Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19058 Tenants in Netherlands

Joyce
Joyce 22
Female · Working
22 year old Portuguese female. Currently working at Nh Collection Amsterdam Flower Market hotel as receptionist.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesco and I'm a 19-year-old student from Udine, a city in Northern Italy. Starting this September I'm going to study Communication Science at the University of Amsterdam and I can't wait to live in this wonderful city! I've always been a responsible person and I'm respectful of rules and properties, so I think I'm a good option as a tenant. At the same time, I'm a very sociable guy and I always try to have a good relationship with anyone. Last year I spent six months in Vancouver as an exchange student and I had a wonderful time with my host family. I'm also flexible in terms of the features of the place where I'll stay and I'm available to discuss. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yoana
Yoana 17
Female · Working student
Ook ben ik erg sportief. Ik heb het afgelopen schooljaar zo’n 12 uur ben week gedanst. Ik ben netjes, ik zorg namelijk altijd dat mijn kamer schoon is. En ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en leren kennen.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laurence
Laurence 70
Male · Working
We are a couple, I am English and my partner is Hungarian. We both speak Dutch as well as English. We have lived in The Netherlands since 2019. I am working and my partner is a masters student at the University of Groningen. Our home is a newly built, well insulated, triple-A standard, sustainable eco-cottage in a peaceful village called Siddeburen on the outskirts of Groningen. The cottage has been equipped with sun panels, triple glazing, underfloor heating and an air source heat pump. We are looking for a non-smoking mature international student to share our home. All the usual facilities are available. A warm and comfortably furnished private study bedroom is available on the first floor. A WC exclusively for your use is situated at the bottom of the stairs. You will have shared use of living room, kitchen, utility room, and bathroom. There is a patio and garden at the rear of the building plus private parking at the side of the cottage. There is free parking for guests or visitors by arrangement.
Searching in: Siddeburen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jayson
Jayson 18
Male · Working student
Ik ben Jayson en ik ga studeren aan de VU, Ik ben altijd heel netjes geweest en zal dus ook niet snel iets kapot maken.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Dominik
Dominik 18
Male · Student
I am looking for an apartment in Breda. I am the perfect tenant I care for cleanliness I am resourceful and helpful.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shanna
Shanna 22
Female · Working student
Hi, ik ben Shanna. Ik ben 21 jaar. Ik studeer vanaf komend schooljaar media en communicatie. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag buiten, maar ik vind het ook leuk om te gamen, serie te kijken en om te lezen en schrijven. Ik vind het leuk om sociaal te zijn, maar ik trek mij ook wel graag terug.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marente
Marente 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ioannis Georgios
Ioannis Georgios 24
Male · Student
Studying Theoretical Physics at UVA/VU (Starting September 2022)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 24
Female · Student
My name is Lucia, I am 24 years old and the incoming academic year I will continue my master in Physics and Astronomy at the University of Amsterdam. This is why I am interested in finding a new home in Amsterdam. Personally I enjoy meeting new people from different places. Besides, I enjoy going to the gym and playing video games in my free time.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bram Jansen, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik ga aankomend jaar beginnen aan de studie Information and communication studies aan de RUG. Ik woon momenteel in Noordwijk aan Zee en ben keeper bij de hockeyvereniging daar. Ik ben dus erg sportief en houd van gezelligheid. Ik maak deel uit van een gezin van 6 en weet dus hoe het is om met anderen samen te wonen. Verder houd ik erg van fotografie en buiten zijn. Ten slotte lijkt het mij nog goed om te vermelden dat ik Coeliakie heb, dit betekent dat ik gluten intolerant ben. Dit is iets waar ik zelf op moet letten. My name is Bram Jansen, I'm 18 years old and I'm going to start studying Information and Communication Studies at the RUG next year. I currently live in Noordwijk aan Zee and I am a goalkeeper at the hockey club there. So I am very sporty and like to have fun. I'm part of a family of 6, so I know what it's like to live with others. I also love photography and being outdoors. Finally, it seems good to me to mention that I have Celiac Disease, which means that I am gluten intolerant. This is something I have to watch out for myself.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michal
Michal 19
Male · Working student
My name is Michał and I am going to be a student at Eindhoven University of Technology. I am 19 and looking for an apartment or a studio to move in with my partner who is 22 and working. Very responsible, responsive and simply the best tenant you can have! I want to rent a place as soon as possible. Willing to learn Dutch as soon as possible. Have a nice day!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
My name is Emma, I am a 25 year old (26 in September) MA in Archival Studies student at the UvA. I moved to The Netherlands from South Africa in August last year. I have one semester left of my programme which is a dual period so I will have class on a Monday afternoon and for the other four days of the week I will be working at an internship. I have experience living with others - I lived in a house with four friends for two years and a flat with another one for a year. I enjoy communal living settings but also take time to myself. I like to keep my surroundings clean and tidy and have respect for others' space. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, photography, to name a few.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 23
Female · Working student
Ik ben Tess, een 23-jarige master student aan de universiteit Leiden. Daarnaast werk ik ook parttime als bijlesdocent primair onderwijs in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pia
Pia 27
Female · Working student
Hello I am Pia, 27 years old, born and raised in Munich and currently living in Berlin. From September I would like to move to the Netherlands (preferably Amsterdam or Utrecht) to do my Master in Human Resources Management at the VU University in Amsterdam (where I am also going to look for a job). I have already completed a hotel management apprenticeship and worked in hotels in Munich and Berlin for 4 years. After that I did my Bachelor in Business Communication in Berlin, where I lived in a shared flat for 4 years, which I enjoyed a lot. I would describe myself as a very open and spontaneous person who enjoys, for example, relaxed cooking evenings with my flatmates or going out together, but „me-time“ is also very valuable for me :) I also love to travel - getting to know new countries and people is the best thing for me :) I just came back from a 5 month trip through South America, where I already got to know a lot of new friends from the Netherlands. I am more than exited to move to Holland and I am looking forward to meeting you :) Pia
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd