Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12024 Tenants in Netherlands

Serena
Serena 23
Female · Student
I’m a 23 years old Italian student and I will be in Delft from March till the end of July to do my master thesis in aerospace engineering. I am a quite, shy and funny person. I have several experiences of cohabit and I had never problems. I know how to adapt to different places and point of views and I can respect other people space. I don’t have too special needs!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Peng
Peng 33
Male
Ik ben eerlijk, ik kom mijn beloften na, ik ben netjes en ik heb een vaste baan. Ik wil via dit platform een ​​ideale woning vinden.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Brandon
Brandon 22
Male · Working
hey ik ben brandon spreek 4 taal kom vanuit Aruba Heb een MBO 4 Elektrotechniek gedaan ik werk in amsterdam ! ben heel rustig, ben altijd geintereseerd om adventuur te doen dus wees niet bang om te vragen maar vind ook lekker binnen gezelig !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
barbara
barbara 33
Female · Working
Hi 👋🏻 My name is Barbara and I currently live an work in Hamburg, Germany. Since my company has a location in Amsterdam, I am free to also work from there, which is why I am now looking for a room to rent in the beautiful city of Amsterdam :) So here‘s a bit about myself: My mother is greek, my dad was born and raised in Namibia - but they decided to leave behind the warmth of their homelands and move to a little town in the middle of nowhere in Germany instead to raise their two kids (my sister and myself). Since I was raised bilingual I am now fluent in German, Greek and English and I also can pretend speak French in slow conversations. Back in 2018 I already lived in Amsterdam and studied at the VU - which is when I fell in love with the city the first time. Now it’s 5 years later and I decided that it‘s time to come back for a while. I work for a tech company in the fashion industry and luckily enough I can say that I actually like the company I work for and the people I get to work with everyday. Btw: We‘re always looking for new people to join us 🌝 I love coffee in the morning, during lunch, in the afternoon and in the evening. So basically always. I like spending time with friends and family, go out for dinner or drinks or a little bit of dancing. I also love having time to myself, to read, practice yoga, do some cooking and cleaning (this always calms me down haha). Im into sports, music, films, books, cute coffee places, long walks, and doing fun things. I like being around open minded people that are simply good humans. Id like to think I am that too and also a considerate, easy-going and tidy roommate who can be fun to hang with but also loves having some „me time“. Feel free to reach out if you have a question or want to learn more about me :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Heni
Heni 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Opa
Opa 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nelson
Nelson 28
Male · Working
Hello everyone, My name is Nelson and I am 28 years old. I am looking for a shared apartment with registration in Amsterdam, I also considered people who would like to link up and try to find a place that we can call home. A little bit about my universe: I’m from a cozy town called Sevilla in Southern Spain, I lived in Amsterdam for a few summers on a roll some years ago, now I’m really excited about coming back for a new job challenge. I have been sharing a flat for the last 4 years, so I understand the importance of finding a balance in living together. I consider myself a very easy-going person who loves learning about other cultures, traveling, and outdoor sports. I recently finished the 1/2 Marathon in my city and my next goal is to run the 2022 Amsterdam Half Marathon. Another thing that I really enjoy is a cold beer with live music and friends. DM me if you think we could be a good fit as roommates or if you had any information that could help me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Valentina R
Valentina R 26
Female · Working
Hello! My name is Valentina, 26 years old, italian and I’m looking for a room in Amsterdam! I’m a very respectful, friendly, sociable and genuine person who loves free time and spending it chilling myself with friends, Netflix and cooking. I love pets as well so is not a problem having them around. I’m moving to Amsterdam for work and I’d like to find a cozy and nice place to stay, it’ll be a great plus having kind and friendly flatmates! I’ll work 3 days x week from home so I’ll need a desk in the room, and I’ll probably spend a lot of time home. Thanks for reading my little description and I hope to find something suitable for me and my vibes. 😄🫶🏻
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
omar
omar 26
Male · Working
A Dentist who just came recently to Netherlands! I do work with one of the biggest Dental company in Netherlands ( colloseum) based in Zwitserland and has not less than 150 clinics only in Netherlands and in West Europe
Searching in: Musselkanaal + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Male · Student
Daan, student lucht- en ruimtevaart, tweede jaars. Helemaal happy op de TU! Eerste jaar door Corona thuis bij mijn ouders gestudeerd, nu woonachtig in buitengebied Delft met 6 andere studenten (de voorzieningen zijn helaas iets te primitief en ondanks het plezierig samen ben ik toch op zoek naar een nieuw stekje om meer de gezelligheid van Delft te ontdekken en iets comfortabeler te wonen. Zal mijzelf even kort voorstellen, een serieuze trouwe brabo, die in eerste instantie heel druk is met zijn studie, maar het leuk vindt om samen eten, te chillen of wat dan ook, gek is van spelletjes, films, bioscoopje doen plaatje draaien of een biertje doen.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 24
Female · Working student
I am French (24 years old), and I'll be doing my end-of-studies internship in Amsterdam in marketing. I am social, I don’t smoke and I’m very respectful as I have been living with different flatmates for the past 5 years. I like spending some time with my flatmates and getting to know them, but I also enjoy being on my own. I have lived in 4 different countries, and I speak French, English and Spanish. I am looking for an accommodation starting from February or march, until at least end of August.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mischa
Mischa 18
Male · Working
Hallo ik ben Mischa, Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer en gezellige mensen! Kom uit Almere en probeer goed te leven.
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sacha
Sacha 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maena
Maena 23
Female · Working
Hi, My name is Maena I'm a 23yo design student and I'm looking for a place to stay during my 3 months ( March- Mai ) internship in Amsterdam. I like to live in a clean environment, I love cooking, playing board games, climbing and lots of other things :) I speak french, german and english.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jadyr
Jadyr 31
Male · Working student
Hi! I am Jadyr, a 31 y.o. MSc student fom Brazil looking for a room / studio in the Leiden / Den Haag region, where I will work on my thesis with a company. Currently, I am in the final year of my masters in TU Delft, and was in Norway during last semester on exchange. I have been living in a shared place since the beginning of my masters, and I consider myself a clean and tidy housemate. I enjoy evenings together and spending time with my housemates, but also like to have my own time and space, as well as respect the privacy of my housemates. Looking forward to hearing back from my future housemate(s). Kind regards, Jadyr
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd