Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15485 Tenants in Netherlands

Shaozhong
Shaozhong 23
Female · Student
Bachelor student of Universitait van Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Atanas
Atanas 18
Male · Student
I am 18 years old and will be a Computer Science student at the TU of Delft. Mathematics and computer science have been my passion since I was a child. I graduated from a mathematics high school with full honours, which is in the top 3 schools in Bulgaria. I have won many medals in math competitions, including a gold medal for full honours in school. I have been playing different sports since I was a child - swimming, water polo, basketball. I am a professional lifeguard on the beach and have been working as such for 2 summers in my hometown. In this sense I am highly responsible and well-organized person, but I am also outgoing and funny. I like to keep my place nice and tidy. Studying Computer Science in Nederland is my dream and I sincerely hope you will help me find suitable accommodation. My Facebook is Атанас Донев My Instagram is @nasko055
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mallikharjuna
Mallikharjuna 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annabelle
Annabelle 17
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elsa
Elsa 17
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Tomás Braga. I live in Portugal with my family and just finished secondary school and was accepted at Fontys University to Ict software engineering. I don't drink nor smoke. Love everything about software AI and ciences, also love music and moovies and I read a lot. My goal is to graduate and start my professional life doing something I really care about and at this moment the only obstcacle I'm facing out of my hands to work for it is getting a room to be able to study and live in the Netherlands for the course time. Give a chance and you won't be desapointed- it's a promisse!
Searching in: Nuenen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Verena
Verena 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hrishikesh
Hrishikesh 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 24
Female · Student
My name is Hannah, I am 24 years old and I currently live in and work in Berlin. I have previously studied law in London and Berlin and will be starting my LL.M at the University of Amsterdam in September. I'm looking for a room from mid-August on (perhaps also beginning of August or September), as I'll still be working until the 15th. My master is a one year programme, so ideally I would like to rent the room until August 2023. In my free time I like going for walks, reading, visiting museums and doing sports, for example bouldering. I absolutely love to cook, so having dinner evenings is one of my favorite social activities. Going for an occasional drink at bars is also nice, although I wouldn't describe myself as a huge party person. So if you're looking for a calm flat mate to enjoy a nice meal and have a good chat with, I might be a good fit for your flat. As I am currently still working in Berlin, meeting in person might be difficult to arrange, but I am more than happy to have a chat over skype, to talk and see if I'd be a good match for your flat :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 24
Female · Working
Samen met mijn vriend ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig appartement in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Soner
Soner 26
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Soner, 26 years old and I'm from Germany. Since I will be studying psychology this coming winter semester, I'm looking for a room. I grew up in a Turkish family in Germany and my friends would describe me as a mix of Turkish hospitality and German reliability. l love to plan get-togethers and cook a big batch of food for everybody, but then also to focus on university, keeping my place and the areas that I share clean. I like traveling, learning languages, doing sports like martial arts and basketball. I really like to cook, although while studying, it is a lot of times just purpose food to survive and get me going. If I had to tell a story about myself that describes my spirit, I would go with the one when I went from Korea to Japan by ferry and spontaneously bought a bike which I then cycled to Tokio. A once in a lifetime experience from which I learned a lot about myself and bikes haha. Financially, I'm supported by my family and can also always guarantee a deposit if necessary. Looking forward to hear from you!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Helga
Helga 48
Female
I am a mother of a would be student at BUAS Creative Media Bsc, who is trying to help with lodgings:) My son and his friend would like to rent a 2 bedroom apartment.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 18
Female · Student
Hallo🙋🏼‍♀️ Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar oud. 📌 Emmen 📙 Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mirko
Mirko 21
Male
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Matheus
Matheus 20
Male · Working student
I am looking for an acomodation in Amsterdam for the periode of September 2022 until March 2023. I speak 3 languages, love sports and music.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nicholas
Nicholas 28
Male · Working
28 year old professional. Hi, I am Nicholas. I recvently got a job in the area and am looking for a residence. I am neat, respectful, very friendly and easy to get along with. I am sporty and enjoy basketball as well as football (but will play any sport because I love everything!). I also love to cook, watch movies and series as well as spend time with friends. I require a place in which I can register. I will be an excellent hosuemate as I make friends easily, I enjoy spending time in communal spaces and doing things communally but also enjoy my alone time and can respect people needing their own space. If my profile interests you lets meet up, I am sure we will be an excellent match!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Jasper, 18 jaar en ik kom in september studeren in Eindhoven. Ik zoek een gezellige kamer in een leuk studentenhuis. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag sporten en hou ik van een biertje op zijn tijd. Maar binnenshuis ben ik ook vaak te vinden en ik zoek dus een gezellig en actief huis. Ik hoop dat ik binnenkort in jouw huis kom wonen!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 21
Female · Student
Hi, I’m Judith, 21 years old and from Germany (half Thai half German). I’ll be soon an ITESS student at the NHLStenden University in Groningen (main field English). Some things about me: Non-smoker, open minded, tidy and a proper Portion of joie de vivre. I like reading in a cozy place, but love doing fun outside activities, in best cases with some friends. On my To-do-List are many things, that I one day would love to do. Beginning from Piano over to figure skating to calligraphy. I also love to be on my PS4 or my switch and play a round of Mario Party with everyone who would like to play :). I am interested in philosophy and personality development. I like being around for a cozy chat or a social round, as much as I like being by myself to sort my thoughts. I would drive every now and then to my boyfriend, who lives in Germany (with my dads car) or go on spontaneous trips (when I have my own car). And I love watching movies/ series on Netflix, Disney+ or Crunchyroll.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd