Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Chris 30
Male · Working
Naam is Chris, een ondernemer in 3D printen en houtwerk, erg druk bezig met het opzetten van me bedrijf. Ben een gamer, hou van films, en doe verschillende hobbies en altijd nieuwsgierig. Al een tijd zoekende naar een eigen woonruimte. Ik leef erg rustig en ben bewust van andere om me heen. Ben een roker maar vind het niet erg buiten te staan
Searching in: Lijnden | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kelsey 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aimon 22
Male · Working
Ik ben een rustige jongen met gevoel voor humor. Mijn hobbies zijn basketballen en playstation met mijn bodies. Ik ben per 1 juli 2021 op zoek naar een kamer of studio. De kamer waar ik nu in woon, wordt wegen boedelscheiding verkocht. Dus ben ik toe aan een nieuwe uitdaging.
Searching in: Almere | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Christian 20
Male · Student
20 - Year - Old , student ,Studying ant Hanze Hoge School. Freelancer"Photographer,Videographer"
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Radu 19
Male · Student
Allow me to introduce myself as a future roomless guy who's in the hunt for a new place to live. My name is Radu, I am 19 and I am Romanian. I am studying Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft, soon to finish my first year. What makes me ME you may wonder? I like to think of myself as a determined, charismatic, fun and empathetic human being who puts value on the small details of life, ready to take advantage of any opportunity given. Music, dancing and sunsets fill my heart with joy. Poems bring be comfort. Cooking and reading are my first choice when I need to escape from my mind. Doing sports keeps me motivated and spontaneous activities bring me gratitude. Stargazing or having a picnic surrounded by nature sounds like the best idea for an activity. Also, cleaning is a big thing for me, because a clean environment really makes the difference in performance and life in general :). So, if you are looking for a childish old soul, I might be the perfect candidate for you.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wyke 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Siem van Deuren
Siem van Deuren 17
Male · Student
Hoii huisgenoot-zoekenden, Ik ben Siem, ik kom uit Reusel en hoop volgend jaar archeologie te studeren in leiden. De reis van Reusel naar Leiden is nondeju lang, en niet ideaal om op dagelijkse basis af te leggen. Daarom zoek ik naar een hok om mijn bed in te stallen. Het zou super vet zijn als er bij dat hok ook gezellige mensen zitten... ja dat is het wel zo'n beetje.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ylse van den Hoek
Ylse van den Hoek 16
Female · Student
hoi hoi ik ben Ylse en ga volgend jaar in Breda studeren. omdat het voor mij onmogelijk is om elke dag heen en weer te reizen ben ik opzoek naar een gezellig stekkie
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dexter 33
Male · Working
Hallo, mijn naam is Dexter en ik begin met een nieuwe baan per 1 juli en ik ben opzoek naar een studio / klein appartement in de regio van Amsterdam Zuid.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mauro 38
Male · Working
I am italian, 38 years old, respectful and clean person. Already for more than 5 years I have been living and working in Amsterdam. My job lies in the city center where i work as a bartender. I have been said many times to have a very chilled attitude. my passion is for drums, which i try to practice as much as i can going to rehearsal rooms which can be found throughout the city. I always love some movies nights as I like to have a nice conversation in front of beer or wine! I don't have a lot of people to invite over and, except few times, i prefer to do my things in tranquility . I do smoke, but in any case I will be respectful of the rules of the house. I'm confident to say I am an animal lover as I have 2 cats and one dog back in Italy. So I guess it would not be a problem if the house comes with pets. I am on a look for a good deal on a room or studio. I have a permanent contract and have always been on time with payments. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Mauro
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lea 25
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Lea, I am 25 years old and I am Greek. I was born and raised in Thessaloniki, the second biggest city in Greece, where I also studied Physics. I recently graduated with a Bachelor's degree and I am planning on continuing my studies at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam following a M.Sc. I am really passionate about my field of studies and determined to devote myself to it. When it comes to describing myself, I am a very sociable and highly active person since I am always keeping myself busy with extracurricular activities. In addition, I like cooking with friends, going to concerts, traveling when the opportunity arises, and meeting new places, people, and cultures. In the past, I shared a room with other people in harmony, since I know how to respect the privacy and boundaries of others. I also like to live in a tidy and clean space and I expect other tenants to do the same. My experience showed me that the most important thing when it comes to co-living is communication, and I wouldn't overestimate myself if I said that I have great communicational skills. I am an easy-going, open-minded, and happy person enjoying each and every day. I can't wait to meet you.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mats 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben een woningzoekende student van 21 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel in jaar 1 van de studie en ben blijf in Groningen wonen voor minstens 2 jaar.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sietske 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Sietske 18 jaar oud en ik kom uit Hengelo. Komend studiejaar begin ik aan de opleiding biomedische wetenschappen in Utrecht. Om die reden ben ik op zoek naar een leuke studentenkamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik ben altijd in voor een feestje en een drankje, maar een avondje bankhangen vindt ik ook helemaal prima! Verder ben ik in mijn vrije tijd veel te vinden op het terras en sport ik graag. Ik hoor het graag of je me beter wilt leren kennen!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andreia-Mirela 19
Female · Working student
Hey everybody! I'm Mirela, 19 years old, currently working but soon will also be a student. I'm looking for a cozy room for myself where I can relax and have my own time after work and school. I am very friendly, open-minded and tidy. I will be studying International Business at HU University of Applied Sciences. Some of my hobbies are videogames, reading and make-up, and I also love animals. Let me know if you have any offer for me, and hope you have an awesome day, just like yourself!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elison 21
Male · Student
1e jaars Student aan MBO Almere. Lid van Tune Paragon Records. waar ik volop Beats maak. Hou van een lachje en genieten van het leven....genieten van mijn studententijd.
Searching in: Almere | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emma 17
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Emma uit Enschede (18 jaar in september). Na de zomer ga ik starten aan de studie Business Administration aan de Radboud uni. Ik houd van sporten, koken, tekenen en natuurlijk van gezelligheid. Ik heb er onwijs veel zin in alleen ben ik hard op zoek naar een kamer. Ik hoop dat ik hier iets zal vinden! Groetjes, Emma
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Petko 19
Male · Student
Hey, I am Petko a first-year student at (Environmental science for sustainable energy and technology) Avans. Currently, I live in Breda, but originally I am from Sofia, Bulgaria. I am a kind guy with a passion for music and sports. My expectations for this year are to meet a lot of interesting new people and to finally experience a proper student year.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd