Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Villiam
Villiam 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Caleb
Caleb 23
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Caleb, ben 23 jaar en ik kom uit Oss. Ik ben 23 jaar oud en doe de opleiding Biologisch Medisch Laboratorium Onderzoek op de Avans in Breda.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Celine
Celine 23
Female · Student
Hi, I´m Celine and I come from Germany. I recently completed my bachelor´s degree in Psychology at an german University and am now goint to start with my masters degree at the University of Twente in September. So I am looking for a place to stay during the time of my master´s degree. Ideally, I am searching for a shared living space, as I have lived with housemates before in Germany and loved it. I always had a fun time and found it great to have someone around. If possible I am looking for a place/room to rent from the beginning of September.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mihail
Mihail 24
Male · Working student
Hello, I am searching for a place to stay between 10th of August and the 31th of December. I soon will complete my 2nd year of double master degree in Financial Economics here in Erasmus School of Economics. I am working as a full time courier currently, I am also searching for a better job right now. The reason why I am not allowed to stay in my current place is because my current landlord is giving permissions to rent only to students. I am searching for a place to stay close to Charlois, because I am working here as a courier. My residence permit lasting until december 31 and then I am planning to apply for an orientation year visa to search for a better work in the next year. I am planning to stay until 31 december, so I don't overpay in the case if IND will decide not to give me permision to stay for an orientation year (less probable). If that is okay for you if I still don't find the better work, until 31 of december I would also like to extend my contract stay with you for another year (I am planning to keep my courier's work). 1) If I will find the better work in the Rotterdam, then I would most propably would like to extend the contract with you. 2) If I will find the better work, but not in the Rotterdam (but in Amsterdam for example), then I will most likely to ask you for a permission to end the rent yearlier in the next year and move to the place closeser to my work. But again it's only depends if you are willing to give me such option, and it's only will happen in the future.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 23
Female · Working student
I'm italian and I'm currently studying international migration and refugee law (Master) at VU. I'm now writing the thesis but I'm actually lagging behing and I will have to extend my studies for a couple months. In September I will also start an internship here in Amsterdam for three days a week and alongside that I’ll look for a job maybe in a bar or a shop to get some extra money. My current contracts ends on the 15th August, so that would be my preferred moving date, but I’m flexible. I'm 24 and like doing some sport, but I'm also always up for a beer with friends. I'm really easy-going and super adaptable. I really like to live on a clean environment especially when it comes to kitchen and bathroom. I sometimes like to take some time for myself but I also like to chill on the couch with my flatmates in the evening and maybe have dinner together. I’m not the kind of person who would throw a party, but since I really like cooking I love inviting some friends over for dinner sometimes😁😁 Elisa
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
John
John 22
Male · Student
Half-Dutch, half-English Masters student studying Colonial and Global History at the University of Leiden. Looking for a room to rent in Leiden starting from the first of September. I clean up after myself and am proactive with shopping for household supplies, scheduling etc.
Searching in: Leiden Temporary | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kaspar
Kaspar 27
Male · Student
I am an MSc architecture student (27 yo) from the UK who is looking to return to Delft in September for my final year (after some disruption due to the pandemic). Perhaps unsurprisingly I like things related to art and design: e.g. drawing, photography, origami and printmaking; I also love hiking and sightseeing. When at home, I like to cook (intermediate), juggle (intermediate), or just relax and read or watch a movie (expert). I am available for a video call anytime and could attend the viewing next month. Thank you for your consideration! Kind regards, Kaspar
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 21
Female · Student
Hey guys, My name is Lena, I'm 21 years old and I'm from NRW, Germany (I live close to Venlo). I'll start studying International Studies at the University of Leiden in Den Hague this fall and I'm looking for a room starting in August. After I graduated from high school in Germany I went to the US to be an Au Pair for two years. I've lived with two different host families in Massachusetts and California. I also had Spanish during my last years of high school and went to a language school in Madrid for 4 weeks where I also lived in a shared apartment. I would love to continue to learn Spanish. I would describe myself as adventurous, open minded, honest, tidy, reliable and very outgoing. I love to travel and learn about different countries, food and traditions. I'm looking for roommates who like to be social and do something together as a group like going out or having dinner together but also respect some private time. Tidiness and cleaning up after yourself is very important to me. My budget would be 350-550€ bills included. I hope to find a room in Den Hague and if u have any questions please feel free to contact me!! 😊
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roxanne
Roxanne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Erwin
Erwin 48
Male · Working
Ik ben en rustige man van 48, en heb een vaste baan in Nijmegen. Mijn hobby's zijn lezen, films, wandelen en fietsen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lonne
Lonne 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 23
Female · Student
Hey everyone, my name is Sarah and in the fall semester I come for my semester abroad to Leiden. I am a very open, communicate person. I am studying biochemistry in my master. In my freetime I like to make sports and also to drink a beer with my friends. So maybe we see us this fall and cheers.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pim
Pim 35
Male · Working
Hallo, Mijn naam is Pim en ik ben sinds kort vrijgezel en woon in het huis van mijn ex partner. Ik ben 35 jaar en ik werk. Vanwege de huidige staat van de woningmarkt kom ik met particuliere huur niet verder en heb ik tevens onvoldoende punten om een sociale woning te kunnen krijgen. Daarom denk ik dat het via deze weg wel mogelijk is om een leuke plek voor mijzelf te vinden. ik ben een nette, schone en rustige huurder. U zult geen last van mij ondervinden.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adriana
Adriana 22
Female · Working student
My name is Adriana , i am from Moldova but live in Cyprus. I am am 22 years old and i will start my Master Programme at Radboud University. I finished my BA(HONS) in Accounting and Finance at UCLAN Cyprus and i will extend my knowledges by doing a Master specialized in Corporate Finance and Controls. I am very clean persons since i like everything to be organized and clean, also i like to go to the gym in my free time and every morning i am going for a quick run. I like to do also yoga and in the evenings i like to chill, whether watching a movie. drinking a glass of wine, cooking or just having a nice chat.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Julia en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik ga komend jaar BIT studeren aan de Universiteit Twente en ben op zoek naar een kamer. Mijn familie komt uit Nederland, maar ik ben opgegroeid in Amerika, dus ik spreek Nederlands en Engels als moedertaal. Ik hou zelf van leuke uitjes met vrienden en vind het ook fijn om op mezelf te zijn. Ik speelde hockey met mijn high school team en houd ook van skiën, koken, tv series kijken, naar de sportschool gaan, winkelen, en spelletjes doen. Ik hou ervan om alles netjes en schoon te houden en ben zelf heel georganiseerd. Ik hoop me aan te sluiten bij een studentenvereniging in Enschede en heb zin om veel mensen te leren kennen!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eghis
Eghis 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Eghis Himci, I'm a 22 year old girl from Italy. I'm going to be in Twente from the 1st of September until February (more or less) as an exchange student, studying psychology. Currently I don't speak Dutch, but I would love to learn it in the next few months. Personally, I am a very open and outgoing person. I enjoy being around people and would love to find roommates who want to do things together. I am always down for parties and going out together. I like to cook and and would be happy about common cooking evenings. As a flatmate I am easy-going and responsible. I am happy about common activities, but I also like to have time for myself sometimes. Cleaning together and keeping order are no problem. Hope you can give me a chance and, if everything goes well, we could be roommates! Eghis
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 35
Female · Working
Hi! I am 35 years old finance professional from Tokyo. I will move to Utrecht in August 2021 on my study leave to take my master degree in Sustainable Finance in Utrecht University. I am currently looking for a furnished apartment to rent in Utrecht with a contract for a year (with a possibility to extend). Since I am still in Tokyo, it would be great I am very clean and tidy person with a good maintenance of apartment. I don't smoke, no pets. I speak English, French and Japanese and have previously lived in London and Paris as an expat. I am looking forward to find your lovely apartment to explore Utrecht! Thanks. Anna
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Anti-squat | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Judit
Judit 28
Female · Working
.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd