Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19274 Tenants in Netherlands

Nathalie
Nathalie 18
Female · Student
i am 18 and live in alkmaar with my parents, however ,will be starting the uni of Amsterdam in September, and looking forward to a new chapter in my life. i am outgoing, and looking forward to hearing from you. Fluent in dutch, english and French.
Searching in: Alkmaar | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefano
Stefano 35
Male · Working
My name is Stefano; I work with a permanent contract in a production studio as Art Director. The studios are located between Westerpark and Centraal, so I’m mainly searching this area, but I’m open to any possibility that is not too far.
I’m looking for a place where I can stay for an extended period, just for myself, where I can focus on my job and hobbies.

I’m a quiet person, dedicated to my career, and I want to move as soon as possible; I’ve no pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rozemarijn
Rozemarijn 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Rozemarijn. Ik ben 18 jaar en ik heb interesse in jouw kamer! Ik ga komend jaar studeren aan de EUR waar ik International communication and media ga studeren. Ik woon nu nog in Brabant, maar ik zou graag in Rotterdam willen wonen voor mijn studententijd. Ik hou van hockeyen, Netflix kijken, af en toe een leuk boek lezen en ik ben zeker in voor gezellig drankjes doen en kletsen! Ik ken op het moment nog vrijwel niemand in Rotterdam, maar ik leer graag nieuwe gezellige mensen kennen. Ik ben in ieder geval zeer enthousiast over de kamer en ik hoor graag van je!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Lotte , 20 jaar en ik studeer aan de RooiPannen, horeca-ondernemer/manager. Momenteel loop ik stage bij Ingenhousz.
Searching in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
ella
ella 18
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Ella, I am 18 years old and will be attending the University of Amsterdam in September. I will be working both as a waitress and as a tutor during my studies. I am responsible yet social and enjoy both being alone in my room and seeing friends outside.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Patrik
Patrik 25
Male · Working
Full time working Fraud and Risk Analyst at Expedia Group in Amsterdam. Looking for a room/apartment in the greater Amsterdam area.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Elia
Elia 18
Male · Student
It's a pleasure to meet you! My name is Elia Treccani n Im going to study at UT. I like to jump into new experiences and meet people :-) I am sociable, kind and quiet. I hate smoking and I don’t drink. I have a plenty of hobbies like music, sports, games, editing, photograph and i'm looking forward to learning more from people that I'll meet know soon, like you!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ciaran
Ciaran 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Ciaran Furey, I am 22 years old, and I am from Ireland. I am about to begin a new chapter in my life, as I am starting a 2 year long Masters degree in Astrophysics in UvA Science Park campus in September 2022. Therefore, I am looking for long term accommodation in Amsterdam. I am sporty, I love to travel, I love both listening and playing music (piano and bass guitar), I enjoy cooking, I am very easy going, and I enjoy learning languages (I am currently learning Dutch.) I am also very studious and am passionate about learning, so I am very quiet and easy to accommodate, as I am entirely focused on my studies. I do not own any pets, I have no medical requirements, I do not smoke, nor do I desire having any house parties.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
JORDI
JORDI 40
Male · Working student
Phd Student in International Public Law
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Melina
Melina 17
Female · Student
I am a first year student at the university of Amsterdam to study Econometrics. I live in Cyprus. Looking for a room or studio for me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 32
Male · Working
Hello everyone! It's Mo ????. I'm relocating to the Netherlands by Sep/ Oct to start my indefinite full-time contract. And I'm searching for a nice apartment/ room. About me: - I am working full-time in a leading tech company as a Technical Talent Acquisition Partner in Amsterdam. - My monthly gross salary is 5250 euros (Contract/ pay slips are available upon request). - I respect privacy, and people call me an easygoing, clean, quiet, and organized person. - Love long walks and good conversations. - Lived in dormitory and shared apartments before. I'm currently abroad, but my best friend lives in Haarlem will view it on my behalf, and I'm definitely ready to have a video call if you would prefer. Payment and everything is ready once agree. Have a lovely day/ evening :) Thanks & regards, Mo
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Christos Hadjigeorghiou
Christos Hadjigeorghiou 26
Male · Working
Will start my first job in October in Hague having finished my Master in UvA. I am 26 years old from Cyprus looking for an apartment or studio with available budget of around 1000 all inclusive for 1 year. I am respectful and relaxed individual who prefers clean house environment and I don't smoke. I play some guitar to relax and will start to learn Dutch. I never deny an offer to go out and have a drink at a pub or a chill movie night in with friends.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 22
Male · Student
Student: LLM Public International Law Calm and clean person Love sport, arts, discover new people
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yiannis Kefalas
Yiannis Kefalas 49
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 18
Female · Student
I am an upcoming student at UvA and I'm looking to rent a room or an apartment to share with other students.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 19
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Ryan and I am currently searching for a room near Eindhoven. I am a bit meek but otherwise friendly individual.
Searching in: Hilversum | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd