Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Manuel
Manuel 23
Male · Working student
Hello! :) I am Manuel, an Italian young worker working in Amsterdam at Kraft Heinz as an intern. I am a really tidy and respectful person, really flexible. I usually do my own things and I work all day, but I am more than willing to share enjoyable moments with flatmates. I am looking for a room at least until 1st of February 2022, hoping for more if my contranct is reniewed. I have already lived in Amsterdam sharing a flat with people.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Frederik
Frederik 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Frederik, I’m 18 years old and am trying to find a studio/apartment to start my data science and artificial intelligence course at Maastricht university.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gina
Gina 29
Female · Working
The cost not over 900 I single
Searching in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht + 20 Km | Room | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
My name is Emma, I am 18 years old. I am half French and Thai. I currently live in Thailand but I will be starting my studies at University of Amsterdam of applied sciences studying physiotherapy. I enjoy sports and my favourite is football and badminton. In my spare time I enjoy watching K-dramas. I also know how to cook and bake to an extent.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jetse
Jetse 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Jetse, ik ben 18 jaar. Vanaf volgend jaar ga ik technische informatica studeren, en daarom zoek ik een kamer. Naast dat ik bijna de hele dag programmeer (wanneer ik geen school heb), sport ik ook graag. Ik doe aan judo en (rots)klimmen (het liefst buiten!), en wil daarmee graag doorgaan in Enschede. Wat kun je van mij verwachten als kamergenoot: ik wil graag een kamer hebben waar ik rustig kan studeren, maar vind het wel leuk om samen te eten en regelmatig samen iets (sportiefs) te doen. Ik ben momenteel de voorzitter van de leerlingenraad op school en zit nu ook in de GMR, dus het is niet onvoorstelbaar dat ik het bestuur inga van een (sport) vereniging.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
April
April 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am an international master student, looking for a room to stay in Amsterdam. I like good food, traveling around the world, exploring different cultures, visiting museums and concerts. So far I have been to Japan, South Korea, US, Croatia, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Hong, Macau, etc. I like to be clean and tidy. I do not have pets. And I am not a fan of parties, cigarette or drugs.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 23
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 21
Female · Student
Hello, I am searching for a room. And I am very interested in the one that you propose. Following, you can read a little presentation of me. My name is Mathilde, I am 21 years old and I come from France. I recently completed my bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Lausanne and will be starting my master's degree in development economics at UvA in September, which means I'm looking for accommodation (in August). About me: - I lived in France, Switzerland (alone) and the Netherlands (with roommates) - I speak French, English and German - I am tidy and I love to cook - I am a respectful, serious, open-minded and happy person - I like meeting new people and going out - I like to travel and spend time with my friends - I like to play board games - Sports: Running, playing tennis and climbing If you want to know me better, we can also have a video call.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 18
Male · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Jesse, 18 jaar en aankomende eerstejaarsstudent L&R. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een rustig en spontaan iemand, die naast het studeren ervan houdt om gezellig met vrienden en kennissen een drankje te doen en lekker te chillen.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michalina
Michalina 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Michalina, 21f starting bachelor in Graphic Design at KABK. I'm from Warsaw, Poland. I will move-in in mid-August, so the renting period could be from the beginning of the month or later. I'm quiet and tidy. Clean kitchen and bathroom are essential for me, when it comes to sharing those spaces. I will spend most of the time at the Academy or studying in my room. But I would love to spend some time with my roommates cooking, playing board games or watching movies. I'm vegetarian and I love cooking. I speak Polish, English and I just started learning Dutch. I would be more than happy to tell you more about myself!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 17
Female · Student
I am an internaional student (half chinese, half dutch) and have had internaitonal education for all my life and therefore im open minded towards all kinds of cultures and people. I am clean and will help out with keeping the place clean and organized. My hobbies are digital art and gaming, so I wont be making a lot of noise :)) I will begin my study of Economics in September, at Tilburg University.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Suzanne Rutten
Suzanne Rutten 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Suzanne, en zoals te verwachten kamer zoekende. Ze noemen dit een cv dus ik ga er van uit dat ik wat over mezelf moet vertellen. Ik ben net geslaagd en ga komend school jaar aan de UT creative technology studeren. Ik houd van planten en heb er dus ook een boel hopelijk kan ik ook op mijn toekomstige kamer een paar mooie planten hebben. Ik ben ook graag kunstig bezig, hierbij moet je denken aan schillderen/tekenen etc.. Recentelijk ben ik ook weer bezig met skaten (echt top). Verder ben ik altijd in voor een gezellige avond met het huis; Dit zou stappen kunnen zijn, spelletjes avond, gezellig samen eten en ga zo maar door.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 25
Male · Student
Hello there hopefully future roommate ! my name si iw is Mohammed Bouali and I am a 25 year old international student from Algeria studying ICT at Fontys. A little bit about myself : So I am a very quiet but social person, during the week I’m busy with my studies and part-time job (when I have one) and during weekends I enjoy having a couple of drinks with friends at the bar, I like to cook ! I do not mind having dinner with my roommates together ! I don’t like to eat outside much, except for sometimes, and most importantly I’m a very tidy and clean person. So I am basically a calm and quiet person who is simply fully committed to succeeding in my studies and to build a great future for myself ! I will not make any noise nor bring in lots of friends and getting drunk or anything like that, that I can assure you. Thank you for taking the time to read my description and I hope to see you personally soon !
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Baptiste
Baptiste 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
I
I 20
Female · Student
hey, I am Ingrid, 19, from Oslo, Norway. I am looking to rent a room in a shared flat\student house. This autumn I am starting a bachelor in cultural anthropology and development sociology at Leiden university. I am quite sociable and interested to get to know the people i will eventually live with. I like new experiences and getting to know new people. I'm fluent in English, but I intend to learn dutch. let me know if you have a room to rent and we can take it from there. I am open to do a skype call. and if you have any questions for me, do not hesitate to ask:)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Joris, 17 jaar oud en kom uit Nijmegen. Volgend jaar ga ik starten met tn aan de TU Delft en ben daarvoor opzoek naar een leuke kamer.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erik-Jan
Erik-Jan 18
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Erik-Jan, 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Amersfoort. Komend jaar ga ik Creative technology studeren aan de TU Twente. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een gezellige studentenkamer. Ik ben erg relaxt maar houd ook zeker wel van gezelligheid. Ook sporten, Feestjes, dagjes uit en reizen vind ik allemaal erg leuk! Groetjes, Erik-Jan
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd