Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19234 Tenants in Netherlands

Norah
Norah 29
Female · Student
My name is Norah (she/her), and I am 29 years old. I am studying a Master’s degree in Film and Media History, and have been accepted to an exchange semester in Utrecht in the fall semester of 2022. At the moment, I am looking for somewhere to live during my stay in Utrecht. I have previously lived in both a corridor and in a shared apartment, and now that I live on my own I have experienced it all. I believe that respect and communication are the keys to a civil and friendly relationship, and I do my best to live by those rules. My personal interests are quite versatile, with creative makeup, wholesome reality tv-shows, and sewing/cross-stitching being in the top. I also like reading and watching films, and of course going out for a beer, or cooking for/with friends. Although I don’t speak Dutch, it is something I want to learn. I can understand some written and spoken Dutch, because of my Swedish, English and limited German knowledge, and am up for the challenge of learning to hold simpler conversations in Dutch. At the moment duolingo is helping me with that. With me as a roommate you’ll get someone who is a bit of both. I enjoy both staying at home watching Great British Bake Off, as well as going out with friends. I value the friendships that can grow from living together, and I do my best to read the room, and handle potential conflicts in the most respectful manner I can.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roger
Roger 23
Male · Student
Hey Guys, I really need to find housing soon and would really appreciate your help. About me: I’m a cook from Frankfurt, Germany who loves to play basketball and go out and will be studying Food Technology as a Bachelor this year. Very much looking forward to meeting a lot of people and have a nice time in Wageningen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Danique
Danique 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Danique , 18 jr, en ga per september aanstaande een opleiding beginnen aan de HvA. Ik ben een rustig persoon maar op zijn tijd houd ik wel van een feestje, terrasje, festival of andere gezellige activiteiten. Ik ga graag sporten à la sportschool, windsurfen en fietsen. Ik ben op zoek naar studio, kamer in of rond Amsterdam. Liefst een studentenhuis met gezellige huisgenoten.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 17
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nynke. Ik begin deze zomer mijn studie International Social Work aan de HAN. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Mijn hobbies zijn koken, schilderen en tuinieren. Ik ben gezellig, enthousiast, creatief, georganiseerd en ruim achter mezelf op.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arjen
Arjen 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karina
Karina 21
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Adrianne
Adrianne 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sandu
Sandu 33
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mazhar
Mazhar 32
Male · Working
Dear Concern, My name is Mazhar, and I have lived in Milan for 5 years. I am looking for a room in Amsterdam and its vicinity as I have recently got a new job in Weesp. I am a very simple, kind, and flexible person who can easily get adjusted with new people and a new environment. These are the following details required. I am a management Engineer by profession. Mazhar 1) Age: 32 years but looks 27 2) Profession: Working (Engineers) 3) Company: Denso 4) Salary: 3750€/month 5) No Pets 5) Nonsmoker 6) Contract for at least 6 months 7) Available for viewing 8) Nationality: Pakistan 9) Current Address: Utrecht
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Assen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thanh
Thanh 22
Female · Working student
I am an international hospitality student at NHL Stenden University. I'm searching for a room close to Schiphol for my upcoming internship at the end of August. I am a tidy person and respect others' space.
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vince Toonen
Vince Toonen 23
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Vince Toonen en ik kom komende september weer terug naar Eindhoven. Afgelopen jaren heb ik mijn bachelor aan de universiteit afgerond en vanaf september zal ik gaan beginnen aan mijn Master. Daarom zoek ik een wat rustiger huis wat redelijk centraal gelegen is. Als u mij hierbij kunt helpen hoor ik het graag. Als u wat meer over mij wilt weten kunt u me altijd een berichtje sturen of even rondneuzen op mijn Instagram @vincetoonen. Wellicht tot snel!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jade
Jade 22
Female · Student
My name is Jade and I am 22 years old. I study in Utrecht at the HU and work in my free time. I am from Germany and speak German, English and a little bit of Nederlands :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rochèll
Rochèll 23
Female · Working
Hallo! Wij zijn Rochèll en Han (23), inmiddels zijn we al 5 jaar samen en toe aan de volgende stap: samenwonen! Han staat onder contract als basisschooldocent in Utrecht, en ik (Rochèll) ben werkzaam in de journalistiek. We zoeken naar een fijn appartement in Utrecht om voor onbepaalde tijd te wonen.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 31
Female · Working
Writer searching for a new home. Lived in NL for 1 year, moved from England. Previous accommodation raising price. Looking for a kamer, studio or appartement asap in Arnhem or Velp area. I have steady income and permanent employment with a business in Velp. I can provide a guarantor.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Asena
Asena 27
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 22
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Julian. I’m half Italian and half Finnish. After growing up in Italy, I completed my bachelor’s degree in mathematics at the university of Helsinki in two years, and I’m now starting a master’s degree (also in mathematics) at the university of Amsterdam. I have also done a variety of jobs, both at the university and outside (mostly as a waiter). The things I love most in life are mathematics and travelling. I am currently on my second gap year (the first was after high school) during which I’ve mostly been working and travelling the world. Travelling has made me very friendly, flexible, optimistic and open minded. I have some fun hobbies, like solving Rubik’s cubes, juggling, playing chess and running. I’m very excited to make the most of my two years in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 20
Male · Student
I'm a quiet person that enjoys his books, movies, videogames and that dabbles into cooking. I can be quiet but I do like to hang out with a small group.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd