Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19275 Tenants in Netherlands

NiccolòAcram
NiccolòAcram 23
Male · Student
My name is Niccolò and I am looking for a room/studio in Amsterdam where I will start my Master in Curating Art and Cultures at UvA. I am clean, sociable, and very conscious of people's space. I have been living abroad for five years in different countries and I am looking forward to starting my Dutch experience.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marrit
Marrit 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
ZOE
ZOE 19
Female · Student
Ik start als student aan DAE vanaf 1 september 2022 aan een termijn van 5 jaar. Wie kan mij helpen om een vaste stek te vinden? Alvast super bedankt :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Αλέξανδρος
Αλέξανδρος 25
Male · Student
My name is Alex and i am 25 from Greece. I was addmitted in the UvA Law school for my postgraduate studies. I currently looking for an appartment or studio in the city of Amsterdam for the month of September untit Octomber 6th. After my work for 2 years in Law firm in Athens i am looking forward to come to the Netherlands and start my studies! I am a very outgoing person and love meeting new people. I am very into movies, books, boardgames and i also like to draw. I am very fond of hiking and i also ski pretty well. I have lived alone before during my undergraduate studies and thus i have experience maanging a household. I am very clean and tidy something that reflects in my personal space in wich i feel the need to be always organized. I also have a guarantor with an annual income of 90.000 who can cover any deposits or expenses. I am also able to pay all the rent in advance if it is needed. I hope the above information sums it up about me! Feel free to contact me for any further information.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Female · Student
hoihoi, ik ben Amber, 18 jaar en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik ga volgend jaar beginnen aan mijn eerste jaar aan de uni en zoek een leuke kamer. Ik houd van sporten, lezen en zou het erg leuk vinden om 's avonds samen te eten met mijn huisgenoten.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Manolo
Manolo 31
Male · Working student
My name is Manuel. I am spanish. I´m 31 years old. I have studied history and I have been working for 5 years in several companies as a shift manager. I would like to stay in Netherlands to learn lenguages, work, save money and live the experience.
Searching in: Lelystad | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paweł
Paweł 18
Male · Student
I am a prospective student of Computer Science and Engineering at at TU Delft looking for a room or apartment. I come from Silesia in the southern parts of Poland. I am a rather quiet person, though I can discuss various topics for hours, especially when it comes to science and technology, but not limited to that. I am personally interested in software engineering, particularly web-oriented technologies as well as the programming language Rust, which I am a great fan of. In my free time I like to play the piano or ukulele, read science-fiction and fantasy or play a good video game. In addition to that, I love learning the intricacies of languages, and I am currently learning Dutch, having already acquired fluency in English and knowing a sufficient amount of German.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrés
Andrés 27
Male · Working student
Hi there, I am Andrés and I come from Colombia. I have been living in the Netherlands since March 2021. I did my master's at IHE Delft, and now I am currently working on my paper, I also have a full-time job. I can speak five languages including Spanish, English, French, German and Dutch (I am B1 level). About my interests, I love any kind of sports, doing them and watching them. I go crazy, especially for football and NBA. Since I am in the Netherlands, I have developed a particular interest in Formula 1. I also enjoy talking, for some reason, about economics. During weeknights, I usually read before going to sleep. During the weekends, I am more socially active. Since I moved out of my town, I have been living with roommates. I am very proud to say that I always had great experiences, and most of them remain my friends until this day. I like to think of my home as a place where I can relax and enjoy some time for myself. Furthermore, I always treat others as I would like to be treated, thus I am very respectful. I am looking for a new place where to live. I am perfectly fine with sharing some moments during the day, such as dinner or a match, but I also understand that everybody needs time for themselves. Any other questions? Let me know :) Looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jost
Jost 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Oisin
Oisin 23
Male · Working
23 years old from Ireland, working full time. Very clean quiet can keep to myself or be a more involved housemate. Super friendly and respectful.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 17
Female · Working student
Ik ben een enthousiaste, vrolijke huurder. houd van koken, gezelligheid maar af en toe terugtrekken vind ik ook prima. ik rook niet en ben vegetarisch. ik start in september mijn acteurs opleiding bij Rijn-IJssel. mijn ouders wonen te ver weg en ben dus op zoek naar een kamer waar ik vooral doordeweeks ben.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mandy
Mandy 17
Female · Working student
Hoi, ik ben Mandy ten Buur en woon in Drenthe wat ruim 2 uur met de trein van Leiden ligt daarom ben hard opzoek naar een kamer in Leiden omdat ik daar per 1 september met de studie Criminologie begin. Van mezelf ben ik vrij rustig, maar vind het leuk om dingen te plannen zoals een terrasje te pakken, uitgaan, samen te koken of andere spontane plannen. Daarnaast ben ik ook in voor een filmavond, wijntje doen of lichtelijke competitieve spelletjes avond.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ammarin
Ammarin 38
Male · Working student
My name is Ammarin. I am a Thai person and Ph.D. candidate at UT. I am looking for new accommodation. I am clean, open-minded, and enjoy living together as well as being communicative.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petros
Petros 19
Male · Student
Hello. Petros Simonyan is my name, and I presently live in Athens, Greece with my grandma. As a first-year student, I am enrolled at Inholland University in Haarlem for this academic year. I am looking for a place to move in during my study. I am looking for a one-bedroom apartment or studio. A shared room will work also for me. My parents both have Master's degrees in Chemical Engineering and are employed in international corporations. It is acceptable for my parents to pay the rental money in advance for more than one month.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Miia
Miia 23
Female · Student
I get along with everyone and I am very sociable. I really like reading and hanging out with my friends during my free time. I also really enjoy my studies. As a roommate I would describe myself as clean and easygoing.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eryn
Eryn 17
Female · Student
I am an international applicant from the United States (near Washington DC) and I am interested in renting a long-term accommodation for the entire duration of my studies (three years). I am clean, tidy, do not smoke, own no pets, and am comfortable with rent prices as well as with deposits, and I have a guarantor.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd