Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10618 Tenants in Netherlands

maria 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andra 18
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Andra, I'm 18 years old and I will become a student in Amsterdam starting with August this year. I am from Romania, Bucharest, and I really can say that my dream came true when I was accepted at the University of Amsterdam in media and communication science programs. I am a performance athlete, and that taught me to be very orderly and disciplined and to always have things clean and in order. Of course I love sports too 😊; so I don't smoke, I don't drink alcohol and I don't have any other addictions. I'm looking forward to move in Amsterdam or as near as it can of this lovely city, and I hope that through this application I will get the necessary help in the time left until the start of my studies. I strongly believe that I am the perfect candidate for the rents in this kind of city for an extended period of time. I intend to start working as soon as possible. From the second year of college I will gain my total financial independence. Until then, I'll be helped by my family. I am unpretentious in terms of the type of accommodation. Bed and little furniture for books will be enough. Also I'll need internet in my activity, and if it is possible, I will appreciate public transport nearby. Please don`t hesitate to address any questions If it helps to complete my public profile.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Female · Working student
I'm a Japanese who is planning to go to the Netherlands on a working holiday from April. I'm working for a pharmaceutical company in Japan now.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Timo Ketelaar
Timo Ketelaar 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Radina 29
Female · Looking for a job
Currently working in a local museum and looking for a new home as I wish to have a quiet place where I can focus on my work. Looking for a permanent contract and a place I can call home for the next 2 years.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Maggie 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Melissa 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
angelo 35
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Angelo, 35 years old. I come from Italy to be precise, Rome. I moved from Italy to Holland to find a better working situation, luckily I found it. I am a neat and clean boy.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chiara 27
Female · Working
Quest for a Unicorn except the Unicorn is a place to live in Amsterdam :-) Looking for a cosy, loving place to continue thriving in Amsterdam. Recently employed, I was lucky enough to find a short term apartment to restart my life in this beautiful city — and now that the contract is ending, it’s time to move on and do it quickly! The market might be competitive but thankfully it shouldn’t be too hard for the funniest, tidiest, friendliest and wonderfullest flatmate you could ever find (◔‿◔) (Jokes aside) I am a friendly, clean and respectful flatmate, always happy to share a meal or a laugh (better if both (: ) while remaining mindful of other people’s spaces and habits. Finding a place to stay will secure the beautiful visions and prospects that I have and am working on. I really hope you consider me for your apartment/room — looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Thomas 22
Male · Working
Hello! I'm Thomas, 22, half-dutch and half-burkinabe. Because of my mom's work I've lived abroad until I was about 14 years old, so I'm used to interacting with a variety different people. I'm currently working to to save up and move to the randstad. I hope to work and develop myself further in a better connected area. In my free time I like to work out, listen to podcasts and read. Of course, I also play video games at times :).
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Bart 28
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Tom 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lenne 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben Lenne Bendien, een creatief persoon dat ervan houdt om leuke dingen te doen met vrienden. Ik heb een aantal verschillende hobby's (zoals lezen, bakken, tekenen, schilderen en meer) en ik vind het super leuk om meerdere hobby's uit te proberen. Ik ben erg gefocust op mijn studie, maar houd er ook van om tussendoor iets leuks te doen om mijn hoofd wat rust te geven.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Omar 28
Male · Working
about to graduated from the master's program of microbiology at Radboud university. Soon to start a job at Macrogen in Amsterdam
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Charlotte 23
Female · Looking for a job
In het kort iets over mij: Mijn naam is Charlotte, ik ben een 23 jaar oude creatieve, rustige vrouw. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag een stuk wandelen of schilderen/tekenen. Mijn sociale leven is rustig en ik zal dan ook nauwelijks mensen over de vloer hebben. De afgelopen 5 jaar (ruim) heb ik op mezelf gewoond en ben nog nooit laat geweest met het betalen van de huur (het afgelopen jaar betaalde ik 750,- per maand). In de bijlagen vind u een foto van mij zodat u een gezicht heeft bij aan wie u de woning mogelijk verhuurd. Ik ben opzoek naar een nieuwe woning omdat ik niet langer een student ben en daardoor niet meer in mijn huidige studentenhuis mag verblijven.
Searching in: Zeist + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anne 22
Female · Student
Hello! I'm a French psychology and addictology student looking for a little studio. I'm a very calm, serious and respectful person.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Eivydas 26
Male · Working
Hello, I'm a Lithuanian travelling with my partner
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd