Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15617 Tenants in Netherlands

Amelia
Amelia 18
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Amelia. I am 18 years old and I will be starting at HAN next week. I will be studying international social work. I’m originally from the UK but moved to The Netherlands 6 years ago, I currently live in Den Haag. A little about me: I am a very friendly and cheerful person. I’m fun and funny (personality, not to look at 😁). I’m easy to get on with but I am also calm and independent. I’m always open for a fun chat but I am also a very good listener - I’m often the person my friends turn to for help. I love a chill evening at home, watching movies and playing games, eating, drinking or just a nice chat. I also love walks, exploring and evenings out . I enjoy listening to music and dancing. I love food and always have a drawer full of snacks, especially cheese Doritos & chocolate. I also loveeee to bake (especially when I'm sad :) ). Amelia 🙂
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tabea
Tabea 23
Female · Student
Hey! ik ben 23 en Master Industrial Ecology Student in Delft en op zoek naar een gezellig maar niet te druk ouderjaarse huis waar samen kunnen koken, biertjes drinken en wat eer allemaal spontan uitkomt. Maar in me eentje verveel ik meestal ook niet: Ik hou erg van het zeilen maar ook van koken, creative dingen doen, buiten zijn.......
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anas
Anas 22
Male · Working student
Beste mensen van het goede leven. :)
Searching in: Sittard | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 23
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Oscar, from Paris, student in urbanism and doing a master program in Amsterdam. I am a calm person and passionate about my studies. I'll do an internship in parallel to the university. I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam from january to july.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jos
Jos 20
Male · Student
Op zoek naar een kamer voor mezelf en mijn compagnon.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ghino
Ghino 22
Male · Student
Ik ben een 2e jaars Fontys student en studeer International Business. Ik kom uit het Caribisch gebied. Mijn hobby's zijn voetbal, zwemmen en gamen. De talen die ik spreek zijn Engels en Nederlands. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een studenten flat, waar ik contact kan maken met mijn huisgenoten.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 20
Male · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 20 jaar, onderweg naar een HBO Bos- en Natuurbeheer bij de HVHL.
Searching in: Velp + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
M
M 33
Male · Working
Nou ik ben Abbas ben op zoek naar een kamer ik heb een vaste baan
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexei
Alexei 26
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rayan
Rayan 22
Male · Student
Hi, I'm a MSc student Organic Agriculture, about to start the last part of my studies. This will be an internship at Koppert B.V., from 16-01-2023 to 16-07-2023. I am a quiet person who will mainly be living his own life. I enjoy nature and especially like to work with plants and insects. Having a garden or balcony therefore would be nice. Rayan Majoor
Searching in: Berkel en Rodenrijs + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
R
R 34
Male · Working
Hi my name is Robert, 34 from the Uk and have been living in Amsterdam for 6 years working as a sushi chef at KU. I'm changing jobs now to work at De Engle starting from December. I'm generally quite at home and work alot so wont be in the house most the day. I love to cook for others and tidying up is no problem. Hobbies include cycling, swimming, reading i get to dj dnb some times which is also fun. I like to meet internationals and spend time with eachother as my family is all over the world. Soo If i sound like a nice candidate I would love to hear back from you and see the place. All the best have a nice day
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Renée
Renée 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kaylee
Kaylee 21
Female · Working
Quiet and extra neat, working in Amsterdam/Amstelveen
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 28
Male · Working
Software Engineer
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Francisco
Francisco 53
Male · Working
Hello. I am looking for housing. I am Spanish, 53 years old, and I have a permanent contract at DHL Schiphol, I usually work full time 5 or 6 days a week, and I spend my free time simply reading or resting, I am a quiet and discreet person. I am not a smoker, nor do I have pets.
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd