Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15300 Tenants in Netherlands

Ellen
Ellen 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jaron
Jaron 21
Male · Working student
De naam is Jaron. Ik moet naar Utrecht verhuizen aangezien de de benzineprijzen echt niet meer grappig zijn. Oh, en mede vanwege mijn aankomende studie!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tamara
Tamara 27
Female · Working student
Hallo! My name is Tamara and I am a 27-year-old interior architect from Slovenia. I am moving to the Netherlands soon, as I am starting my master's studies in September at Delft University in Strategic Product Design. I lived in Spain during my bachelor's studies and worked as a corporate workplace designer in Germany, Dusseldorf for the past two years. My mother tongue is Slovene, yet I speak fluently English, Spanish, German and Serbian. When I am not working late at night on my projects (architects will probably understand), I like to grab my bike and go to the city centre for a cup of coffee with my friends. I am a big trivia lover and based on the opinion of my friends, I organize best game nights. I love everything creative, so in my free time, I write articles on stuff which interest me. I easily adapt to coliving situations, as I have been living in shared apartments/houses for the past 8 years.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 21
Female · Student
Ik houd van gezellige avonden met een wijntje en gezelligheid. Mijn hobby’s zijn hockey en zeilen. Ik kom uit Nijmegen en ben lid bij laga!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Margherita
Margherita 21
Female · Student
Hi! I’m an Italian law student looking for a room to rent in Utrecht for the semester September 2022-February 2023. I’m a girl, my name is margherita, I’m about to turn 22. I’m a respectful person, clean and organised. I’d love to share the house with some other students or young workers. I cook very well. I am very excited to come here!!! I speak fluently English, Italian is my mother tongue, and I’m learning french :) I paint play the piano and customize shoes in my free time.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tunay
Tunay 18
Male · Student
Hello everyone, I'm Tunay and I'm a Turkish student i'll be in the 2nd year of my Physics Bachelor's degree next year. I'm a clean, tidy, organized and timid person, so I will keep my place quite well and won't cause any disturbances. I personally quite enjoy hanging out/chilling with my friends. video games, volleyball and calisthenics. Thank you for reading :)
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Sebastian Alkema. Ik woon op Saba. Saba is een kleine ieland in het Nederlandse Caribische gebied. Mijn moeder is duits en mijn vader is een nederlander. Daarom spreek ik een beetje nederlands en duits. Ik ga studeren aan de Haagse Hogeschool want ik wil mijn propedeuse krijgen. Ik zal het opleiding Elektrotechniek volgen. Ik vind videogames spelen heel leuk maar ik vind ook wandelen en het natuur helemaal leuk.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Joosep
Joosep 20
Male · Working student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze, working a remote job. I am looking for a studio/apartment. I am tidy, quiet and responsible, which can be confirmed by my last/current landlord (here in Groningen!). I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Amanda
Amanda 18
Female · Student
I will be starting my dream course in Media and culture at Amsterdam university in September. My dear friend Grace and I are desperately looking for accommodation in Amsterdam, above all for somewhere safe and in a nice area. Our parents will accompany us in the third week of August to help out and to finalise any necessary details. Should you need any further information please don't hesitate to contact via my mother's email address. I look forward to hearing from you very soon as we are getting rather anxious about the situation particularly as we were not fortunate enough to have been chosen through the University apartment lottery scheme. Kind regards, Charlotte Tomè
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tais
Tais 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jamie
Jamie 18
Male · Student
Aankomend schooljaar ga ik scheikunde studeren aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een vrij rustig persoon die graag gamet of leest, maar zo nu en dan speel ik graag een bordspel of kijk ik graag een (leuke) film/serie. Ik kan mijzelf prima alleen vermaken maar ik sta ook open voor een gezellige avond.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karlijn
Karlijn 18
Female · Student
Karlijn, bijna 19, i.b.v een biertapdiploma, een rondje doen?
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arne
Arne 27
Male · Student
My name is Arne and I am a 27–year old Master's student studying Psychological Methods and Statistics at UvA. My girlfriend Katherine is also completing her Master's at UvA and studies Biology. We have been together for nearly 5 years and are looking for a new place in Amsterdam to finish our degree as our current rental contract is coming to an end. Katherine and I are in our first year of studying for our Master's programs and are both currently working on our internships and thesis writing. Katherine is studying Biology with a focus on microbial ecology and I am working on Psychological Methods and Statistics. We are quiet, organized, and very clean people. Our favorite hobbies are reading, playing board games, and visiting museums (we've been so excited living in Amsterdam with the Museumkaart!). Katherine is from the United States and loves to knit and bake. My name is Arne and I am from Germany, people say I'm always smiling and honestly it's true! My hobbies include chess, cycling, and video game design. We've been together for nearly 5 years and living together for the past 3. While both of our Master's are full-time occupations, we have previously worked before starting our graduate programs. Additionally, I have monthly passive income from renting out a house I own in Germany. We both independently have enough savings to cover an entire year of rent plus security deposit, and we would be happy to share our financial situation upon a visit. We are interested in renting the apartment from July/August 2022 and would be guaranteed to stay until I graduate in June 2023. I would love to stay in Amsterdam and continue studying for a PhD (which would be a minimum 4 additional years) but at this time I have no confirmed position so I wouldn't feel comfortable agreeing to a contract that long until I've secured this role.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
luisa
luisa 18
Female · Student
I am going to be a bachelor student in Maastricht university and the room I have rented will only be available on the 25th of October.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 18
Female · Student
I'm a student at VU looking for long-term accommodation. For the last 3 years I've lived in a shared flat so I don't have any problems with cleaning, doing chores or keeping quiet. I don't have any addictions and don't smoke. During my stay I also plan on working. I'm easy to get along with and organized.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 19
Male · Student
Hi everyone, my name is Patrick and currently I am 19 years old. I have lived in Peru and recently I was accepted in Tilburg University for the IBA program. I like listen to music, play sports, excercise, cook and hang out with my friends. I am a very responsible student who is currently looking for a room to share with other fellow students. I am a very calm person who has no problem in sharing facilities with any of my fellow roommates. Hopefully I will be lucky enough to find in this place my dream room! I am looking forward to do it!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tanya
Tanya 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 23
Male · Student
I was born and raised in Sao Paulo, Brazil, and I'm studying for my master's in physics on the University of Amsterdam. I’m 23 and I’m looking for a room (1 year contract, beginning on june, july or august), my budget goes from 500€ to 700€. I’m friendly, talkative, clean, respectful, open-minded, love to go out, hoping to find people to spend time with, and create a good friendship! If you have something for me please don’t hesitate on messaging me. 😊😊😊
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd