Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
Student at Hanze Minerva Art Academy. I am from sunny Cyprus and I speak Greek and English and a little German. Looking forward to making new friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlota
Carlota 20
Female · Working student
Dear sir or madam, I am currently looking for a two bedroom apartment with my best friend. My name is Carlota Garcia and I am a 20 year old portuguese girl. I moved to the Netherlands about a year ago in order to start studying Fashion Design at Willem de Kooning. I have been renting a room in Meent and I have loved living there. However, I have decided that I would like to live in an apartment with my best friend, Emma Rose, so I am currently looking for a new home. A little about me is that I am an extroverted introvert, meaning that I am very outgoing when talking to people, but I really enjoy being alone and having my personal space. It is important to me to have a nice home where I can recharge, relax and indulge in the things that I enjoy. Some of those things are making art, cooking, reading, meditating and doing yoga. I love nature and animals, I have plants but I don't have any pets since it is not practical while I am studying. I have worked since I 12 years old, and that has taught me to be responsible and organised. I am grateful for that because I really enjoy doing things like this (finding a home). More recently I had a job at the green energy company "Vandebron", but I had to quit for the summer since I spent two months in Portugal taking care of my driver's license. I am planning on finding a new job once I am back in the Netherlands. I also work as a Student Ambassador at my school. Emma is a 21 year old Italian girl. She also moved to the Netherlands for the same reasons that I did (to study fashion design at WdKA). She has lived in two different places, firstly she rented a room in a family's home in Slinge and now she is living in West-Kruiskade. Like me, Emma also enjoys creative activities, she enjoys illustration and fashion mostly. Emma is an introvert and is shy. She is currently working at the vegetarian restaurant "Spirit" during the weekends and studying during the week. Living together is our dream. We are hoping to find a nice apartment that we can call home and relax. We enjoy keeping our houses clean and have never caused any disturbances to our landlords (we can show landlord statements that prove that). We always have paid our rent on time and are lovely tenants. We promise that we will take good care of your property if we may have the pleasure of calling it home. Thank you very much for your time, I hope you can assist us Best, Carlota (and Emma)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Davide
Davide 27
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Davide Martinez, and I will be starting my Master's study at BUAS Breda on the 9th of September 2021. Therefore I am looking for accommodation in Breda for the duration of at least 12 months. I've studied in Groningen for the past 4 years, graduating in Communication and Multimedia Design at Hanzehogeschool. During my Master's, I will also be working as a courier at Thuisbezorgd. I am most interested in renting a small studio where I can have my own privacy and relax in the evenings after work and school, without having to share too many things with other tenants.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 30
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben erg bezig om 2022 aftestuderen en ben op zoek naar een klein kamer, studio, anti-kraak, bezemkast onder de trap, woonwagen achter de koeienstal, bootje...als het maar wat netjes en goedkoop is. Ik heb weinig spullen nodig en laat gedeelde ruimtes altijd netjes achter. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik veel met de fiets rond om de omgeving te zien. Als er medebewoners zijn heb ik wel zin om soms samen te koken, gezellige avondjes enzo! Ideaal als er een veilige fietsberging is, of als ik mijn fiets de kamer kan binnenhalen. In dit geval zorg ik natuurlijk ervoor dat door de fiets geen vuil of schade ontstaat.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
泰宇
泰宇 41
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 26
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Joas
Joas 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 21
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 23
Male · Working
ik heb 2 jaar geleden mijn middelbare hotelschool afgemaakt en werk momenteel als vervangend filiaalleider bij een supermarkt. Ik hou van gezelligheid maar mag ook graag op mezelf zijn. Mijn favoriete hobby is ook mijn vervoersmiddel. Ik mag graag even sleutelen aan mijn brommertje. Met een potje gamen ben ik helemaal blij :D
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Harris
Harris 25
Male · Working
Hello, I am Harris, 25 year old Architect from Greece. I work at AKKA architects in Amsterdam and I am looking to rent a room, with no more that 2 roommates, at Amsterdam West.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Venla
Venla 24
Female · Student
Hey there lovely people! :) My name is Venla and I’m a 24-year-old woman from Finland. This September I started my final year of bachelor’s program in psychology in Leiden University. Thus, I am now desperately looking for a place to live in, preferably a studio or a room. Areawise Leiden, the Hague or any surrounding area that is reachable by public transport/bike. I consider myself as a trustworthy and responsible person. I have been living in several rental apartments in different countries: in Finland, Malta and the Netherlands. I have only had positive experiences with rentals and good feedback from my landlords. I always of course pay the rent in time and take good care of my living space. For me, home is a private and safe space where I can unwind and relax after a long day at school. In my spare time, I love to do sports: I go to CrossFit 3-5 times a week and also do yoga. I also love spending time with friends and eating out etc. n As a student I get monthly allowance (from the Finnish government) which covers the full rent. In addition to this, my parents can guarantee the rental payment or pre-payment if needed (both of their annual income exceeds 70,000€). If you need any further details about me or proof of the payment, I am more than happy to provide you with that. I hope to hear from you soon! Have a lovely day.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Weronika
Weronika 23
Female · Student
Hi I’m Weronika
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mingwei
Mingwei 32
Male · Working
I will arrive Nijmegen at October 2021, for visiting and working at Radbound Universtiy for a whole year. I prefer to live in a stable and fine apartment or room. My current work is assistant professor at a university in Shanghai. I am a quiet person, and I would like to live in peace and love.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 20
Female · Student
Hoi hoi! Ik ben Eva en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Binnenkort begin ik mijn opleiding bij De Haagse Hogeschool en ik ben opzoek naar een studentenkamer in Den Haag! Ik ben een hele nette persoon en ik hou van een schone huis. Ik hou van een leuke praatje maar voor de rest ben ik vrij stil en ik doe graag mijn eigen ding. Mijn prioriteit ligt nu natuurlijk op studeren en goede cijfers halen. Naast studeren en mijn eigen ding doen ik zou heel leuk vinden om af en toe samen te eten of een beertje in de avond gezamenlijk te drinken:)
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 19
Male · Student
. Ik ben 19 jaar. rustig type en sociaal. ik ben opgegroeid in Italie met Nederlandse ouders die daar in 1997 naar toe zijn verhuisd. ik ben een actief bergbeklimmer en zeiler tennis vind ik ook leuk. Ik hou ook van af en toe op mezelf een game spelen . Koken kan ik ook mijn curry is prima en een goeie pasta natuurlijk ook. Ik ben van plan om lid te worden van een studentenvereniging maar uiteindelijk is het huis de plek waar je de meeste tijd doorbrengt dus dat is een belangerijke plek gedurende je studententijd. Hopelijk is dit voldoende voor een uitnodiging. instgram skiv5b.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stephanie
Stephanie 26
Female · Working
I am Stephanie, 26 years old. I work in Vianen as a project manager at Schueco, a german company. I spend most of the time working at the office. I also work half of the time from home. So I am looking for a nice place. I speak French, English and currently Ive been learning Dutch at a B1 level now. Originally I am an architecture student, with a diploma in engineering. I love photography, traveling, sports, and during my free time I love going out for exploring new cities and places.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Emiel overduin
Emiel overduin 17
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Emiel en ik woon in Soest. Op school haalde ik altijd goede resultaten en ik deed vaak mee met extracurriculaire activiteiten zoals olympiades en clubs. Nu ben ik klaar met de middelbare school en heb ik besloten geschiedenis in Leiden te gaan studeren. Ik ben gemotiveerd, netjes en ik kijk er naar uit uw kamer te bezichtigen.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd