Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19062 Tenants in Netherlands

Sebastiaan
Sebastiaan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rik
Rik 18
Male · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar oud en mijn hobby's zijn atletiek, spelletjes en scouting. Ik vind het leuk om gezellige dingen te doen met vrienden zoals film kijken of een biertje drinken.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 24
Male · Student
I am an incoming exchange student to Rotterdam. I am currently working on my Masters in International Marketing and Management at Copenhagen Business School. I am an easy-going, charismatic 24 year old guy, that likes to workout, play basketball, paint and play music.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Merlijn
Merlijn 19
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Merlijn. Ik ben 19 jaar en ik kom uit de regio Tilburg. Twee jaar terug heb ik de havo afgerond en heb besloten dat ik IT wil studeren in Delft. Dit ga ik aan 'De Haagse Hogeschool' studeren in Delft de komende 4 jaar. Zelf ben ik van plan actief mee te draaien in een gezellig huis met een gezellige groep. Ook ben ik van plan om bij een sportvereniging/studentenverening te gaan om zo meer mensen in de regio te leren kennen. Mijn hobbies zijn sporten, flink doortanken met zuipen en nieuwe ervaringen opdoen. De reden dat ik een studentenhuis zoek en geen losse kamer is als volgt: ik vind het gezellig om door andere mensen omringt te zijn en om connecties op te bouwen. Ook vind ik het leuk om dingen samen te doen zoals gezamelijk koken/eten. Als jullie nog vragen hebben voor mij, stuur dan gerust een bericht.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chiquinho
Chiquinho 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ņikita
Ņikita 19
Male · Student
I am 19 years old student from Letland (Latvia). I see myself as a passionate and open-minded person, I spend my free time playing basketball and volleyball (I am pretty good at both), and I like drawing, and developing my skills in different fields. I had been a basketball team captain for 9 years (team: East-ball) and had been studying for 6 years in one of the best schools in Latvia (Riga State Gymnasium No.1). I am tidy and careful with everything :), I am a non-smoker and do not have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yudy
Yudy 32
Female · Working
I am a Colombian girl living and working in The Hague. After work I like to exercise, study for my inburgeringsexamen and to watch Netflix. I am very responsible and I like to live in clean and tidy house. I can speak English, Spanish en een beetje Nederlands.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 22
Male · Working
I am working for the TV and in a Studio. I am a clean and tidy person who enjoys social events but likes to rest as well. I like my house clean and tidy so I can rest my mind.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Enriko
Enriko 30
Male · Working
Hi my name is Enriko. I am from Estonia and came to Amsterdam to meet with my girlfriend and go on a trip to France, but few days later I found myself working in an restaurant, so I decided to stay. Besides working in an restaurant I like to cycle, read and explore the city. These days mostly descriptions about apartments I seem to have not too high chances of renting in this lifetime. But who knows. My girlfriend believes that if I am a kind person and want something, the Universe will give it to me. But I am not too sure about these things, all though I start to wake up a bit about the reality of the fact that karma is real, that is for shure. I am very friendly, helpful, and a good listener, I don't know how to cook too well but I am getting better. Past few months I made wraps on everyday basis so those I can make well. I am not too messy, mostly because I don't have that many things to make a mess with since I gave most if it away just because life seems so much easier with less stuff. I can clean kitchens and toilets with no problems and all in all, I don't complain too much. If you think this is the kind of person you could live together with please let me know. I really enjoy my life here and I would like to stay for a longer period of time. It would be super nice if there is a possibility of registration. Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 24
Female · Working
Hi! I am Zofia and I just graduated from Erasmus University in Rotterdam with a master's degree in Marketing Management. As I am looking for a job in Amsterdam, I am also searching for a place to live. I have been living for the past 3 years with my roommates with whom I have kept the apartment tidy, cooked delicious meals with them, enjoyed a drink and many chats. I am very friendly but I also enjoy spending time on my own whenever I need to recharge my social battery:) For my next apartment, I would like to find something in Amsterdam where we can keep the place clean, fun but we are also respectful towards each other.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mathilda
Mathilda 21
Female · Student
Hi there! I’m Mathilda, 21 years old from Hamburg, Germany! I’m a sustainability management student, starting my 12-months internship at Nike’s European Headquarters in the Netherlands! I’m very sociable, easy-going and big into sports & sustainability! I love embracing new cultures and meeting people from all around the world - therefore I’m so thrilled to start this new chapter in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 23
Male · Student
Hi my name is Arthur, I am a happy and openhearted person. In my free time I like to do Yoga, meditate, write, go for a run and read. I like to say that I am a very uncomplicated human who can be friends with anybody.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 28
Male · Working
We are a couple of a girl and a boy who work most of the time, but we are looking for an apartment somewhere near Rotterdam because we travel a lot. We are zzpers working in housekeeping and transport industry, she working also with contract.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alisa
Alisa 26
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam About myself: I was born and raised in the USA and have worked in Tokyo for the last 5 years in the IT industry. I've decided to take time off from working at a Japanese corporate and move to the Netherlands for a new challenge and experience. I consider myself a quiet, respectful, and easygoing person. I currently live with a roommate in Tokyo, so I have experience living in a shared apartment. I enjoy camping, going to music festivals, cooking, and grabbing drinks with friends. My go-to cooking cuisine is Japanese so if you ever want to try authentic Japanese food, let me serve you dinner!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lovorka
Lovorka 24
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Lovorka and I will be doing my internship in the Sofitel Legend Hotel in Amsterdam from August 1st until December 31st, 2022. I am coming to Amsterdam with my dog, Emma, and we are looking for an apartment to stay in during this period. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd