Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nerilė
Nerilė 27
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Nerile and I am from Lithuania. This September I am moving to Breda to study Master's in Breda University of Applied Sciences. I am looking for a tidy, furnished single room. I've been living on my own for the past 7 years so I do know how to take a good care of home. I am very tidy and organised. I also love meeting new people and socialising.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 23
Male · Student
Hoi. Ik ben momenteel in Canada met mijn langeafstandsvriendin, maar ik begin mijn master arbeids- en organisatiepsychologie in Groningen. Ik kom uit Duitsland (Bonn) en heb mijn bachelor in Maastricht gedaan. Hobby's: muziek maken met computersoftware, (muziek)video's maken, sporten zoals badminton/muay thai/calisthenics
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fabiana
Fabiana 23
Female · Student
Hey! I am Brazilian, 23 years old, I will start my LLM in Public International Law at RUG in September and I have received a Talent Grant scholarship which will cover my living costs. I am a responsible and reliant tenant/housemate, looking for a nice place to live and study! I am looking for rent between 6-12 months.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Letizia
Letizia 21
Female · Student
Hey there! I’m Letizia, a 21-year-old Italian girl, and am now living in The Hague! At the end of the summer I’d like to move to Groningen to continue my master studies, and I’d be interested in your offer! I would like to rent a room until January if possible:) I already have experience in living with other people, therefore I’m a very clean and friendly person! I like doing house cleaning and can be very open to dividing tasks with my other roomates! And I’m Italian, which means that sometimes I can cook a nice pasta dish for everyone! Hope to be considered as a possible tenant!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
mesut
mesut 29
Male · Working
Hello! I work full time. I'm tidy, easy going and friendly person. Also im respectfull and follow the rules. - Non smoker - Social drinking - Easy going and friendly - Talkative - Respectfull and quite person
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 18
Male · Student
I'm a first year internationally student at WDKA. I am half German and half Cypriot but have lived most of my life in Spain. I have also lived in a Berlin flatshare for one year. My hobbies are most sports, especially the gym and anything artistic. I am clean and organized but also very social.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 22
Male · Student
Ik ben Martijn Schiphorst en ben 22 jaar; woonachtig in Haaksbergen en ik zoek een kamer voor de studie Master Circulaire Economie. Anderen omschrijven mij als een sociale spontane persoon die zijn studie serieus neemt. Zelf houd ik van duidelijke afspraken omtrent huishouden en vind een verzorgd huis belangrijk. Het afgelopen jaar heb ik mijn HBO-bachelor afgerond. Daarna ben ik 4 maanden werkzaam geweest als assistent-accountant.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 26
Male · Working
Ik ben een 26 jaar en recentelijk afgestudeerd van de opleiding Multimedia en Communication Design. Daarnaast ben ik werkend bij KPN Vamo en ben ik bezig met een side project voor Hanze Hogeschool. Mijn hobbies zijn gamen, socialiseren en films/series.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
João
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 19
Male · Working student
I'm a 19 yo Polish guy who loves to code, mess with electronics, talk and have fun!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Azrâ
Azrâ 17
Female · Student
Hello all! I am a 17 year old student starting a bachelor in American Studies at RUG in September and I would love to either share a place with some of you, or rent a studio! I am overall a social butterfly, I love to make friends! I also love to cook and bake, but I also need my own personal time to study. I would bring my cat with me, she’s a real sweetheart!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rene
Rene 24
Male · Student
My name’s René Schneider and I’m from Lower Saxony, Germany. Currently I’m living in a small town near Brunswick. I am 24 and student to be at Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam. I’ll come to the Netherlands for my fashion design studies. I already graduated in media design here in Germany. I'd say very open minded and try to be as uncomplicated as possible :) I will arrive in the Netherlands in September, so I’d need the room from 1st of September on. As I’m a student and can’t provide proof of income, my parents will happily provide rental guarantee. I am able to send my fathers payroll for last month if needed. I’m quite flexible when it comes to finding an opportunity for a viewing, I’m fine with whatever suits you best!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 18
Female · Student
Heyyy, ik ben Nora en ik ben 18 (bijna 19) jaar oud, en zoek een kamer, want ik ben vanaf 1 September eerstejaars biologie voor een bachelor aan de RUG :) I'm from Germany and have lived here my entire live. I'm half german and half dutch, which is one of the reasons I chose to study in the Netherlands. Sadly my dutch isn't all that good, yet, but I guess this is only a matter of time :) I am a pretty easy-going, spontaneous and open person and love spending time with friends, (like going out or cooking together). I also really enjoy volleyball and travelling and love to read. I am happy to spend time on my own, as well as with other roommates, and if you have to study you don't have to worry about being disturbed! :) I grew up with two sisters, so I'm used to sharing spaces, and keeping those shared spaces clean. Also my parents still financially support me, so paying rent won't be an issue! I am really excited to start my life in Groningen and really hope I find a nice place to live in time, preferably in a studentenhuis! Groetjes, Nora :))
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd