Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Luciana
Luciana 22
Female · Student
I am a 22 peruvian outgoing person looking for a room to share with nice people. Also I value a respect personal space but I enjoy group activities such as exports, or going out for a walk or for food.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roza
Roza 20
Female · Student
My name is Roza Maria, I am 20 years old and l live in Greece. I am looking for housing in Rotterdam as I'll be attending courses at the Erasmus School of Law during the spring semester of 2022.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 27
Male · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Luca, 28, ik onderneem nu 3 jaar in de ICT-sector in Tsjechië, en hou me bezig met de veiligheid van internetbankieren. Per 1 januari ben ik van plan dit vanuit Nederland te gaan doen. Ik woon nu al 20 jaar in het buitenland, en het is hoogste tijd geworden om terug te keren naar Nederland (ik ben in NL geboren)! Qua hobbies fiets ik graag, ik hou van muziek en leer graag vreemde talen. Verder snowboard ik graag en als het weer mooi is, vind ik hardlopen ook wel leuk om te doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een rustige woning in Utrecht waarvandaan ik ook af en toe kan werken. Ik rook niet, en heb geen huisdieren. Hi! My name is Luca, I'm 28 years old, and I work in the IT industry, specifically in cybersecurity. I do my best to protect users of online banking :) I like to ride my bicycle (even outside The Netherlands), like all kinds of music and I also enjoy learning foreign languages. Besides those I like to run, snowboard and play any game that requires a round object. I'm looking for a nice quiet place, where I could relax and work from. I've been living outside of The Netherlands for 20 years and now I'm looking forward to returning (I was born in The Netherlands)! I'm a non-smoker and do not have any pets.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Leimuiden + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 21
Female · Student
I'm an Italian student looking for a tidy, clean space with natural light :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hanna
Hanna 19
Female · Student
Hey, I’m Hanna and looking for a room from June onwards as I will start studying in Amsterdam. I’m an open person, getting along with different types of people easily. I’m always up for a chat whether it’s deeply emotional or just about funny stuff. So, I like to socialize, whether it’s for drinks or a movie night, but, for sure, every now and then I need some me-time. So, anything’s possible, nothing’s a must. Whenever I have enough time you will find me in the kitchen cooking (and yes, I clean the kitchen after cooking). I’m okay with a small room. Priority for me is the location (as close to the center as possible). But again, I’m open for everything. Budget is 600€ max. Yes 19 is young, but I can guarantee you that I know how to take care of myself, how to cook and how to do laundry … :). I’ve been away from home for quite a few times (several exchanges). I just lived for a couple of months in Berlin in a shared flat with people from all over the world. So I’m open for an international flat. I’m a nonsmoker. Looking forward hearing from you Hanna
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Denise
Denise 19
Female · Student
Hi! my name is Denise. Im a 19 yo student in urgent need for a room in Groningen. I am a Graphic Design student at Hanze Minerva. To put it shortly I am a social, fun and spontaneous person. I'm a great cook and even a better listener. My hobbies include dancing, painting, journalling and reading. I am tidy and I love to organise. I work part time as a nail tech. My main languages are English and Turkish. I know a bit of German and I plan on learning Dutch soon. I am looking for long term housing. My budget for living is max 700 Euros, and I don’t have any preferences about the size or the furnishment of the room. Please contact me if you know anyone who is looking for a roommate or if you know about a free room or studio! You can contact me if you have any questions. Thanks!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rea
Rea 23
Female · Working student
We are two female friends from Greece, Rea and Konstantina, that are gonna do our architecture Erasmus internship in a private owned office in Amsterdam. We are both 23 year old and we are about to finish our studies in the university. We will be in Amsterdam for 5 months, from the 1st of February till the end of June. We are looking for a place to call home for this short period. We don't mind sharing the place with our tenat or with other roomates.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Male · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 25
Male · Working
Op zoek naar een studio, of semi-zelfstandige kamer in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Franke
Franke 28
Male · Working student
Searching in: Woerden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max
Max 22
Male · Student
I am an internationally-minded person who has lived in four different countries and who is currently studying to be an international teacher of history in Groningen. I have a high standard of cleanliness and order, and am both fine keeping to myself as well as being social with my housemates. Due to my cosmopolitan experience, I am always eager to meet new people and learn about new cultures and languages. Open to both Dutch and international roommates.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 28
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Presian
Presian 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Presian and I'm m a third year international student at Tilburg University and I have been looking for a place to live for the past month.
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
El Mehdi
El Mehdi 36
Male · Working student
Hi potential housemates and landladies/lords! My name is El Mehdi. I'm a working student about to finish my research master's in Gender Studies at Utrecht University. I moved to Amsterdam few months ago because I like the vibe of the city and the opportunities it offers to people engaged with societal, cultural, and political issues. To describe myself, I'd say that I'm an open-minded and easygoing person who respects other people's views and ways of living. I've lived in a couple of shared houses in different cities in the NL with housemates from different nationalities, genders, and cultural backgrounds. I'm responsible and always excited to share space and life with other people. Concerning what I like to do, I like thrifting, reading, cooking, watching movies, listening to music, and discussing different subjects and areas of society and life in general. So, this is me in short. Should you need to know more about me, please do not hesitate if you think I am a potential housemate/tenant. Many thanks!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mingda
Mingda 27
Male · Working student
I'm from China, but I went to school in the United States. I'm coming to Rotterdam for a long-term internship at an architecture firm.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Xavier
Xavier 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marcus
Marcus 20
Male · Working student
Ik ben iemand die altijd bezig is of opzoek is naar leuke dingen om te doen. Mijn hobby’s zijn muziek luisteren, poolen, scouting en een biertje op zijn tijd. Ik ga vrij ver voor mij hobby’s, zo speel ik competitie pool en heb ik een goede geluidsset met een platenspeler en 100+ platen. Ik houd ook van gezelligheid en spelletjes! Ik ben nu 20 jaar oud en ik doe de opleiding Facility Management aan de Hanze (nu derdejaars). Daarnaast heb ik twee banen, ik werk bij Bij Britta (een horecazaak in de stad) en bij Cue Action (het beste poolcentrum van Groningen 😉).
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd