Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alvaro Urbano
Alvaro Urbano 17
Male · Student
I am a Spanish student who is going to study Life Sciences Bachelor at HAN University. I am quiet and sensible. I like sports, videogames, travel and stay with my family and friends
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 17
Male
Born in Germany, I have lived the last 16 years in France. I make YouTube videos about cycling, play the viola and the drums, and am interested in society and politics. I am now learning Dutch daily. Also, I can touch the tip of my nose with my tongue.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Borja
Borja 21
Male · Student
I am Borja, and will be an international student in Groningen the next 21/22 year, so I am looking for accommodation. I am 21 years old and are from Spain, will be finishing my fourth (and last) year in my physics degree. I am a quite and a studious person, although I also enjoy interacting, having fun and knowing new people, so I have no problem in sharing rooms with international people (regardless of where they come from and their personal interests, of course). Some of my hobbies are playing chess (as a semi-pro player), sports, cooking, and gaming. I don't smoke, have any pets or music instrument and usually don't drink (don't mind if others do of course). I am friendly and open-minded, hope you can give me an opportunity, you can check my instagram @BorjaInsta19 if you want :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 25
Male · Student
Hi everyone, I am looking for a preferred furnished (shared) apartment for my exchange semester at Hanze university between August/September 2021 and February/March 2022. Currently I am studying medical engineering in my 5th semester at a university in the beautiful south-west of Germany. From mid-2018 until the beginning of this year I had been living in a shared apartment with friends from university and since February of this year I have been calling home a room in a two-person apartment in Kiel in northern Germany. So from my side I have gathered quite some experience in living together and coping with others in that regard. Now a bit about myself: I am 25 years old, rather independent, relatively spontaneous and flexible. Which means I am not the type of person who is planning ahead that much into the future. I rather react to certain circumstances and situations. I would describe myself as sympathetic, courteous and quite funny. I am always ready for any type of conversation and adventures with an open mind, but I also do need and value space and time for myself. Stress I do not like that much at all at any levels. Generally speaking, I have never had any problems with people around me. Language-wise I am fluent in German (obviously) and English. I am eager to learn Dutch as well. There is certainly more to tell about myself. However, I would rather much prefer to talk about that in person (virtually, etc.) and not over some lines on the internet. Overall, I hope these information will suffice for anybody who is considering contacting/hosting me for my time being. So long and cheers, Matthias
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aytaj
Aytaj 17
Female · Student
I am a female student who will start her education at University of Amsterdam September 2020. I am searching for an all female apartment where I will have a private room.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 41
Male · Working
Searching in: Nieuwegein | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Senna
Senna 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amaia
Amaia 18
Female · Student
Hola! Ik ben Amaia, ik ben 18 jaar en ik ga na de zomer Environmental Sciences studeren in Wageningen. Ik woon in Amersfoort en ben nu opzoek naar en kamer in Wageningen! Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig huis (vrouwenhuis of gemengd) en kijk ernaar uit om leuke dingen te kunnen doen met mijn toekomstige huisgenoten. Ik ben half Spaans dus ik neem ook zeker Spaanse recepten en gezelligheid met me mee. Ik ben een energiek persoon die houdt van spontane dingen doen. Mijn eigen kamer is misschien niet de netste maar de rest van het huis houd ik altijd schoon en netjes, zoals ik van mijn vader heb geleerd. Verder is mijn grootste hobby volleybal en ik ben ook erg dol op game-nights.
Searching in: Wageningen + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hanitey
Hanitey 21
Female
Searching in: Haarlem + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Toryll Oord
Toryll Oord 16
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 5750,- p/mnd
Kyon
Kyon 20
Male · Student
Hoi kamerverhuurders, Ik ben Kyon en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik ben 20 jaar en studeer CMGT aan het Saxion. Dit houd kortweg in games maken/bedenken. Geen zorgen; ik ben niet het stereotype gamer die tot laat door zit te schreeuwen. Verder houd ik van koken en doe ik als bijbaan afwasser, altijd handig. Ik ben ook vaak in om een avondje te hangen en wat te drinken.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nick
Nick 17
Male · Student
Vanaf september 2021 student Biomedische Technologie aan UTwente.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luna
Luna 17
Female
Heyy! Ik ben Luna. Ik zoek op het moment een kamer in Utrecht omdat ik daar komend jaar ga studeren. Om mezelf kort te beschrijven sta ik bekend om dat ik veel kan kletsen, een echte kletstante dus.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 27
Female · Working
Per augustus/september 2021 ben ik op jacht naar een kamer in het hartje van Utrecht. Sporten, voeding, wijntjes en psychologie vind ik leuk. Communicatie, gezelligheid en eigen tijd vind ik belangrijk.
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dante
Dante 20
Female · Student
Hoi :), Mijn naam is Dante. Ik ben 20 en ga komend jaar (2021-2022) aan de opleiding Forensisch Onderzoek aan de HvA (locatie Nicolaes Tulphuis) beginnen. Hier heb ik veel zin in, maar ik zoek nog een leuke kamer in de buurt van mijn opleiding. Gezellige en vriendelijke huisgenoten zijn een mooie extra, maar geen must. Zelf ben ik een rustig persoon. Ik hou van lezen, creatief bezig zijn, bakken, (board)games, af en toe lekker naar buiten gaan de natuur in of een terrasje te pakken. Heb je een leuke kamer beschikbaar of ben je geïnteresseerd in mij als toekomstige huisgenoot? Of wil je nog wat meer weten over mij? Stuur me dan gerust een berichtje! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sammy
Sammy 21
Female · Student
Hi, I'm looking for a room in Nijmegen for the internship located in the city. I am a quiet person who enjoys cooking.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Lara en in November word ik 20 jaar. Nadat ik een jaar in Groningen heb gestudeerd, ga ik nu Geneeskunde studeren in Nijmegen. Ik ben een sociaal iemand die van gezelligheid houd en ik vind het dus leuk om samen te eten, of gezellig een drankje te doen. Ook kan ik goed met mezelf zijn en ben echt een netjes iemand, het schoonmaken van het huis moet dus helemaal goed komen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd