Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11341 Tenants in Netherlands

Andrei
Andrei 18
Male · Student
My name is Andrei(Andrew), I’m a 19yr old boy from Romania. I’m going to start studying technical computer science at the UT from September 2022. I consider myself a sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and spending good time together. For now I’m only able to speak English but I hope with time I’ll be able to not only understand but also speak Dutch. I like playing video games, watching good movies/TV shows, going out with friends and/or family.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Csenge
Csenge 24
Female · Student
About me: I'm an international student, and I will start my psychology master's program in September 2022 at Utrecht University. I'm originally from Hungary, but I did my bachelor's in Maastricht NL. At the moment I am working at the university at the same time while I am following my own education. Previously I worked as a housekeeper at different Hotels, therefore I know how to keep a house clean and nice. :) Looking for: I am looking for a place to stay from the summer of 2022 until the summer of 2023, preferably. I can only move in August, but if needed I can start paying rent earlier. If possible, I would like to arrange a viewing or a video call.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Corinna
Corinna 22
Female · Student
My name is Corinna, but most people call me Coco. I just turned 22 this year and am starting my Bachelor's in psychology at RUG in september. I'm really excited to move to Groningen and am now hoping to find a nice room here that i can soon call my home. :) I would describe myself as a tidy and responsible person, I'm open-minded and sociable but I also honour some quiet time. It'd be a dream to move into a house/apartment with like-minded people. :) In my free time I like to play the piano and doing pretty much most things music-related. I also love to cook and bake (especially when I can share the food with someone:) ). Spending time with friends (or roommates?) is also really important to me - having movie nights, going out together or just chatting until midnight. :) If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask! :) I'm looking forward to getting to know you!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 27
Male · Working
I am a young professional from Slovakia who is moving to Amsterdam for work as of April 1st. Nevertheless I am not new to Amsterdam and the Netherlands overall as I did my master at UvA two years ago. I would describe myself as a very neat and calm individual who likes his own time and space when I have a lot of work. However, I am almost always down to have a good conversation over a beer or dinner or to go out for a nice music event. I like to spend my free time mostly doing sports (currently I am mostly into running/working out/yoga), reading a nice book or watching a good tv show/movie). I am also in the process of learning Dutch so if you speak any, I will definitely be open to try a conversation from time to time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zsombor
Zsombor 18
Male · Working student
I’m from Hungary, I will study International Business at RUG.. I am an open, flexible person who likes to hang out with others, but I am also happy to be alone. In my free time I like to go out with my friends. I also play basketball.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 18
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Alexandra Boala and I?ll start my studies at Tu/E this fall. I?m looking to rent a studio/apartment with my boyfriend, Razvan Balmos, who is already a student there. Our max budget is 1350 euro p/m (utilities included). If it won't possible to find something together, I'm also looking for a room on my own (max budget 750 e p/m). About us: We are tidy people who don?t particularly enjoy partying. We would rather go for a ride on the bike or watch a good movie. I like living in a clean environment, cooking and reading, while Razvan likes video games, nature and going out for food. I am financially supported by my parents (I?m able to send proof of financial means) and my boyfriend is a working student. I'm a sociable person and I make friends easily, but I also enjoy some alone time. My boyfriend can view the places for me.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jurre
Jurre 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een sociale, spotane en rustige jongen! Ik heb een goed gevoel voor humor en vind het altijd leuk om een praatje te maken! Mijn hobbies zijn het bespelen van de akoestische gitaar, films kijken en het gezellig afspreken met vrienden en hiermee een lekker drankje te drinken en leuke spelletjes te spelen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cian
Cian 23
Male · Working student
I am from Ireland and will be starting my master in Supply Chain Management in Rotterdam in September. Have previously lived in the Netherlands and graduated from Maastricht University last year. Looking for accommodation beginning anytime this summer. I work remotely for an Irish company and will continue to do so alongside my study next year. I consider myself to be clean, social and respectful. I love to travel and have lived in Ireland, the Netherlands, California, France, Belgium and Spain. I also have a passion for all kinds of sports.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Virginia
Virginia 22
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Virginia, I'm a 22 yo student  from Italy and in September I will start the Master in Design for interaction at TU Delft. I am a little bit shy but after few days when I get comfortable with people I start to be really caring. I like to dinners and parties but I can also be very quiet because I enjoy a bit of alone time. My passions are photography, drawing and painting and the moment I work as a photographer and illustrator, usually I'm up to every creative activity. Before deciding to come to the Netherlands I lived in Finland for a while and I had several roommates from different nationalities, I had a great relationship with each of them, and what I liked the most is the dinner nights together. Other few things: I would say I am good at cooking Italian food and I absolutely love trying dishes from different countries, I like Netflix series, I like playing volleyball/beach volley and I am very clean and tidy.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yente
Yente 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Felipe
Felipe 18
Male · Student
Hi! I'm a 19 year old Chilean guy, that's going to the Netherlands to study at BUas (Breda)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Santiago
Santiago 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 year old student from Galiza (Spain) looking for a place to stay in the city of Utrecht in order to study my RMA Masters in Musicology on the year 2022.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 29
Male · Student
I'll be starting my Master's in Computer Science at TU Delft in september, andI'm looking for housing for the duration of my studies, starting from mid-august.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 21
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben Marjolein, 21 jaar en zit momenteel in mijn derdejaar van de bachelor Wiskunde & Natuurkunde. Ik ben gek op dansen, lezen. Ik speel klarinet (een beetje piano) en vind het leuk om dingen te ondernemen zoals klimmen, kanoën of thuis veel spelletjes te spelen. Bovendien kook ik graag.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marieke
Marieke 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, Ik ben Ilse. Ik ben 18 jaar en ga na de zomer beginnen met Werktuigbouwkunde aan de TU/e. Ik woon al mijn hele leven in Kudelstaart, een mini dorpje ergens in de buurt van Amsterdam. Ik luister graag muziek en speel gitaar, ik zal dus een versterker met me mee brengen (hier kan een koptelefoon op worden aangesloten, don't worry). Op vrijdagavond bezoek ik regelmatig de bandbrouwerij, hier kan ik met anderen muziek maken en gezellig een biertje drinken. Met vrienden organiseerden we regelmatig een filmavond of spelletjesavond of een ander leuk uitje en in een nieuw huis zou ik deze dan ook erg gezellig vinden. Verder zit ik regelmatig op zondag voor de TV... it's lights out and away we go... ik vind het erg leuk om 2 uur lang te kijken naar snelle autos die rondjes rijden :). Vorig jaar ben ik na 8 jaar gestopt met trampolinespringen en ik ben nog op zoek naar een nieuwe sport. Wel ga ik (als corona het toelaat) elk jaar op wintersport. Ik ski sinds ik 4 jaar oud ben, en pak de laatste jaren ook steeds vaker een snowboard erbij. Ik ben opzoek naar gezelligheid, maar heb ook wel mijn tijd nodig om te studeren. Het doel is namelijk wel om mijn studie af te maken ;).
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd