Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11363 Tenants in Netherlands

Vania Anindita
Vania Anindita 30
Female · Student
Hi! We're Vania and Herman, couple from Indonesia. We're currently looking for apartment/ studio to be rented by mid of August, since Herman is starting his PhD in September @ RUG. We're looking for a furnished space, with EUR 1000 (incl bills) budget, but extendable if necessary Short (min 2-3 months) or longer term rental, are fine. We're both have had quite a lot of experience studying, living, and traveling abroad. Herman did his his master at Leiden Uni while I did mine at The University of Nottingham, UK. So, we'll have no problem when it comes to communicating and most importantly, adapting with new places and stuff! We're easygoing, not the fussy-type ones, considerate & responsible, and always take a good care of property and stuff. If you have the right property, and feel like offering it to us, feel free to drop us a message, or asking for any info you need!
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ruhi 29
Female · Looking for a job
Ruhi Kalra
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexandros 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria 19
Female · Student
I am a 19-year-old international student from Romania. I want to rent an apartment/studio/room in Groningen. I am looking for a clean place with a private bathroom. I do not own a pet. I am not a smoker.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Haik 25
Male · Student
Hallo, I'm Haik. I'm Armenian, raised in Cyprus. I'm a physio student currently on my last year of studies (hopefully). I have an internship in Amsterdam but currently live in Eindhoven. Hobbies include music (singing, beatboxing, guitar and bass), gym, dance and bouldering. I'm also a very tidy person and can cook pretty well.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
nathaniel 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rajitha 35
Male · Working
I’m 35 years old IT professional. Currently, live in Sri Lanka and planning to relocate to Amsterdam on mid of June 2022 for my new job. I’m a nonsmoker and love cycling and fitness.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hein 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Hein Siegert. Ik ben veel verhuisd en heb gewoond in Zuid Afrika, Rwanda, Nederland, en ik woon op dit moment in Parijs. Door deze internationale achtergrond heb ik ook voor mijn onderwijs het IB (internationale baccalaureate) gedaan. Ik ben 18, en word eerstejaarsstudent voor Technische Natuurkunde bij de TU Delft. Ik maak digitale kunst, speel piano, en zwem voor sport. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Delft, met als enige voorwaarde dat het huis gezellig is.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amrin 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mervin 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Mervin(19 jaar) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede voor mijn stage van 7 februari. Wat meer over mijzelf, ik studeer op het moment bedrijfskunde en zit in mijn 3e jaar. Mijn hobby’s zijn voetbal, basketbal, hardlopen en eigenlijk vind ik bijna elke sport wel leuk om te doen. Uitgaan en feestjes ben ik natuurlijk ook niet vies van. Ook vind ik het leuk om te koken, hierbij zoek ik dan vaak een recept van internet dat mij lekker lijkt en maak dit dan. Ook vind ik het leuk om op z’n tijd te bakken, denk hierbij aan broden, cake of taarten. Als laatst ben ik van mijzelf ook netjes en maak dus nooit een grote troep van mijn kamer, keuken of een andere soort kamer.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lotte 17
Female · Student
Ik ga econometrie studeren in Maastricht en woon nu in Harderwijk. Ik ben nog net 17 jaar. Ik doe aan tennis en houd van lezen. Daarnaast heb ik een baantje bij een pizzeria. Ik vind het leuk om af en toe iets creatiefs te gaan doen.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Archana 31
Female · Working student
Hello, About me: I am Archana Jagannath from India. I'll be starting my Masters in International Communication at Hanze UAS in September 2022. I'm looking for an accommodation starting mid-August 2022. I am a communications professional with 10 years of experience and currently work for Denmark-headquartered Novozymes as a Communication Specialist. I like to keep things orderly and have always cleanly maintained my rented apartments as I would my own. What I?m looking for: I?m looking for a preferably furnished studio/apartment which is eligible for huurtoeslag. Thank you. Regards, Archana
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lisa van Vulpen
Lisa van Vulpen 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Demian 19
Male · Student
German, go to the gym, like cooking, Badminton, Volleyball I am going to start studying Psychology at the RUG in September Looking for a good place to stay and nice people to live with.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah 26
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bartek 24
Male · Working
Looking for an apartamenet or studio to rent in close way to Nieuwegein (+/-25km)
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marina 33
Female · Working
I am a female looking to relocate to Amsterdam because of job. I am looking for a studio or 1 bedroom apartment as soon as possible. I am very clean and don't smoke, have any pets. I love to cook and take long walks but I also enjoy yoga. It's possible to get reference from previous renting agency with whom I stayed for 3 years.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd