Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Casper
Casper 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Casper Ik speel viool, redelijk gitaar en ik waterpolo, maar welke sport ik in mijn studententijd ga doen laat ik ook van mijn introweek afhangen. Verder houd ik erg van spelletjes spelen, koken en samen eten. Na de zomer ga ik natuurkunde studeren aan de TU.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amaia
Amaia 19
Female · Student
I'm Mae, from Barcelona, Spain. I'll start in September Culture, Media and arts at RUG. I'm 19 years old, I consider myself an easygoing person. I love to be sociable and at the same time I like to spend time by my own. I'm an artistic person, I like to draw, very passionated about films and fashion!! :) Also, very excited to finally travel to Groningen and discover new places!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
ilenia
ilenia 21
Female · Student
Hello! My name’s Ilenia and I am a future psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I will start my studies at the beginning of September, which is why I am looking for a room/studio to rent. I come from Italy but have already lived abroad for long periods of time. I like to read, swim, surf, learn new languages and much more.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 23
Female · Student
My name is Giulia Consonni, I am 23 years old and I come from Italy. I'm moving to Tilburg et the end of August as I start my one-year master program in International Law and Global Governance. I would describe myself as dynamic, friendly and easy-going. I am respectful and open-minded, with no discriminatory attitude. I have been sharing flats for 4 years with people from all around the world, both in italy and abroad, and I have always had pleasant experiences. It's easy to connect with people and I enjoy living in a chill environment where there are good relationships between the tenants. My hobbies are reading and watching movies as well as taking long walks and playing volleyball. I also like travelling and learning new languages and cooking italian food (all my previous flat mates loved my carbonara!).
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Efe
Efe 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 23
Male · Student
Hoi! Stuur je/jullie graag een beschrijving in een bericht :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Georgia
Georgia 22
Female · Student
I am 22 years old, I will be a law Master's student in Leiden University from September.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lorenz
Lorenz 27
Male · Working student
my name is Lorenz, I am 27 years old and from Vienna, Austria. I will start my Master PA at University Leiden in Den Haag in Oct. 2021 (until at least Feb 2023) and am searching for a nice shared flat (preferably starting with 1.10.2021). I graduated from law school in Vienna (LL.M.) about one year ago and have been working as an associate at a viennese law firm since then.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leander
Leander 22
Male · Student
Game Design Student from Germany (22, M) studying at BUAS Breda. Currently doing an Internship in Hoofddorp. I enjoy playing games, basketball, playing guitar and going out. Always up for parties and adventure. We can cook together and share my PS4.
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 30
Male · Working
My name is Francesco, 30 y.o., I work for a marketing company here in Leiden (with a permanent contract). I am looking for either a room or a studio to rent here in Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
lars
lars 17
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Lars, kom uit Twente en ik heb een kamer nodig om in ieder geval een klein beetje te overleven. Na de zomer ga ik beginnen met de studie Aerospace engineering. Ik speel elektrisch en akoestisch gitaar, en waterpolo. ik zoek een gezellig huis, met wie ik een spelletje kan spelen en een biertje kan drinken. Ik ben van plan om ook actief mee te doen bij verenigingen. Weet nog niet zeker welke, maar dat krijg ik allemaal nog te zien :D
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 22
Female · Working
Hi, ik ben Eline, 22 jaar en op zoek naar een woning. Ik ben in november afgestudeerd bij Product Design te Arnhem en ik werk nu bij een kleine conceptstore als webshopmanager. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als rustig, maar ook altijd in voor gezelligheid. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren.
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 23
Female · Student
Hey everyone, my name is Sarah and in the fall semester I come for my semester abroad to Leiden. I am a very open, communicate person. I am studying biochemistry in my master. In my freetime I like to make sports and also to drink a beer with my friends. So maybe we see us this fall and cheers.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Csongor
Csongor 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Félix
Félix 22
Male · Student
Hello! I am Félix. I am a French student born and raised in Paris. I recently graduated from Sorbonne University in Paris. I am now moving to Amsterdam to become a Master's student in Artificial Intelligence at VU Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 26
Female · Working student
My name is Jenny, I’m a 26 year old working student from Luxembourg. Starting September, I will start at Hanze University for my Master in International Communications. I have been working for a couple of years since graduating from my Bachelor and will continue as a freelance writer during my studies. In my free time i enjoy being outside, meeting up with friends for a drink or just spending time at home. I am very caring of my home and I love a tidy and neat space. I promise to take good care of your home :)
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 20
Male · Student
Hallo hallo ! Ik ben Bram, 20 jaar oud en woon momenteel nog in Friesland. Ik studeer hbo bedrijfskunde en volg volgend jaar mijn 2e jaar. Ik ben een spontane jongen die goed overweg kan met bijna iedereen en ben altijd in voor gezelligheid ! Ik ben veel met vrienden en maak graag nieuwe vrienden! Ik hou ervan om op stap te gaan en ben altijd bij voor een gezellige borrel of om gezamenlijk te eten. Ik kan ook nog eens (als ik het moet geloven van vrienden en familie) ook nog eens redelijk goed koken al zeg ik het zelf ! Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis en het lijkt me leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten ! Groetjes, Bram !
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Agata
Agata 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd