Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Magdalena
Magdalena 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Georgina
Georgina 31
Female
Searching in: Vleuten + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aurora
Aurora 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
michael
michael 30
Male · Working
Ik ben gezamenlijk met mijn vriendin opzoek naar een leuke woning in leiden of omgeving. Beide zijn wij werkende, ik zelf werk voor universiteit Leiden met uitzicht op een vast contract. Wij beide zijn niet meer van het feesten en zijn daarom opzoek naar een leuke en knusse woning.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 25
Male · Working
I am a PhD student who is starting on October 1st. Currently looking for a room/studio to start living as soons as possible. I am a quiet person and I have already rented different places in Spain and UK. In all cases, the landlords were very happy. I can put in contact with them for references.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sílvia Ribes
Sílvia Ribes 21
Female · Working
Hello everybody! I am from Barcelona, Spain and will be moving to The Netherlands for work during October/November. Please contact me if you have a room around Utrecht, The Hague or Leiden, or Amsterdam 🙂 thank you so much
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jose
Jose 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 29
Male · Working
Hi! I am Samuel De Santis from Italy, and I am going to start working full-time in Utrecht very soon. A little bit about myself: I am laid-back, serious, responsible, social, friendly and very neat. I really like having some chats with my roommates in front of a cup of tea or coffee, but I also love going outside for a bike ride and playing football sometimes. If you are interested in arranging a viewing just drop me a message on kamernet! I am already in Groningen
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 29
Female · Working student
I am Maria, 29 years old and I come from Athens, Greece. I am a degree-holder of Communication and Media Studies. As a person with passion for research and writing, I am currently working for a digital marketing agency as a content creator. Driven by my goal to create authentic travel experiences, promote cultural tourism and share "stories of places and people", I chose to attend the Master in Tourism and Culture at Radboud University. I am looking for a place to live with other students, where I will also have my own personal space, being able to study and work remotely for my job, when needed. I am an organized and adaptive individual, a team-work spirit, an enthusiastic and friendly person, willing to meet new people, learn about new cultures and explore new destinations.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mara
Mara 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Arlette
Arlette 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Caleb
Caleb 23
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Caleb, ben 23 jaar en ik kom uit Oss. Ik ben 23 jaar oud en doe de opleiding Biologisch Medisch Laboratorium Onderzoek op de Avans in Breda.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 24
Female · Working
Hi there, I am Anna, a 24 y/o from Kyiv. I graduated from Inholland University and this year started working for a company in Hilversum. As my current rental contract is ending, I am looking for a studio/apartment to move to. I am a quiet individual who enjoys traveling, arts, and learning languages. A non-smoker, have no pets, clean and respectful tenant.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 21
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 21
Male · Student
Ik ben 21 jaar en ben derdejaars student Applied Mathematics aan de UT. Naast mijn studie zit ik in de redactie van de Ideaal!, het tweemaandelijkse blad van W.S.G. Abacus, en volleybal ik bij Harambee. Daarnaast lees ik veel, vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn en verder hou er van om af en toe een bord of kaartspel te spelen.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pelagia
Pelagia 24
Female · Working
Hello! I am 24 years old and I have moved in the Netherlands since early September from Greece. I work at Picnic in Zaandam and I will start my master's in Chemistry at the University of Amsterdam on February. In my new home I would like to bring my cat from Greece. She is a very friendly cat and does not cause any problems. Of course she vaccinated and neutered. I am a quiet person but I would also like to spend some quality time with my roommates whenever it is possible (for example eating dinner together of watching a film).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Fay
Fay 20
Female
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd