Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marijn
Marijn 21
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jordan
Jordan 19
Male · Working
Hallo ik ben Jordan, 19 jaar oud. Fulltime werkzaam als manager in opleiding, naast het werken houd ik mij bezig met het luisteren en schrijven van muziek. Ik ben sportief, sociaal maar houd ook zeker van privacy.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ellen
Ellen 17
Female · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 19
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Patrick! Ik zoek een kamer in Enschede om daar natuurlijk in te slapen en mij te focussen op school. Ik ga opleiding tot fysiotherapeut studeren en daarbij is een leuke woning altijd mooi. Ik ga de laatste tijd zo vaak mogelijk naar de sportschool, dus ik ben lekker fit. Ik sta ook wel zeker open voor goede zuipavondjes, dus die wil ik niet missen :).
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Louis
Louis 25
Male · Working
Easy going, open, and occasionally adventurous guy looking for a welcoming place to move to. I work at a solar start-up in The Hague and do freelance journalism on the side. Currently in the process of improving my Dutch. For more details and a long list of hobbies, don't hesitate to ask.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Margarita
Margarita 18
Male · Student
My name is Lovre and I'm an 18 year old student currently enrolled at the University of Amsterdam. I am currently looking for a place to live for the duration of my studies :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gerko
Gerko 18
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben Gerko en ga komend studie jaar Technische Bedrijfskunde studeren aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik woon vanaf mijn geboorte al in Den Haag en ben daarmee dus een echte Hagenees. Als sport doe ik aan basketbal en naar de gym gaan. Ik vind het ook altijd leuk om met mijn vrienden af te spreken en ben daarmee dus een echte gezelligheidsmens.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eligijus
Eligijus 18
Male · Student
My nickname is Eli and I love computers. I both love the technical side of it, learning how it works, the science behind it, etc. and the software part of it, or in other words - video games. I'm a fairly low-maintenance person, since all I need is wifi and my laptop and I can stay entertained for a very long time. On rare occasions, apart from gaming, I also enjoy learning some songs on my piano (with headphones!!) when I'm really bored, yet inspired. Currently, I live with my parents, but since they're both busy and have 9 to 5 jobs, I'm somewhat familiar with living independantly. Ideally, I'm looking for a home in which my roommate(s) would be down to play some video games together, but I'd be just as happy with, in general, a calm, relaxing home.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Britt en woon in Santpoort-Noord. Vanaf september ga ik Technische Geneeskunde studeren aan de UT en zoek een kamer! In mijn vrije tijd speel ik hockey en hou zeker van een drankje. Ook werk ik als bijbaan in de keuken van een culinair Italiaans restaurant. Ik bied dus graag mijn Italiaanse/Mexicaanse/Aziatische kookkunsten aan! Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis met meerdere huisgenoten. Groetjes je (toekomstige) huisgenoot!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Κonstantina
Κonstantina 24
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Konstantina, 24 years old and from Greece. I will be starting my Master in International Communication at Hanze UAS this September. Thus looking for a home in Groningen from August 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I consider myself a reliable and calm person, who loves to socialize and meet new people but also really enjoys their privacy. In my free time I love working out, playing the piano, watching movies, visiting museums and strolling around the city with a warm cup of tea. I'm a clean and tidy person. If you think we could match as housemates or can offer me a private studio to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am also open to do a viewing online.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joke
Joke 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Velp + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 22
Male · Working student
I am a 22 year old psychology working student, about to begin my masters in Rotterdam. I am a very tidy and clean person, and generally very laid back and relaxed.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Raphaella
Raphaella 17
Female · Student
My hobbies include drawing and painting with markers and watercolour pencils, crocheting, and playing videogames like Skyrim and Terraria. Though I’m quite new to it, I also like to play the keyboard (with earbuds, don’t worry). I’ve never taken lessons but I love singing and I think I can sing pretty well. My favourite sport is volleyball and I’ve played for the past 5 or 6 years. I also love to cook and bake. I don’t speak much Dutch yet but I have started learning and I know I’m going to be able to pick it up quickly. I’m generally pretty quiet, but I don’t mind some noise inside the house. Though a lot of my time will probably be spent studying, I would love to socialise with the group whenever I can, e.g. eating together, going out, Christmas, just hanging out in the living room, etc. In the pictures I've uploaded (they might still be in screening), there's a very recent picture of me, two pictures of me with my volleyball team when we had a tournament in Scotland (I'm in the yellow hoodie), and two pictures of when I bleached and dyed my hair a few months ago. I’d be happy to follow a cleaning/chore schedule if there is one; I always clean up after myself anyway. I don’t smoke and I don’t have any allergies. I have two dogs but I won’t be bringing them with me; I don’t mind if anyone else does have pets in the house.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aglaya
Aglaya 19
Female · Student
I am a student looking for accommodation in Groninggen somewhere near the Zernike campus. I have lived in Bulgaria, Switzerland and in Germany so I know how to adapt to make social and cutural situations.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd