Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15841 Tenants in Netherlands

Kayrone
Kayrone 18
Female · Student
I'm a french girl who will be turning 18 this September. I would like to find a room to rent in The Hague since I will be attending Leiden University (Campus The Hague) for my bachelor in September. I speak both English and French fluently, I enjoy watching movies and walking around the city . I am a clean and organized person and I am eager to meet my next roomates!
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Annemarijn
Annemarijn 24
Female · Working
Ik werk bij de ABN AMRO als risicoanalist bij de grootzakelijke klanten. Verder ben ik actief als leiding bij scouting en zit ik op handbal. Mijn vriend heeft gewerkt als grafisch vormgever (en is dat nog steeds) maar is ook begonnen aan een nieuwe studie, de pabo. Ook hij zit op scouting. Samen zoeken wij nu een huis om te gaan samenwonen!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
柏愷
柏愷 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 29
Male · Working
Hi, I am Francesco, I am 29 years old and I am starting a new job in Amsterdam. I am a responsible, respectful and clean person.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Saenthan
Saenthan 24
Male · Student
I am from India and will soon be starting my second year of master at TU/e. I am currently living in Sweden for the last 11 months. I am looking for a home in Eindhoven for the next 12 months or more. I am a huge football fan, I support Chelsea FC. Other than that I play football, badmiton, football, I like to cook and keeping my space clean. I love to go out in the city for random walks and enjoy my free time with some friends
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 18
Female · Student
Hallo🙋🏼‍♀️ Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar oud. 📌 Emmen 📙 Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Advika
Advika 27
Female · Student
I am a 27-year-old female Indian student studying law in the Hague. Looking for accommodation close to Leiden University, Hague Campus.
Searching in: Nieuwerbrug aan den Rijn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thymon
Thymon 18
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aditya
Aditya 23
Male · Student
A 23 years old masters student at TU Delft from India, living in Delft now for almost 2 years. I am currently doing my master’s thesis and looking for a room/studio, in and around Delft, to continue with my studies. Hoping to find something soon :)
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 5250,- p/mnd
Krasimir
Krasimir 19
Male · Student
I am 19, from Bulgaria, and will be studying psychology. I would say that I am a responsible person who keeps order at home. I love to have alone time with myself and I respect the boundaries of others. On the other hand, I am a friendly, sociable, and kind person by nature and love to spend time with friends. My hobbies include reading books, watching tv shows and youtube videos, cooking, making art, and more.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 18
Female · Student
Hey everyone, I'm a future Astronomy Bachelor at RUG, currently looking for a place to live in! I'm 18 and Italian but I'm fluent in English!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yannis
Yannis 18
Male · Student
18 years old, First Year student at UvA, Economics, Portugese/Greek
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 17
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Gijs. Ik kom uit Reusel, onderin Brabant. Ik ga in september 2022 studeren aan de universiteit Wageningen en hoop van tevoren nog een leuke kamer te scoren met gezellige huisgenoten. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, bankhangen en uitgaan met vrienden.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicola
Nicola 23
Male · Student
I'm a 23 year-old Italian physics student. I'm an avid reader and I love watching movies. I'm quite sociable and I enjoy outdoor activities such as playing tennis or hiking. I'm looking for a room in a house with other young people who enjoy each other's company and want to make our home a nice environment for everyone.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hellena
Hellena 18
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Hellena and I am from Vienna, Austria. In September I will start my studies in Amsterdam and plan to move there in the summer. I have lived with other people before so I got to experience how it is living with a roommate and would think of myself as an uncomplicated person. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Twan
Twan 21
Male · Student
Beginnend student Fiscale Economie BSc
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Ahmed Al-Ganad, 20 jaar. Ik ga 1 september Computer Science studeren aan Saxion Hogeschool. Ik ben een vriendelijke, makkelijke, ruimdenkende persoon. Ik kan Engels, Nederlands en Duits spreken. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en zwemmen. Tot slot, als u meer informatie wilt, vraag het dan gerust! Ik hoop dat dit een handige samenvatting van mezelf was.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd