Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

泰宇
泰宇 41
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nicolás
Nicolás 26
Male · Working student
I am an Italian and Uruguayan citizen who's a master's student of the Research Master's in Social Sciences at the University of Amsterdam. I lived my whole life in the city of Montevideo in Uruguay and I'm 26 years old. Currently, I hold a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and am working as a teaching and research assistant at the Faculty of Social Sciences of the University of the Republic in my country. Apart from my academic and work interests, I engage in multiple hobbies. I am really passionate about music as I play guitar and am currently learning music production. I love literature and films too, and engage in various physical activities such as weightlifting, running and biking. Most recently, I have taken an interest in yoga and meditation both of which I practice frequently. As a roommate and/or tenant I am neat, responsible, independent and friendly. I am eager to meet new people too. I went through great effort to make plans to live abroad in this difficult times and I am currently in Amsterdam searching for a home!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kirsten
Kirsten 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Berta
Berta 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kübra
Kübra 24
Female · Working
I'm Kubra and I'm 24 years old. I'll be moving to Netherlands in beginning of September for the purpose of my new job in Amstelveen. Other than work I like traveling, listening to music and exercising. I'm an extremely well adjusted person and searching for a temporary room or long term apartment or studio. Do not hesitate to contact with me if you're looking for a housemate.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aysel
Aysel 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 18
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Robin Dickson
Robin Dickson 18
Male · Working student
18 year old Irish student who loves football, reading and socialising!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Merlin
Merlin 23
Male · Working
I am 23 and starting a PhD at Wageningen University on the 1st of October. I am currently living in the Netherlands on temporary accommodation, and am looking for a permanent place to stay.
Searching in: Wageningen + 20 Km | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 28
Male · Working
Greetings! My name is Andreas and I work as a sushi chef. Looking for a quiet room/apartment. I'm a hard working man speaking English/German(also learning Dutch this year). Let's meet for a viewing and you'll see that I'm one of the most suitable people to rent your room/apartment! (No kids/no pets)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carlota
Carlota 21
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Carlota and I am 21 years old, I will be studying International Finance in Avans. I am looking for a room from September 2021 to January 2022. I am excited about the idea of living in Breda, I want to discover every place and enjoy the experience. I am responsible and I will take care of the room as if it was my own.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 22
Female · Student
Hi, I am moving from Heidelberg, Germany to Nijmegen to study Psychology. In Heidelberg I studied Economics for 3 years, where I lived in 3 different shared apartments with pretty cool people. I believe myself to be easy to live with and quite nice, but that would be for you to judge. I also have no problem with living alone. I am currently living in a temporary room and would love to come by to meet my potential future roommates and see the room. I only speak English and German, but I will really try to learn Dutch if that helps. Did I forget anything important? Feel free to ask me anything! Looking forward to hearing from you Johanna
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Benedict
Benedict 27
Male · Working
I'm Benedict, 27, from Germany. In October, I'll be starting my first job in Amsterdam and am therfore looking for a room. (And roommates!) I don't know any Dutch YET, but I intend to learn it. I studied a Philosophy & Economics Master's program in Germany and will be working at a consultancy in Amsterdam. I have shared apartments for 8 years, so I am bringing some experience. My hobbies are mountainbiking and swimming, I'm interested in film and literature and my favorite music is rock from the late 60s and early 70s.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laurens
Laurens 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chubo
Chubo 24
Female
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adam Anul
Adam Anul 19
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Adam Anul Andreades and I'm looking for a student room in Breda close to my University. I will be studying Industrial Engineering and Management. I'm a quiet person that doesn't cause trouble. In addition, I can also work well with others so having housemates wouldn't be an issue if we can all be cooperative.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lieven
Lieven 18
Male · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Lieven Kloos, 18 jaar en ik ga volgend jaar journalistiek studeren in Utrecht. Hierom heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik hou van een drankje doen met vrienden en van tijd tot tijd uitgaan.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd