Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jonick
Jonick 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Azumi
Azumi 22
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 26
Male · Working
Ik ben een 26 jaar en recentelijk afgestudeerd van de opleiding Multimedia en Communication Design. Daarnaast ben ik werkend bij KPN Vamo en ben ik bezig met een side project voor Hanze Hogeschool. Mijn hobbies zijn gamen, socialiseren en films/series.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alessio
Alessio 25
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Alessio, ik ben 25 jaar oud en ik woon in Zurich, Zwitserland. Ik studier Management of Technology an de ETH (masters) en in september kom ik naar de TU Delft voor een semester. Hoewel ik in Zwitserland ben geboren en getogen, is mijn vader Nederlands (uit Twente) en heb ik familie verspreid over heel Nederland. Deze uitwisseling is ook een geweldige kans om weer in contact te komen met mijn wortels. Ik ben langzam mijn Nederlands aan het oppakken (dat ik in de loop der jaren verloren ben); ik versta bijna alles en spreek een beetje. Het is nog een work in progress maar ik weet zeker dat het snel terugkomt :) Ik spreek ook Italiaans, Engels, Frans en Duits. I'm going to continue my introduction in English since it's much easier for me to write. I am a sporty, curious and very social person. During the week I like to play basketball or go skateboarding in the city. But whenever I get the chance I just take my stuff with me and I go on the Swiss mountains to snowboard or on the sea/ocean to surf and kitesurf. I find thrilling the idea of having the beautiful northern sea close to me like the people from Delft have it. I'm always down for a beer or a tea in the evening. I lived in shared flats for many years now and I always enjoyed the vibes and the situations that one can create in such an apartment. However, I value a lot the moments of privacy that are needed sometimes. I love to cook, (mostly lekker Italian food) especially for other people, and one of the things that I appreciate the most is to then sit at the table with a nice bottle of wine and share a good meal. That's my Insta if you want to have a look at how my face and a superficial side of me look like;): popwallas
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chara
Chara 25
Female · Student
My name is Chara and I am 25 years old. I come from Greece. I am fully excited as I will finally start a master’s programme on the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences at Leiden’s University in August. I am interested in finding a studio, which is not shared close to Leiden's University. My budget is max 850€. Moreover, my sister, lives in Delft since 2018 and she could arrange a viewing. She will be the guarantor. As far as I am concerned I am very social and responsible person. I love reading books with social context and dancing.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Male · Working student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stavros
Stavros 25
Male · Student
I am a 25 years old male graduate pharmacist and I'll do a masters degree program at EUR this year and i am looking for a quiet and nice place to live while I am there. I am tidy, clean and willing to make living with others the best possible. I speek english, greek and a bit of german. So if I meet your criteria give me a chance to get in contact.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold Hempel
Arnold Hempel 19
Male · Student
I was born in Costa Rica 19 years ago. I about to start my first year at University of Twente. I like to play football, go to the gym and cook. In order to relax I like to watch Netflix.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Velp + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giorgio
Giorgio 21
Male · Student
Hallo! My name is Giorgio, I am Italian-Kazakh but currently in France. These next two years I will continue my studies in Marine Biology and Sustainable Development within a (very interesting) Master degree at the Utrecht University! I am therefore looking for an accommodation in the area, preferably in a long-term flatsharing. However, I am flexible and can adapt to any rent periods. I have lived in several international flatsharings before and thus love the communal flat life, but also know the importance of respecting each one?s needs for privacy and calm, as well as caring for the cleaning and well keeping of the flat. Having a clean and healthy home environment is important to me (I?m not an ultra-cleaning maniac though). Nature fascinates me and therefore I love to spend time outdoors, freediving in the sea, hiking, camping or rock climbing. I am curious to learn and have great interest in music and philosophy. I also like to build my own bikes out of spare parts, build (if possible) and repair my own stuff in general. Hence, I truly hope to find an accomodation with you ! Let me know if I can provide any further information. In any case, I thank you in advance and wish you a nice day! Kind regards, Giorgio
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Katrina
Katrina 22
Female · Student
My name is Katrina, I am 22 y.o. and will be starting my studies at the Tilburg University this fall, therefore I need an accommodation for a long period of time. I have a lot of experience with living alone and caring for the space around me, as I spent previous year living and working in London as a counter manager and make-up artist for Estee Lauder UK (originally I am from Latvia). I am friendly, tidy and punctual, meaning that I have always gotten on well with people I live with and have never missed any payments. + I speak well in English, Russian and Latvian of course. :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 19
Male · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yu Mei
Yu Mei 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elizabeth
Elizabeth 27
Female · Working
-
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rik
Rik 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Rik, Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik wielren en hardloop regelmatig ook zit ik op basketbal. verder werk ik in de horeca en bij mijn gitaarleraar. Ik speel bijna drie jaar gitaar.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Hey, I am Laura. I am looking for a room in Rotterdam from September until February, as I am starting an Internship at a Digital Design Agency there. I currently live in Hamburg and study Communication Design. I live with three other girls here, and love to socialise with my roommates. I like to cook, paint, and do yoga. I would love to get to know you!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesper
Jesper 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd