Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19128 Tenants in Netherlands

Thanh Dat
Thanh Dat 23
Male · Working student
I'm a student from Czech Republic with parents of Vietnamese descent. I like playing video games, but I like leading an active lifestyle as well. I love drinking beer and going out! As I don't want to rely too much on my parents for financial support, I'm just trying to find some cheap accomodation, preferably with roommates.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Julia and I'm from Poland. I'm 19 and I'm a Virgo. In September I start Bachelors degree in Sociology at University Of Amsterdam. I love Britney Spears, cooking, baking and dancing. I used to volunteer in a children charity. I'm neat, peaceful and friendly. I've never argued with anyone, including my friends and parents. My morning routine is a glass of warm water with lemon and yoga. I have a cat, but she will stay with my parents when I move to Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 21
Female · Working
Hi! I'm Irene and I'm from Valencia, Spain. I've just finished my degree and I've been hired for an internship as a graphic designer, that's why I'm moving to Amsterdam to start a new stage of my life. I'm going to be 22 years old and I've been living away from home since I was 17 when I started university. I love making flat plans and sharing life with my flatmates, I have always been in a flat and I have got along very well with my flatmates. I consider myself a very sociable and cheerful girl and I hope to find people like me to share my day to day life! 🙂 I am moving to Amsterdam on 28 July and I am looking for accommodation as soon as possible.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 19
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Joris. Ik word zeer binnenkort 19 en ik woon op dit moment in Maastricht. Komend academisch jaar wil ik gaan studeren aan de Universiteit Leiden (de studie Japanstudies) en daarom zoek ik een leuk plekje in de buurt. Even een stukje over mezelf: ik heb TTO gymnasium afgemaakt, en in de laatste twee jaar heb ik een grote interesse in Japan opgebouwd. Ik ben ook al een jaar bezig met het leren van de taal, dus Japanstudies was perfect voor mij. Verdere interesses naast Japan zijn bijvoorbeeld muziek (ik speel klassiek piano) en tekenen, hoewel ik dat laatste niet vaak meer doe. Ik doe op het moment qua sport nog aan KungFu en aan boogschieten. De KungFu zal ik helaas moeten verlaten maar ik hoop nog regelmatig in het weekend naar huis te gaan om door te gaan met boogschieten. Ik ben niet van plan bij een studentenvereniging te gaan, maar misschien wel bij een studievereniging, aangezien ik er wel een op het oog heb (Tanuki).
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Guillem
Guillem 25
Male · Working
My name is Guillem Matutano, I'm from Spain and just moved recently to Amsterdam to work as F&B Manager in a hotel. I'm 25 years old and I do plan to stay here for at least 2 years so I'm searching for a nice apartment where I can build my life. I Would be interested in visiting the apartment if posible. Hope to hear from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 21
Female · Working
Hallo, my name is Alina and im from Ukraine:) Me n my gf looking for apartment or room in Rotterdam in September. Our budget max 1000€p.m. We dont care which area. Will be happy to share house with someone whos clean, quiet, and respect privacy. We like cooking and watch movie. Will appreciate any help, thank you.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 19
Female · Student
Hi, I'm a 1st year Italian student on Political Sciences in The Hague Leiden. Easy going, friendly, quiet, supportive.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pavlo
Pavlo 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
rog
rog 21
Male · Student
Hello! I'm Rogger Inga a 21 years old first year student at EUR. I'm from Peru and have been living in Amsterdam for almost a year, but now I'm moving to Rotterdam to continue my further studies. I can speak english and spanish, do not smoke or have pets and consider myself a friendly person, but always respecting everyone's life as I also like to have my own space. I want to move in at August 14 and move out at August 15 (2023), but can stay longer if the place is good.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julius
Julius 21
Male · Student
Looking for a room in Groningen :) I start studying Communication and Information Studies in September.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 19
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Airizer Viktor. I come from Cluj-Napoca, Romania. I am 19 years old and I was accepted at the University of Amsterdam on the Business Administration profile, with courses starting on September 1st. I am a sociable, friendly and ambitious person, prepared for what the future has to offer. I am looking for affordable accommodation, no matter if I have to share the room or not. I consider myself to be a person that can get along well with anyone and that can easily form new friendships :)) I am looking forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Viktor.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stefana
Stefana 33
Female · Working
Hi! I'm Stefana, I am 33 years old, work in music events and currently live in Oud West. My current rent will become unavailable and therefore I am looking for a new home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 26
Female · Student
I'm a 26 y.o. student from Florence, Italy. I'm really connected with ecology, in fact i'm getting a master degree in Evironmental Engineering. From September till february 2023 i'm going to do a traineeship in University of Leiden. i'm a really friendly and peaceful person. I love animals and i love hangin out with people. I've many other passions like hip hop dancing and travelling.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km Temporary | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Katarína
Katarína 19
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Katarína Andrášiková and I'll be enrolling at THUAS (European studies) this year. That means I'm looking for a long term stay with registration. I'm a responsible and tidy person, who likes meet new people. As much I like to socialise, my social batteries can run off from time to time, and so I like to spend some time on my own reading, painting, crocheting or overall crafting. I like to cook and trying new recipes is one of my favourite things to do. In my spare time I also like to move by dancing, roller skating or cycling. I love to try new things and have new experiences. I'll gladly provide any more information about me. Im looking forward to meet you!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 28
Male · Working
My name is Daniel and I´m from Colombia. I´m going to Utrecht to study a Financial Management Master at Utrecht University. I´m a very responsible and disciplined person, who follows community rules and is willing to find housing to rest, study and interact with Dutch or international people. I have 28 years, and worked at Deloitte (Colombia) for 4 years, which evidences my responsibility and maturity at life. I will move to the Netherlands by end - August or beginning September, and I want to know if there is availability for at least three months rent. Thanks
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nout
Nout 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Male · Working student
So a little about myself - I'm from Greece and I'm 24 years old. I will start my master's studies in Marketing at Groningen University in September and I am looking for a place that offers registration, for at least a year. I'm working part-time remotely for a company in Greece. I always like to participate in household work which I never skip. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd