computer Science at the VU, and also work part time as a freelancer,
Searching in: Nieuw-Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd