Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Luca
Luca 19
Male · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laurent
Laurent 28
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Laurent Mondoloni! (29years old) I am a french Product designer. I use to live in Germany where I had a lot of fun for 6 years. It is time for me to start new adventures in Amsterdam! As a creative, I am really curious and I am passionate about a lot of things like Music, Cinema, Art, Design & literature. I am really easy and outgoing, always open to meet new people! I like diversity (Ideas and culture) it is where I feel the most at home, and where I learn the most.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Görkem
Görkem 22
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Tycho
Tycho 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Tycho Bakker. Ik ben samen met een vriend op zoek naar een kamer. we zijn beide 18 jaar oud en aan het begin van onze studie.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maxime
Maxime 23
Female
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 22
Female · Working student
Double bachelor degree graduated on Law and Business Management at Universita Roma Tre and Universidade de Vigo Master student at Universitat van Amsterdam on International Developent Contact Agent at Change the World Model United Nations with Associazione Diplomatici
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 21
Male · Student
Ik ben een 21-jarige Belgische student en studeer momenteel Industrieel Ingenieur op de KU Leuven. Ik zal volgend jaar een master “Sustainable Energy Technology” starten aan de TU Delft. Ik zoek dus voor een plekje waar mensen het samen gezellig maken: samen eten, sporten, feesten ect. Ik wil de personen waarmee ik leef dus kunnen zien als vrienden. Een kamer waar je zelfs u buren niet kent, is dus zeker niet voor mij gemaakt.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 66
Male
Graag had ik. Optie Echter vanaf 29 mei als mogelijk Gr Harry Dan. Komt het vliegtuig in Eindhoven aan. PS Gepensioneerd. 66 jaar.
Searching in: Overloon + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sharangdhan
Sharangdhan 23
Male · Working student
I am Sharangdhan. I am 23 years old from India. After completing my masters at the TU Delft in the last 2 years I will be pursuing the PDEng program at the TU Delft. A little bit about myself. I like listening to music, playing D&D and watching F1. In my free time I like to cook new things from different cuisines. On normal days I mainly cook Indian food. On weekends I like to get on my bike and go on long rides either to Den Haag or Rotterdam. I have lived in shared housings during my bachelors and know how to socialize while still maintaining each other's privacy.
Searching in: Delft | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 26
Female · Working
Hi there :) I am Ana (26) and I am currently based in Brussels where I am doing a marketing internship. Starting from September, I will start a full-time internship in Amsterdam, in a marketing department of a sports apparel company. I am an outgoing person, have lived in various countries for my studies/ internships, I speak English, Spanish, French and Portuguese and love meeting new people and being in a multicultural environment. As a flatmate, I enjoy social activities together but also respect others’ privacy and alone time. I will also be working from home for about 3 days/week, so being in a clean, non-smoking apartment is a must. Other than that, I usually do sports 4-5 times a day after work and I plan to travel around the Netherlands and the region on weekends. So no worries, I will keep your room/apartment clean and safe :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 18
Male · Student
My name is Alexandru Preda, I will start studies at Breda University of Applied Sciences this following school year. Looking for a room to rent as soon as possible. I would describe myself as friendly, responsible and organized. I’m a calm person and I enjoy being by myself, but I'm also sociable as I like getting to know other people, hang out with them and do fun activities.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Cristiana
Cristiana 22
Female · Student
I am a 4th-year international student and I will be doing an internship at the Erasmus MC. I am a very clean, tidy, and quiet person. I have rented accommodation before and have worked in a cleaning company, so I have experience with living with others and keeping student housing clean and organized. I am flexible with the move-in dates. I plan on funding my stay with my family´s help and my own savings from my job.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adeline
Adeline 20
Female · Student
My daughter will be in groningen at september for 6 months She is working all he summer so I would like to help her to find a room please help us and answer on the photos , She is the girl with the yellow dress she has long braun hairs and glasses
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Theodora
Theodora 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am Theodora. I am going to study at Codarts university. I am a friendly person and i can easly live with other people. I love playing music, cooking, do gym, and taking photos.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 20
Male · Student
(Dutch version) Hoi, Ik ben Wouter, 20 jaar en zoek een studentenwoning voor mijn tweede en derde studiejaar Human Geography & Planning vanaf de zomer. Ik ben drietalig (Nederlands, Duits, Engels) aangezien ik sinds m'n zesde in Duitsland ben opgegroeid, net over de grens tussen Enschede en Emmen. Tussen 2018 en 2019 heb ik al een jaartje psychologie gestudeerd in Enschede en al m'n eerste ervaringen met het studentenleven gemaakt, daarna heb ik een jaar in de horeca gewerkt. In m'n vrije tijd ga ik, zoals de meeste studenten, graag uit. Maar met een avondje Netflix of gamen heb ik ook geen probleem. Verder ben ik redelijk sportief, heb eerder aan mountainbiking en zwemmen gedaan en ben van plan bij de GBD Calamari te gaan. Bij deze dus m'n introductie voor een kamer en hopelijk tot snel! (English version) Hey, I am Wouter, 20yo and am looking for student housing for my second and third year at the University of Groningen from the summer onwards. I am trilingual (Dutch, German, English) as I have lived in Germany since I was six years old. I have already studied psychology from 2018-2019 and made my first experiences with student life in that period. After that, I worked at a restaurant for about a year. In my free time I, like most other students, like to go out. However, I am also perfectly fine with spending my time on Netflix and with gaming. I am pretty active (from time to time), I've done mountain biking and swimming in the past and I want to join the GBD Calamari when I move to Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anita
Anita 18
Female · Student
HI! My name is Anita, I'm from Italy, enrolled at BSc Cognitive Science and Artificial Intelligence and looking for a room/student accommodation in Tilburg from mid-August 21 till the end of the academic year (if I'm happy with the housing, it will be more as my course lasts three years). I am a friendly and private person, I love to study (and I am fully vaccinated).
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Georgi
Georgi 18
Male · Student
I am looking for a room in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd