Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ieva
Ieva 21
Female · Working student
I am a Journalism student eager to learn something out of my specialty (I will be studying Creative Business in Utrecht for 6 months). I also work part-time, so I believe in a good work/study/relax life balance. I like when things have their own place, so I try to keep everything clean, I do enjoy being alone, but grabbing a beer, going on a spontaneous trip or watching a movie with roommates is also time well spent!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Raul
Raul 19
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Raul and I am 19 years of age. I am a young cheerful Romanian who's studying at the University of Groningen and who’s looking for a place to stay during the following years as my student housing contract is about to expire. I am a reliable, adaptable, responsible, artistic, ambitious and hard working person. I have a nice personality and I make friends easily. I am able to solve problems in a creative way and I have no problem with cleaning. I have strong interpersonal skills and I am looking forward to embracing student life in the Netherlands. I am studying International Business Administration. My passions include volunteering, running, reading, cooking and photography. Besides my native language I also speak fluent English, French and German and very little Italian and Dutch(I started learning Dutch 3 months ago). Looking forward to your answer!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kwame
Kwame 34
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Élise
Élise 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 21
Male · Student
Ik ben in 2000 in Amsterdam geboren, maar verhuisd naar California toen ik 4 maanden was. Ik spreek een beetje Nederlands, because my mom is Dutch (my dad is American) and we visit the Netherlands every year to see my family. I have been learning Dutch through summer courses at the UvA the past few years, because I will start studying Psychology in Twente this fall. Right now, I am still more comfortable with English, but I hope that after living in the Netherlands for a few years my mom will stop telling me my accent is atrocious! I am a pretty social guy: easygoing and not much bothers me. It’ll be nice to live with other people to eat meals with and hang out with. I like cooking for other people and can cook just about anything. When I hang out with my friends here in Benicia, California, I am always the one bringing the food and manning the grill. I hope you guys have a bbq grill, because what your ‘snack bars’ are calling hamburgers is really not what Americans consider hamburgers, no offense. I’d be happy to show you the difference! I can also make boerenkool and appeltaart, though. This last year I spent a lot of time by myself doing online school work, playing video games, and building computers, since all classes in my community college were virtual. I know I can entertain myself, but I enjoy hanging out with people, chatting, or playing board games, and grabbing a beer. I’ve been playing baseball since I was little and I hope to continue this once I move, either with the University team or with a local team. I’m vaccinated! I am looking for a student house that is pretty easy going, but values the benefits of having a good time together and supporting each other. I will be starting my Bachelor's in Psychology at UT this fall, but am hoping to find a place to live earlier than that. Obviously, considering the fact that I live in California, it’s impossible for me to pop over to meet you guys. But I have a pretty good webcam and am hoping you’ll settle for talking to me on Zoom or some such platform. There is a 9 hour time difference, but if you’re free some evening soon, I hope to meet you all online! I will be in Holland starting early July if you prefer to meet in person.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 45
Female
We are a family with 11 years old boy!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 24
Male · Student
Ga altijd lekker mijn eigen weg in alles wat ik doe. Natuurlijk is het daarbij altijd belangrijk om ook aan anderen te denken. Ik begin in studiejaar 2021-22 aan het tweede jaar van de opleiding social work. Het gefeest en gezuip, daar ben ik wel een beetje overheen. Nu meer een burgerbestaan met een baantje en lekker de focus aan het leggen op het afronden van die studie. Op zoek naar een plekje waar ik kan settelen voor een paar jaartjes.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 18
Male · Student
Beste toekomstige huisgenoot, Ik ben Tim, 18 jaar en ik ga volgende jaar BIT studeren aan de Universiteit Twente, dus ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben opzoek niet enkel naar een woonplek maar ook meteen ook een gezellige leef omgeving. Een beetje over mezelf: Ik ben een 18 jarige jongen uit amersfoort. Ik programmeer, speel warzone, en chill met me vrienden om de tijd een beetje door te brengen. Zoals je waarschijnlijk al denkt, ben ik leergierig. Ik vind eigenlijk ook bijna alles interessant en ben nooit moe van een goeie discussie. Aan de andere kant ben ik ook wel sociaal. Ik hou wel van een lekker pilsje, en ben meestal in het weekend ook wel te vinden op een fuifje (In iedergeval toen het nog kon). Verder heb ik ook nog een uit de hand gelopen bijbaantje bij de Dorpsslagerij in Amersfoort. Eerst begon ik als productie medewerker maar nu doe ik het IT, marketing, workshops en BBQes. Ik hoop dat mijn profiel jullie aanspreekt en we hopelijk kennis kunnen maken. Mochten jullie meer willen weten stuur me maar een berichtje. Tim
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jordan
Jordan 19
Male · Working
Hallo ik ben Jordan, 18 jaar oud. Fulltime werkzaam in de keuken en naast het werken houd ik mij bezig met het luisteren en schrijven van muziek. Ik ben sportief, sociaal maar houd ook zeker van privacy.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nattakorn
Nattakorn 19
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Tommy, 19, I will be going to study BSc International Business at RUG this Sep. I will arrive in Groningen in August (beginning-mid). I'm an easy-going person, friendly calm and neat. I'm always opened-up to participate in activities, however I usually spend a lot of my time study as well. In addition, I'm responsible and respect others. I'm very passionate in aviation, business, innovations & cars. I'm a huge sport fans, especially the football. During my free time, I usually spend times, watching movies and play games. If you wanted to get to know me better, please feel free to text me. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you! Thank you for your time and consideration! Have a great day! Sincerely, Tommy
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kimberly
Kimberly 20
Female · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Kimberly en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Vanaf september ga ik Creative Business studeren aan de HU. Het lijkt mij ontzettend leuk om in Utrecht te wonen.
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 66
Male
Graag had ik. Optie Echter vanaf 29 mei als mogelijk Gr Harry Dan. Komt het vliegtuig in Eindhoven aan. PS Gepensioneerd. 66 jaar.
Searching in: Overloon + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 27
Female · Student
Dear landlord/landlady or potential roommates:) I am Julia, a current web developer who will go back to university for a master's in Human Computer Interaction and Design at the University of Twente. I am a tidy person who respects other properties and rules (in this sense I might be a lot as the cliché German;D) I am also easy going, introverted but also social and hopefully - if I can trust my friends opinions - just a nice person to be around. Things I like: board games, drawing, talking walks, writing, cooking, dancing and exploring new places and food options. I'm also half Asian if that helps;) Hope I wrote something that clicked:) Cheers, Julia
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kaya
Kaya 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rahmaliyah
Rahmaliyah 21
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an easygoing person interested to be acquainted with others aside from focusing on my studies. Loves music, history, and mangas hehe. I might be the right tenant for you if you're looking for someone who's calm, collected, and just pretty neat in general :3 It's because I'm used to live with quite a lot of people since I have a large family. Hope to find a welcoming place for indefinite period ^^
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Brandon
Brandon 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Laís
Laís 31
Female
Searching in: Enschede + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd