Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

14524 Tenants in Netherlands

Sarah 35
Female · Working
My name is Sarah, and I am relocating from Lebanon to the Netherlands with my parents next month. I have a one-year contract with an NGO based in Amsterdam from February 2022 to January 2023. My gross salary is 3,300 Euros per month, and I have USD 70,000 in savings. I can provide an employer's declaration and bank statement upon request. My sister Mona and her husband Reno can go to viewing on my behalf since they live near Arnhem. If you do online viewings via video calls, that would work as well
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emmy 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cassian Kopanakis
Cassian Kopanakis 23
Male · Student
My name is Cassian Kopanakis and I am 23 years old Student. For the past 3 years I have been studying Economics in Maastricht. Now, to complete my studies I am starting my Masters in Public Policy Economics at the UvA. To start this Master in September I need an apartment / shared living by then. I am a communicative, extroverted individual that enjoys spending their time outside, either climbing, cycling or enjoying good weather in the parks around Amsterdam. I have lived in shared apartments 2 times, for a total of 1.5 years before and have lived alone for 2 years as well. I have experience in shared living and have no problem with open communication, a cleaning schedule and doing things with my roommates from time to time. I also create music, but for the most part I am focused on my degree in Economics, which will last for 1 year. I am looking for an apartment from mid-August or beginning-September, for up to 1000€ (if possible, including costs). the apartment should be close to the city , such that a 35 min bike ride would suffice reaching the economics faculty. The apartment does not need to be fully furnished. A viewing would be best arranged online (available the same day) or in Amsterdam within 1-2 days’ notice.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Csaba 42
Male · Working
I’m looking for a rental room/studio/house in Julianadorp/Den Helder area to get closer to my kids as I divorced. I work as a delivery driver for PostNL. I’m tidy and have a friendly attitude.
Searching in: Julianadorp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maartje 49
Female · Working
Ik ben Maartje, 49 jaar en werk in de gezondheidszorg in Amsterdam. Ik zoek ik een kamer in Haarlem (liefst zelfstandig). Rustige huurster, opgeruimd.
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Laura 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Akvilė Augustė
Akvilė Augustė 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Nino 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Michelle 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stefania 19
Female · Working student
My name is Stefania, I’m 20 years old, I am second year student in Creative B business at HU and I am from Romania. I finished an architecure high school and my biggest passion is reading. I love reading, as a matter of fact, I read 100 books last year (Colleen Hoover is my fav author). Because of my passion I grew on social media. Another fact about me is that I love Formula 1. Ferrari and McLaren have my heart. I enjoy going out and also staying in for a boardgame Or movie night with my friends:). I also love cooking and trying new recipes all the time (pasta and paella are my specialties😊) But, a clean space is a must have for me. You can find me on Instagram stefania_averescu .
Searching in: Zeist | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lucas 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iuri 30
Male · Looking for a job
I'm a graduate engineer from the University of Leicester (UK) looking for a job and I chose the Netherlands for the quality of life and opportunities. And temporary jobs are also very welcome during this time that I will be in the Netherlands, so that I can support myself while I look for a position in the area.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
camila 26
Female · Working
Hello! My name is Camila and I am Ecuadorean young professional relocating to Amsterdam. I am looking for a 1 bedroom apartment or studio that allows pets. I am clean, responsible, quiet and don't drink or party. I can send financial documents immediately and am willing to rent as soon as possible. Please get back to me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Han 25
Female · Working
I am moving to Amsterdam for work, specifically in startup.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Елизавета 18
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Liza. I am 18 yers old. I live here for more then 1 year alredy. Work full time job. I am communicative person. I have a lot of friends here. I am looking for new apartment.
Searching in: Hengelo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Christina 21
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Chris, and my partner (Yas) and I are interested in renting an Apartment. We are both Cocktail Bartenders, working full-time, we have no pets and value living in a clean and tidy home. We would prefer a 6-month to 1 year lease, but we are adaptable. We are both Australians, Dutch and English speaking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Kai 25
Male · Working student
Hi, my names Kai and I am a 24 year old irish guy doing his masters at TU Delft. I am currently doing my thesis and looking for a place to live from August. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing video games and going to the gym. Please feel free to ask if you have any other questions!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Smahanne 25
Female · Working
I’m a 25 yo French girl. I work morning shift as a barista in Amsterdam. I’m calm and tidy. I’ve been living on my own since I was 18 so I know how to take good care of a home. I'm easy to live with and I get along easily with most people, male or female.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd