Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15299 Tenants in Netherlands

Ahmed
Ahmed 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Ahmed Al-Ganad, 20 jaar. Ik ga 1 september Computer Science studeren aan Saxion Hogeschool. Ik ben een vriendelijke, makkelijke, ruimdenkende persoon. Ik kan Engels, Nederlands en Duits spreken. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en zwemmen. Tot slot, als u meer informatie wilt, vraag het dan gerust! Ik hoop dat dit een handige samenvatting van mezelf was.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Oliwia
Oliwia 20
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Oliwia, I'm 20 years old Polish girl and I start European Studies at UvA this September, so that's why I'm looking for accommodation and housemates in Amsterdam or its neighbourhood for upcoming academic year (or more!) The number of housemates or their gender doesn't matter to me, as long as they respect the fact we share common space. I hope to become friends with them, so I'm looking for trustworthy people that take care of each other. I want my home to be a nice, tidy (!) and safe space, where we can talk instead of having fights, which I hate. I'm rather calm, but I love socialising with others and I spend most of the time outside studyng in libraries, meeting people or partying, so I perceive my house as a place where I can charge my batteries :) I'm spontaneous girl, who doesn't know what future holds for her. I'm looking for my place in the world and I love trying new things. I can't explain my life choices since I do what I feel. I love expanding my knowledge and getting to know new things. I'm interested in geography (I studied Oceanography for a while), films (I'll study Film Production in the next life) and now I ended up applying for European Studies and I'm super excited about starting it in September. Also, I'm keen on art, theatre, ancient times and aviaton. If you end up being my housemate, prepare yourself for my vegetarian food, but I swear you will love it. Hope you don't mind me singing some Polish folk songs while taking a shower, forgive me in advance :) With love, Oliwia
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rujenco
Rujenco 19
Male · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Rujenco, ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik zal dit september beginnen met WO Fiscaal Recht (oftewel Tax Law) aan de Tilburg University. Ik ben een heel rustig en nettig persoon dat altijd zorgt dat alles wat ik doe en ook mijn omgeving nettig is. Mijn hobbies zijn Netflix kijken, uitstappen met vrienden, bord en kaart spelletjes spelen, en als ik tijd heb zit ik achter mijn playstation 4.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
leonarda
leonarda 20
Female
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adriaan
Adriaan 27
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Adriaan, 27 jaar oud. Geboren Nijmegenaar en na vele buitenlandervaring weer terug in mijn moederland. Ik ben een rustig iemand die er van houd om naar muziek te luisteren, series te kijken, te gamen en te koken. Na mijn studie heb ik jarenlang in de (internationale) horeca gewerkt en daar ligt nu mijn passie. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar een plek met gezellige huisgenoten die er ook van houden om af en toe iets samen te doen, maar een zelfstandige woonruimte heeft ook mijn interesse.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
helmi
helmi 19
Female · Student
I’m a happy soon to be student currently located in Helsinki. I got accepted to University of Amsterdam to study Communication Sciences. I’m so exited to start my studies this fall, but still lacking an apartment/studio/room. Creative thinking, positivity and sociality are my strengths. Responsibility and patience are also a few of my good qualities. I get along very well with all kinds of people and am interested in getting to know new people. As a social person I still do undestand the importance of once own space and like to also spend time on my own. I like organizing and cleaning! Art and sports are also close to my heart. In my free time I enjoy reading books, running and all other athletic activities, and hanging out with my friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Tobias, I'm 21 years old and currently living in Austria. I will start studying game design at BUAS this August and am therefore looking for a room. I'm quiet, open-minded and like to keep everything clean. My hobbies are video games, climbing and playing the piano.
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 27
Female · Student
My name is Maria and I will be studying my Master in Music at Codarts in September.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 19
Female · Student
I'm looking for a room (10 square meters minimum) in an apartment to share with someone. I have never lived with a roommate for a long period of time, but I'm so looking forward to it, and, if that helps, I have lived with several foreign host families during my exchange year, so it won't be my first time adapting :-) I am a friendly and sociable person and am thrilled to share my daily life with someone else, also, I will do my best to stick to whatever cleaning tasks there are in the house. Cooking and baking are my favorite hobbies so I can assure you'll be well-fed and have several opportunities for taste tests if you'll want!
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 28
Male · Looking for a job
I am a 28 year old single man moving to Amsterdam to satisfy a lifelong wanderlust. I have lived in Wales and Ireland for years at a time but feel that the culture and atmosphere of Amsterdam is one that is very much in tune with my own soul. I am a history nerd of giant proportions and the city positively screams of it from every corner. I have spent the last number of years working to reach the stage where I can make this move, and have worked in the retail, accountancy and social care industries in the past. I do not currently have a job lined up in the city but do not expect to have much trouble in finding work. I think I am easy to get along with and I look forward to hearing from you. Regrettably I do not speak Dutch at this point in time, though I am looking forward to learning the language. I speak English and Cymraeg (Welsh) with an Irish accent. Looking for a room in Amsterdam from July/August for the foreseeable future, and will be in the city to do viewings from the middle of July. Can provide character/landlord references upon request.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kaced
Kaced 40
Male · Working
Hoi Ik zoek via deze weg een mooie studio of een appartment omg Schiedam
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alena
Alena 18
Female · Student
Hoii, ik ben Alena en ben achttien jaar oud! Ik ga vanaf september bedrijfskunde studeren aan de EUR waar ik heel erg naar uit kijk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Zelf woon ik in Amersfoort en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in Rotterdam! Via deze app hoop ik een gezellig huis te vinden, ook ben ik van plan om nog bij een studentenvereniging te gaan. Zelf ben ik iemand die graag de gezelligheid opzoekt, denk hierbij aan uitgaan, festivals, drankjes doen met vrienden maar ook van een rustig avondje op de bank. Ook hou ik er ook van om gezellig samen te eten en koken. Ik hoop jullie snel te zien!!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Слава
Слава 18
Male · Student
Positive fella)
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Madelief, 18 jaar kom uit Zeeland en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in centrum Den Haag! Ik ga starten met European studies aan de Haagse hogeschool medio September. Ik hou van gezelligheid, bijvoorbeeld door een drankje te doen of een hapje te eten met huisgenoten. Ik zoek een kamer in Den Haag met gezellige studenten, het liefst vrouwen of een mix van mannen en vrouwen. Mijn schooljaar begint in september 2022 dus ik zou in de zomer van 2022 in een kamer kunnen! Ik spreek vloeiend Engels dus een huis samen met internationale studenten is zeker geen probleem. Uiteraard kom ik me graag een keertje voorstellen!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jacopo
Jacopo 23
Male · Student
My name is Jacopo Barbero and I am a Research Master's Student at the University of Amsterdam. I come from Italy and I am looking for a comfortable housing solution not too far from the Amsterdam city centre.
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Sofiia
Sofiia 18
Female · Working student
A positive and sociable person with a lot of passions. 18, a working student, and currently in need of a room in Groningen. I do not smoke and rarely drink. I have high motivation to finish my study, so I would be willing to sign a contract for the long term. Please do not hesitate to ask questions that may clarify my intentions or personality:)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 20
Female · Student
I study European Sciences at the University of Warsaw. I'm looking for a room for 6 months in Maastricht or near Maastricht. I'm a clean, quiet person who doesn't smoke.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 55
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd