Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sanne
Sanne 18
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marcell
Marcell 19
Male · Student
I am an International and European Law student at the University of Groningen, starting in August. I am 19 years old, and coming to Groningen from Budapest, Hungary, where I graduated from ELTE Radnóti Miklós High School. I am fully vaccinated with AstraZeneca's vaccine. A few words about me: I come from an academic family; both my parents work at the Central European University which had to move to Vienna recently because of the political regime in Hungary. I am interested in politics and human rights, the last year I've been volunteering with a major Hungarian human right organization (HCLU). Besides Hungarian I speak English and German and plan to learn Dutch. I like cooking, music, watching movies, I've been playing classical guitar for 12 years now. I have been sailing in the last years too. I am organized, I like to keep things tidy. I see myself as a good team-player, a community person.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Trisha
Trisha 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Trisha, ben 18 jaar en kom uit Maastricht. Ik woon nu ruim een jaar op kamers in Zaandam, omdat ik vorig jaar in Amsterdam studeerde, hoe dan ook heb ik besloten om vanaf dit jaar kunstmatige intelligentie in Utrecht te doen. Ik ben vooral te vinden in Utrecht en Amsterdam dus ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer/studio in Utrecht of Amsterdam. Mijn budget hiervoor is maximaal €500/600 inclusief per maand.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Claudette
Claudette 33
Female · Looking for a job
I am mexican and I just arrived to the Netherlands with the Orientation year visa, i need a place anywhere to stay to be able to register and get my BSN from December 5th, 2021. I hope someone can help me! It has been a month already looking for a place. Right now, I am in Belgium. I am very easy going, relax person with a good sense of humor.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 21
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Teun. Ik ben 21 jaar en ik volg op dit moment een master in bestuurskunde. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Hiervoor heb ik al op kamers gezeten in Nijmegen, Enschede en Rotterdam. Interesses: muziek, politiek, infrastructuur, psychologie. Ik ben meestal erg druk, maar voor een huis waar ik me thuis voel maak ik graag de tijd. Ik vind mezelf een erg open persoon en ik kan erg gemakkelijk omgaan met huisgenoten. Ik hoop je snel in het echt te spreken!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mischa
Mischa 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aust?ja
Aust?ja 21
· Working student
Searching in: Breda | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Female · Student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Juan David
Juan David 33
Male · Working
Hello my name is David, I am currently looking for a house share in Nieuwegein or Vianen. I have been hired by a company and I need a place to settle down and improve my English a bit until I learn better my Dutch. I am a fun, friendly, tidy and focused on work, although I find it difficult to speak fluently my rusty English, if that's not a problem for you, I am your perfect partner.
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
jez
jez 25
Female · Working
Me (Jez) and my friend (Scarlett) are looking for a house to live in together. We've both recently graduated from UvA, Scarlett is continuing their studies as a master's student while working, and I've found a job that will start in January. Both of us are 25+ years old, very clean and responsible for the environment that we live in, which includes the house itself and the neighborhood.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 32
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Sara I have recently moved to Amsterdam for a new job. I am looking for a one year contract or more, with registration. I hold a PhD in Molecular Biology. I am from Spain but I lived in NYC for a while and I have shared flats before. I am clean and tidy, also very organised. I already have friends in Amsterdam so in my free time and weekends I plan to go out with them and explore the city, its museums etc. I also enjoy Netflix and board games.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Patrik
Patrik 24
Male · Working student
Hallo allemaal! My name is Patrik. I am 24 years old and currently working as an intern at the People Analytics Department at the German Stock Exchange. Prior to my current Gap Year, I did my undergraduate in Psychology; studying in Germany and Scotland. Besides work and university, I am passionate about literature, programming, kayaking and meeting new and interesting people! I will start my master’s degree in Behavioural Data Science at the UvA in February. I am thrilled to move to Amsterdam, and I am looking for the ideal furnished room starting from end of January 2022 for at least one and half years. I am looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 19
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gökçehan
Gökçehan 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22-year old Cypriot student at the University of Groningen. I am studying Behavioural and Social Sciences Research Master. I am looking for a room/studio in Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mayukh
Mayukh 23
Male · Student
Hi, I am Mayukh, currently in the 2nd year of my Master in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft. I am interested in the room and wanted to know if it's still available or not? I am mostly looking for a year contract. About me: I am from India, did my bachelor's there. I am an easy-going person, love to be with people. I have lived well the past 7 years with roommates. So adapting won't be an issue. Other than that I really like to keep my place clean as much as it is possible which is a great ad-on, I am into video games too. I bike with WTOS, so Monday and Thursday evening you gonna find me in my biking gear. I like photography and yeah sometimes chess too. I am a good cook to :p haha!! I live nearby so coming for a viewing won't be a problem too. Cheers, Mayukh
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd