Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anneke
Anneke 25
Female · Student
I'm a half-Dutch, half-South African Masters Student studying at the university of Rotterdam. I've lived in 6 countries and I like reading, running (slowly), drinking wine, cooking yummy food and meeting new people. I would love to improve my Dutch and meet cool people in the next few months :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Άκης
Άκης 27
Male · Working
I am 27 years old , Greek and I am a mechanical engineer, I enjoy baking and getting a cup of coffee while i look at nature, also love going to the movies and listening to music, I am currently working in a factory as a Lichtmasten production worker making 2100-2600 net per month since my job offers extra shifts and I always take them! The normal pay is 2100 but they are always in need of more people so you could say that it is always 2600 . I have a girlfriend, her name is Vasiliki, who is going to join me from Greece around the 20th of january, has an Information Technology bachelor's degree , She has an income of 400 euro now as she is not here but she has talked with some people regarding working in the Netherlands , so the income of the two of us will go up. We are a quiet and hygienic couple who like to stay inside and watch movies . We also have the sweetest dog, named Ruby. She is very well behaved (never had any complaints) vaccinated and well trained. I will attach some pictures of her so you can provide them to the owner of the house if you want so we might discuss about her. It is not a dealbreaker for us , as Ruby can stay with my girlfriend's mother if we cannot bring her with us but it would be great if we could.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Manu
Manu 24
Male · Working
I was born in Germany and i have great communication skills and a lot of empathy. In my life i travelled a lot- and did different Jobs too. I did a training as a technician which i successfully ended and after that i was trained to be a teamleader and recruiter in the military. After that i went to Austria, to work there as a technician in a teamleading position. Next to that, i always led a Shop or did something for building companies in my spare time. I was in the Security too- with certificate. I'm a fast learner and motivated Person who connects with people easily. Plus i'm really creative (i did a lot of music in different Genres as far- Lyrics/Mic). When i'm not working or doing music (i'll find people with a studio again) i'm cooking healthy food or hitting the Gym. I'm into MMA too and will go as soon as i arrive again. And i love connecting with people as much as Snowboarding or visiting Theme Parks or Malls. At the moment i'm leading a shop and work as a tourguide and personal trainer. Would be nice to read from you soon. Stay healthy till then! Peace and Greetz, Manu
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 30
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Judy
Judy 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gökçehan
Gökçehan 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22-year old Cypriot student at the University of Groningen. I am studying Behavioural and Social Sciences Research Master. I am looking for a room/studio in Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 22
Male · Working student
Gemotiveerde student aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Daarnaast werkzaam in Lelystad. Veel bezig met mijn passie: vliegen.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 28
Male · Working student
Hi there! My Name is Mo and I am a non-binary student in the Cognitive Neuroscience master at Radboud and am in my final year; starting out with my thesis and internship now. I am here on a full scholarship and next to my studies I work at the Max-Planck-Institute, which gives me a stable monthly income. I hope to continue with a PhD at Radboud next year. I am looking for a as soon as possible and for at least the duration of my master (~1 year) and if that is an option and I get the PhD position I would like to stay for longer. I am preferably looking for a studio or apartment, but am also open to become part of a lovely shared flat :) I am generally a more quiet person, who loves to hang out and talk, play games and have a good time together in a non-party setting, but also value the time I take for myself very much. I love hanging out with people to talk, cook or play together. I enjoy playing D&D (and all other kinda games), bouldering, wine-fueled discussions and all things gadget and technology; hence, I usually am the tech support of the flats. :D My music taste is all over the place, though it tends towards pop-punk / punk-rock / metal, but my playlists also span lo-fi, (k-)pop, classical, nordic folk, electro swing and drum'n'bass. I am originally from Germany and have lived abroad in quite a few places by now; since 2019 in Nijmegen. I have lived in different shared flats over the last years and can follow a cleaning schedule and can organise a household with others. As a flatmate, I enjoy an open door policy, if that works for everyone, and otherwise also value time to myself (as I also partially work from home). Whenever I lived in shared flats, I enjoyed having that small community, having a flat filled with life and getting together to cook or hang out regularly. Looking forward to hear from you! Best Regards, Mo
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anne-Julie
Anne-Julie 20
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Anne-Julie, I'm French and I'm currently in my fourth year of studies in a Business School. I am taking a gap year and this is why I'm coming to Amsterdam as I have found an internship from January to the end of July. What I'm looking for is a room in an apartment, 1h away maximum from my workplace (which is close to Ijsselbuurt). As I'm a student, my budget is between 600-700€ pm. I'm an adventure lover, I travel a lot and I'm always happy to meet new people from all countries as it is very enriching. I'm therefore very open-minded! For 4 years now I've been living in shared apartments. I know how to live with other people, I am tidy, respectful and above all, joyful! I highly appreciate spending time with my housemates as I need sometimes personal time, like everyone I think! A little bit about my hobbies and passions: I love to dance and play piano, I love to discover new places and travel whenever I can, mostly on the weekend! I also like to sit and exchange with people around a cup of coffee! I would be delighted to share a place with you. Thank you Anne-Julie :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rose
Rose 21
Female · Working student
Diploma Rechten en Linguïstiek op zak, nu op weg naar het volgende avontuur in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Female · Working
Hi! Ik ben Laura, 22 jaar oud en ben momenteel op zoek naar een leuke studio/appartement in Leeuwarden. Ik werk fulltime als recruiter (HBO functie). Ik ben een rustig, sociaal en sportief persoon en in mijn vrije tijd ben ik veel met muziek bezig en hou ik er van om leuke dingen te doen met mijn vriend of mijn vriendinnen. Zoals gezellig samen eten/borrelen!
Searching in: Leeuwarden | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louise
Louise 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 19
Female · Student
Hai, Ik ben Lisa een dame van 19 jaar uit Overijssel. Ik zoek een kamer in/rond Nijmegen waar ik studeer aan de Radboud universiteit Nijmegen. Hier studeer ik rechtsgeleerdheid. Ik ben rustig maar hou wel van gezelligheid. In de weekenden zal ik vaak weer na huis gaan. Ik hou van sporten met name skeeleren, naar de sportschool en wandelen
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
suzanne
suzanne 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Bosch + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas Kraai
Thomas Kraai 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jonneke
Jonneke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
José Victor
José Victor 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd