Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dimitrios
Dimitrios 39
Male · Working
I have found an opportunity for a job in Amsterdam, but looking for a place to settle before start working. I am from Greece, 37 years old
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sjak
Sjak 43
Male
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Khogly
Khogly 39
Male · Working
ik ben werkzaam bij Flamma brandwerende applicaties systeem.
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rouven
Rouven 24
Male · Working
As someone starting to work as a sales developer at Lepaya, I'm searching for a small and cozy place close to my office.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nirmali
Nirmali 20
Female · Student
Ik ben slechthorend en draag aan beide oren hoortoestellen. Afgestudeerd apothekersassistent. Ik ben eerste jaar student Farmakunde B. Zeer sociaal en behulpzaam, maar kan bescheiden zijn.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlos André
Carlos André 22
Male · Working
I am an independent young adult looking to start life and make some friends along the way. I have lived alone for 5 years now, between Germany and Portugal (my home country). I am a laid-back and organized person who loves to get along with everyone although I really appreciate my time alone as well. All things considered, I think of myself as a pleasant person to be around.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jur
Jur 25
Male · Working student
Woon sinds 2017 op mezelf. Werkende student Studeer in Haarlem hbo logistiek. Werk al 2 jaar op een financieel advies kantoor in Alkmaar Sport en school doordeweeks, in het weekend heerlijk uitslapen. Verder kook ik graag (amateur chef). Ben op zoek naar een kamer na relatiebreuk met mijn ex.
Searching in: Alkmaar | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bálint
Bálint 24
Male · Working student
Dear Sir/Madame, We are Balint Varga (EU) and Balint Korka (EU) students from Hungary. Balint Varga goes to HAN University to study International Business. He also has a delivery part-time job at Uber eats. Balint Korka goes to ArtEZ to study Graphic Design. He is a freelancer graphic designer and also has a part-time cleaning job at a Dutch family. We would rent a house or apartment preferably for 4 years. We are interested in the apartment on Please let me know if this property is still available! Warm regards, 
Balint Korka
Balint Varga
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eleanor
Eleanor 23
Female · Student
We are 2 female students from the UK studying in Amsterdam. We are looking for a 2 bed flat to rent from around January/Feb-Summer 2022.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pietra
Pietra 23
Female
Searching in: Beverwijk + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matúš
Matúš 20
Male · Student
I'm currently living near Amsterdam, studying Psychology at the UvA and I'm looking for affordable housing. I love bouldering, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and working out. I usually spend my days doing sports and attending classes in the city or studying at home, reading books, watching movies, and playing chess. I have experience working as a waiter and I'm currently looking for a part-time job in Amsterdam. P.S. I'm a decent cook and I like grocery shopping.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elmar
Elmar 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Javid
Javid 32
Male · Working
My name is Javid and I am 31 years old. I am from Baku, Azerbiajan. I lived and work in multiple countries such as Ukraine, Latvia, Poland. I'm looking for an apartment as my company decided to relocate me from Poland to the Nederland. I work as a DevOps engineer. I am very responsible, optimistic, and a very clean and organized person. I am also very sociable, open-minded and respectful. I'll be living alone, with no pets and a simple lifestyle. I can pay up to 1500? per month. I would need to start at end of January or February 1st approximately if it?s possible. Furthermore, I would need registration. If you are interested text me! Have a nice day.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 27
Male · Looking for a job
I am a motivated 26-year-old working mechanical engineer. I am working in the area and looking for accommodation urgently. My hobbies include, motorsport and gym. I travel a lot for work and looking for a comfortable and quiet apartment.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
inge
inge 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Demo
Demo 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Verna
Verna 27
Female · Working
I will be working in Amsterdam I'd love to find an apartment in Amsterdam. I have lived in shared houses for 6 years now. I'm clean and organized and I like to cook my own meals. I like to bike and practice krav maga.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd