Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11363 Tenants in Netherlands

Imke
Imke 18
Female · Student
Hoii ik ben Imke! Ik kom uit een dorpje in de buurt van Den Bosch en ga volgend jaar bouwkunde studeren aan de uni. Omdat ik in mijn middelbare schooltijd altijd 2 uur per dag heb moeten fietsen en het met de trein naar Delft ook 2 uur duurt, is dit een van mijn redenen om op kamers te gaan. Het is overigens niet zo dat ik niet van fietsen hou want in de zomermaanden fiets ik graag met vrienden een rondje door de stad of maak ik een wandeling door de Bossche broek (natuurgebied van Den Bosch). Daarnaast zit ik op scouting waar ik fanatiek lid ben, zo ga ik volgend jaar naar een internationaal scoutingkamp met 50.000 scouts over de hele wereld in Zuid Korea. Zoals je misschien wel kan raden is reizen ook iets wat ik graag doe, zo ben ik helemaal fan van Scandinavië. Wanneer ik volgend jaar ga studeren wil ik ook bij een studentenvereniging maar daar kan ik me nu nog niet voor in schrijven. Wat misschien ook nog wel handig is om te weten is dat ik geen vlees of vis eet, maar ik zal vast niet de enige zijn. Liefs Imke!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
saul
saul 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Riya
Riya 23
Female · Student
Indian raised in Nigeria - BBA from Chinese University of Hong Kong '21 - MSc. HRM from RUG I'm looking for a studio or shared accommodation in Groningen for a period of 12 months that can preferably be extended. My budget is up to 950€ p.m. I'm a travel enthusiast who loves exploring and trying out new cuisines. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, baking and volunteering at animal shelters. I also speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and a bit of Mandarin and French!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Bruna
Bruna 30
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Bruna, I'm working on a tech company and I'm looking for a place in Amsterdam or nearby. I don't smoke and don't have pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tulasi Krishna
Tulasi Krishna 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
KA CHUN
KA CHUN 24
Male · Student
I'm a Hong Kong student who will study the master of science (architecture) in TU Delft University.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lucy
Lucy 23
Female · Student
I come from Taiwan! I'm an upcoming MSc student in Chemical Engineering. I love music and biking. I'm also a neat and easy-going girl who is looking for a nice room to live in. On top of that, I don't have any bad habits.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna Małgorzata
Anna Małgorzata 28
Female · Working
I want to rent a studio for as long as possible.I have an employment contract and a fixed income.I have no addictions, I am a calm person who appreciates home comfort.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fabien
Fabien 26
Male · Working
Hi! I am a 26 young worker looking for a room/studio for an indefinited period. How to describe myself in a few lines, well I'd say that I am serious, friendly, and respectful. I like to discuss and engage with new people to know more about them. Also, Sports is a huge part of me as I love watching but mainly practicing it. Feel free to contact me if you want to know more about myself. Thanks. Fabien
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Claudia and I am 20 years old from Canada. I will be moving to Groningen in August to start my Psychology degree at RUG. To tell you all a little bit about myself, my main hobbies and interests include dance, music, films, travel and cooking. I would say that I am a very easy going and open minded person. Some people would say that I'm quite funny, probably because I love making people laugh and seeing everyone with a smile on their face. I think I would make a good roommate/tenant because I am tidy and organized and my studies are very important to me but I also like to go out on the town with my friends or enjoy a relaxing night in. I also love to cook, so be prepared to have something to munch on :) I am looking for a room within 300-600 euros (utilities included), preferably furnished and relatively close to the city center. I am very excited to explore the city, learn about new cultures, make new friends and see all the amazing things Groningen has to offer!
Searching in: Groeningen Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nien Heng
Nien Heng 38
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Eshaan
Eshaan 18
Male · Student
A little about myself, I was born in Malaysia and lived about 10 years in South Korea but I'm an Indian citizen. I intend to become an Actuary in the Netherlands and currently have been admitted to the University of Amsterdam to pursue the same. I will be financing my tuition fees and expenses on my own/father.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 21
Male · Working
Hi everyone! My name is Elias but you can call me Eli, I’m 21 years old, I am Portuguese and I’m from Lisbon. At the moment I am working in a logistics company called IDL and also playing sports. I'm learning how to speak Dutch because I plan to study here next year. I consider myself an honest, responsible and mature person for my age. Cheers!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Arina
Arina 18
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
I am looking for accommodation that is preferably close to the University of Twente. I will be majoring in Mechanical Engineering in September. I am quite an introverted person . I prefer a quite environment where I can work efficiently. My hobbies are walks, biking around, reading, and baking!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
agnese
agnese 19
Female · Student
I’m Agnese, an Italian student at UM. I’m currently finishing my first year studying International Business (Bachelor) and I’m looking for a new place to move out to. I’m a very sociable person and love to spend time with friends. As a roommate i’m very clean and responsible and always considerate of others’ privacy and own spaces.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jiří
Jiří 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd