Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15299 Tenants in Netherlands

Irene
Irene 19
Female · Student
I'm looking for a room (10 square meters minimum) in an apartment to share with someone. I have never lived with a roommate for a long period of time, but I'm so looking forward to it, and, if that helps, I have lived with several foreign host families during my exchange year, so it won't be my first time adapting :-) I am a friendly and sociable person and am thrilled to share my daily life with someone else, also, I will do my best to stick to whatever cleaning tasks there are in the house. Cooking and baking are my favorite hobbies so I can assure you'll be well-fed and have several opportunities for taste tests if you'll want!
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
George
George 19
Male · Student
My name is George, I am 19 from Bulgaria. I am a first-year student at the University of Groningen studying English Language and Culture. My hobbies include: reading books (mostly fictional literature and 'the classics', and even poetry sometimes). I love listening to music (with headphones, so don't worry I won't be loud). Doing different sports/going to the gym, but athletics/ jogging are my favorite. Whenever I have a lot of free time on my hands, I like to play videogames or facetime with my friends/family overseas to catch up on what they have been up to. I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with my friends whenever I get the chance. I plan on working as well and I am currently looking for a job in Groningen. I am a neat, responsible, and organized person. I enjoy my own space and will respect yours, but have no problem interacting with my roommate(s) as well, since it's a great opportunity to meet new people and learn about different cultures. Cleaning and other house rules will be no problem, I am a very flexible person and will be happy to help however I can.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tanya
Tanya 29
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jade
Jade 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben iemand die ervan houdt om gezellig een drankje te doen en ben daarnaast ook serieus als het gaat om mijn studie, zo ben ik actief lid bij de Financial Study Association Groningen (FSG) waar ik commissielid ben en samen met andere studenten de activiteitencommissie mag vormen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fuad
Fuad 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 23
Female · Student
Hello, I am a Canadian student set to start studying European and International Law at the University of Groningen this September. I am a relatively quiet and neat person and I am ideally looking for a long-term stay but I am open to shorter arrangements.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
ionita
ionita 38
Male · Working
i am a nice person and friendly, i work here, i love playing tennis, and to dance, im looking to rent a room, for long term
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 24
Male · Working student
I am coming to Amsterdam to study a one-year course at the University of Arts.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
sofiamelloni
sofiamelloni 26
Female · Working
My name is Sofia, I’m 26 years-old and looking for a new long-term place to call home starting from July. I’ve lived in the Netherlands for the last 3+ years, in Wageningen, where I moved for my studies in environmental sciences. I'm now working since more than a year in a consulting company in Amsterdam (**note: long term contract and gross income is > 3x the rent), and looking forward to moving there. I work full time, but after work you can usually find me doing sports (running, workouts, hoop dance, silks and others), or hanging out with friends. I would then go back home and cook myself (and ideally my housemates! - I love sharing food and recipes) some tasty food to end the day. I also enjoy watching movies (I love documentaries), music (disco lover) , and arts and crafts - like crochet, painting, and many more. I am a friendly and social person, and yet a bit of an introvert. I love being in company and sharing good times, partying and dancing, though I recharge by being on my own - going for errands and walks. For the last 3 years I’ve been living in a small co-living residence in Wageningen, where I shared with my housemates all tasks related to cleaning, fixing, arranging the house - meaning I am very much used to sharing spaces and taking responsibility for a common environment. I am a tidy person, and I would like my house to be a respectful place where everyone is equally responsible and cherishes home as a place to share more than just a roof. I hope this small introduction made you curious to know a bit more about myself, and reassured you I am a polite, responsible (but cheerful) person who will care for the house. I would be very grateful to have the chance to meet you and see the house. Looking forward to hearing from you! Sofia
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Marnix
Marnix 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Max
Max 22
Male · Looking for a job
As says my title, my name is Max, I'm a 22 years old man, who came to Amsterdam to work in catering aswell as discover a new city. I'm a rather tidy person, and a pretty quiet one. Also, I'm used to living with other people since I've been living in differents shared places (with friends aswell as strangers) for a few years now.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Akofa Laetitia
Akofa Laetitia 32
Female · Working
Hi! Ik ben Akofa, 32 (v) en ik ben op zoek een studio of kamer in Haarlem omdat ik in Haarlem kom werken. Ik werk fulltime en doe mijn promotieonderzoek op het gebied van sociology, human geography, en sociaal werk. Als ik daar niet mee bezig ben, dan ben teken ik graag, en ik ben veel buiten en onderweg. Als huisgenoot of huurder ben ik rustig en respectvol. Ik ben altijd wel te vinden voor een een praatje en een kopje koffie, maar ga verder mijn eigen gang. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren (maar houd wel van dieren!), en ik hoop een plekje te vinden in een rustig huis, met leuke buren/huisgenoten :)
Searching in: Haarlem | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Omayma
Omayma 20
Female · Student
I will be studying at Leiden university, at the campus of Den Haag. I'm french, very sociable and and really interested by the dutch culture. I don't smoke, nor do I own pets. I am very kind and soft spoken, I'm really not the type to argue or make unnecessary noise. I can get along with anyone while of course respecting everyone's bopundaries, and on top of that I heard the dtudent life in Den Haag is very lively, which I really appreciate. I speak english but i sure plan on learning dutch, so having dutch flatemates is perfect for me. It's either way that, or I get even better at english, so all good stuff for me. I may not be working, but my scholarship is enough for all the rooms I want to acquire, so do not worry! I hope to whoever is reading my profil that I fit the person you are looking for! Merci!
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 20
Female · Student
I study European Sciences at the University of Warsaw. I'm looking for a room for 6 months in Maastricht or near Maastricht. I'm a clean, quiet person who doesn't smoke.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
anant
anant 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Anant Borkar, een 19-jarige student uit Groningen. Ik begin in September 2022 met de opleiding Geneeskunde aan de UvA. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met huisgenoten van rond mijn leeftijd, of een studio maar dat is waarschijnlijk onmogelijk in Amsterdam. Ik kijk en speel graag voetbal en basketbal, en kijk graag F1. Verder ben ik net, rustig en gezellig (al zeg ik het zelf).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 28
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi allemaal! My name is María. I'm 28 and I'm from Spain. I'm currently living in Amstelveen as an International volunteer. The scholarship ends at the end of August and I'm looking for a room or studio in Amstelveen or nearby. My budget is 500€ (all incl.) for a room and 700 (all incl.) for a studio). I like to cook and chill at home watching a film. I would like to find a place where I can have good vibes and enjoy our time together (maybe a boardgame, films or coffee/ beers) but also have my own space. It’s important for me to keep the space clean and tidy. I love to visit new places and go for a walk on the parks during the weekend. If you know about a place where I could fit please let me know! Dankjewel! Groetjes! María
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Berna
Berna 28
Female · Working
My name is Berna. I am 28 years old, originally from Turkey. I have been living in Italy since 2017. I completed a master's degree in Politecnico di Milano in sustainable architecture, and I will start doing an internship in Amsterdam on the 7th of June. That's why I am looking for a room in Amsterdam for a year, and I need registration. I could describe myself as a clean, tidy, friendly, easygoing, extrovert, optimistic, and responsible. I really enjoy meeting people from different countries, learning about new cultures, and exploring new countries and cities. I like being in nature, animals, exercising, cooking, hanging out with friends, traveling, and museums. I want my house to be a peaceful and cozy place where I can host my friends sometimes. I would like to have flatmates with who I can spend time sometimes, like having dinner or drinks together. People are always saying that I am an interesting and fun person to hang out with, I’ve never had a problem with my ex-housemates and they always say I am a perfect match to live with 🙂.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Justin
Justin 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd