Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Gabriel
Gabriel 24
Male · Working student
Hey there! I am a Spanish engineer from Spain who is currently studying the MSc TOM in RUG. I am part of the exclusive group of people who are currently searching for a room in Groningen! What I am looking for is a place to call home for the next year, where there are good vibes among the roomies so we can share some time together while respecting the privacy. I am quite sociable and enjoy doing lots of different activities such as padel, tennis, canyoning, skiing (I know, I know, there are no mountains in the Netherlands), partying... Right now I am self employed doing small engineering projects for campervans and race cars, It is demanding sometimes so I also need some space for concentrating on my work and studies. I'd love to make a videocall with you so we can get to know each other before visiting the room!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Conor
Conor 28
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 19
Female · Looking for a job
My name is Joana, I am nineteen years old and I currently attend UWC Maastricht. I decided to move out of campus because I wanted to live independently. I would really appreciate a well furnished and cozy place. I am a non smoker and pretty tidy. Also shared apartment and Studios are what I prefer as I would still like to be a part of a communal environment.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Harumi
Harumi 39
Female · Working
Hi, My name is Harumi and I am Japanese, working as financial professional. I have studied in Rotterdam and I have been working after graduation! Its 7 years in the NL as total. I enjoy doing meditation very much and going retreat for a weekend / longer period. There is Buddhist temple in Groningen :) I am very quite and neat, no smoking and pets! Since my partner lives outside the NL, looking for my own place for my self now
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marlou
Marlou 21
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Marlou en ik kom uit Hengelo Overijssel. Na een jaar in Enschede te hebben gewoond en gestudeerd ben ik nu naar het hoge Noorden vertrokken. Hopelijk tot snel!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elizabet
Elizabet 18
Female · Working student
I'm almost 19 years old. I live in Wijchen, and look for a room near Nijmegen. I work in this city full time and also I am planning to start studying in the University here in 2022.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 23
Female · Student
I am an friendly and easy-going Taiwanese student starting my master studies in EUR!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daisy
Daisy 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matas
Matas 20
Male · Working student
I am a 20 years old working student who is looking for an apartment in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 25
Male
I'm an International student of a Master in Engeneering at the University of Leiden. I'm Spanish and I perfectly speak English, Spanish and Catalan. I am used to live abroad and sharing the flat with roomates. I'm an easy-going person but at the same time very respectful of others and common spaces in the house.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anant
Anant 23
Male · Student
International Masters student of Space Engineering graduating in July 2021. Looking for a place for the months of August, September and October.
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 23
Female · Student
Hey! I'm Sofia from Portugal. I'm 23 years old and going for a masters degree at RUG. I've been sharing apartments for the past 5 years and every time made great friends and memories. I consider myself to be a tidy and calm person, just as your perfect roommate. I love music and to meet new people!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Antonina
Antonina 19
Female · Student
I'm an exchange student coming from Italy to Groningen for 6 months (August-January) ☺️ I currently study International Relations at the University of Bologna (Bachelor 2nd year) but I will join RUG at the Faculty of Arts for 6 months ✨ I originally come from Uzbekistan, but I’ve lived basically all my life in Italy! I'm very quiet, but also chill and friendly; I don't enjoy big parties too much but I like to hang out with a few friends 🌸 I spend much of my time studying (so I prefer quiet households 🥲), but my hobbies are reading, taking photos and travelling 📷 I speak English, Italian and Russian (mother tongue), but I’ve also studied French and German 🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪 my next goal is to learn Chinese 🇨🇳 I'm also alright with spending time with other housemates, because I've already lived with others, so if you like organising house nights, that's okay for me! 🥰 But also if you are more reserved, that's okay for me too, since I also like to be by myself a lot! As you can see, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily to various environments. I hope to find a room soon so that I can fully enjoy my time abroad!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 22
Male · Working student
I am a 22 year old psychology working student, about to begin my masters in Rotterdam. I am a very tidy and clean person, and generally very laid back and relaxed.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 20
Male · Student
Ik zal mezelf even voorstellen. Mijn naam is Mark, ik ben 20 jaar en studeer Werktuigbouwkunde op de HAN in Arnhem. Bordspellen zeg ik geen nee tegen, vooral niet tegen een potje Catan. Ik heb mijn auto rijbewijs en mijn A2 motorrijbewijs. Ik had een Honda Varadero 125XL, en wacht met de aankoop van een nieuwe motor totdat ik een kamer heb in verband met of ik een motor überhaupt kwijt kan. In de sport categorie ga ik elk jaar skiën, ben een beginnende kitesurfer en vind sporten in het algemeen leuk.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd