Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12406 Tenants in Netherlands

Ishana 18
Female · Student
hoi!! I am ishana akshita! future bachelors students looking for accommodation :)<3
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Harshvardhan 31
Male · Working student
I'm an international student from India who will be pursuing LL.M at Leidan Law School, Campus Den Hague. Student Number 4005414.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eveline 17
Female · Student
Ik ben een kalme, kleine, nederlandse die voor het eerst in in in Nederland gaat wonen om criminologie te studeren. Ik pas me makkelijk aan mijn omgeving aan en ben open tot nieuwe dingen. Ik hou erg van sport, muziek, talen, documentaires en nieuwe mensen leren kennen. Ik ben down to earth, netjes (meestal) en even veel extravert als introvert.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Konrad 46
Not important · Working
I am looking apartment for min.1 year. I am work in logistics and expedition. My dayughter work too. We are from Poland. I live in Neederlads 4 year.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Lina 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lina Gabriela
Lina Gabriela 37
Female · Student
Hello, I am from Bolivia and I am doing my PhD in ecohydrology in an Amazon tributary. This is my third year. My project is independent and I belong to the scholarship category. I am looking (very in advance) for a place from de beginning of September 2023, and I prefer a studio but a shared place could also work. I work in Delft and I prefer places that are very close to this city.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ayush 25
Male · Student
Are you seeking an exceptional individual to fill your rented room or apartment? Look no further! Allow me to introduce myself, as an ideal tenant who brings an extraordinary blend of qualities that will elevate your living space to new heights. Picture this: a charismatic, responsible, and respectful person entering your abode. That person is me! With an infectious positive energy and a passion for creating harmonious environments. As a reliable and diligent individual, I prioritize maintaining a tidy and organized living space. You can rest assured that I will treat your home with utmost care and respect, making it my mission to keep everything in impeccable condition. But that's not all! Alongside my exemplary housekeeping skills, I bring a delightful personality that makes every interaction a joy. I am an adventure enthusiast who enjoys exploring the great outdoors, seeking new experiences, and embracing diverse cultures. But don't worry, my adventurous spirit is always balanced with a healthy dose of downtime, where I appreciate a quiet evening, indulging in a good book, or engaging in creative pursuits. Rest assured, your home is not just a space to me; it's a sanctuary, a place where memories are made, and friendships are formed. With a commitment to fostering a sense of community and creating a comfortable haven for all, I will go above and beyond to make your rented room or apartment a place you'll love coming back to. So, if you're seeking an exceptional individual to occupy your space, someone who brings reliability, positivity, and a genuine zest for life, then look no further! Let's connect and embark on a remarkable journey of shared experiences and unforgettable moments in the perfect space we'll create together.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Julia 25
Female · Working student
Hello everybody! I'm a 24 year old student from Austria, just finished my Bachelor in Art History at the University of Graz. In September I moved to Amsterdam and I started my Masters degree at the UvA and VU in Curating Art and Cultures. I currently work full-time at a museum (part of my studies) and study/write papers in my "free" time. My biggest passion is art - I love creating art myself as well as visiting museums, cultural places and connecting with artists. Other than that, I love cats, traveling, watching tv shows, eating good food, music and concerts, going out for drinks here and then, exploring new places and meeting new people. I'd consider myself an open, honest, kind and funny person, who is outgoing (if I want to) but also needs some private time for myself. As a tenant I'm clean and tidy, respectful of everyones shared space and privacy. I hope my future roommate(s) thinks likewise and we can ideally be friends, cook and eat together sometimes, watch some movies or just hang out. So far I don't know many people in Amsterdam yet, but I'm very excited to explore the city and meet new people/ friends. Currently I'm also trying my best to learn Dutch and I'm definitely hoping to improve my skills. I'm fluent in German and English though. I'm currently living in a temporary place in Jordaan, therefore I'm also available for viewing appointments or a coffee date! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Dmytro 21
Male · Working student
I am Ukrainian. I will move to the Netherlands this summer to obtain my LLM (Public International Law) at Utrecht University. I am working remotely for a private company "Trionika". The specific of the work is to generate quality traffic in EdTech and FinTech areas using various online channels. I am really into walking and travelling, like a quiet life without parties.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karan 24
Male · Student
Hello everyone. I am an international student from Canada starting my masters degree at the University of Amsterdam september 2023. I am looking for a room/apartment to rent ideally near the science park campus. I cook and clean well, open to roommates, non-smoking and pet-friendly.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andrei 18
Male · Student
Looking for housing in Maastricht to pursue my studies.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Junior Nauola
Junior Nauola 23
Male · Student
I'm a simple and less complicated person
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adilson 26
Male · Working student
Hello! I'm Adilson, a 26-year-old Brazilian young man who has just completed a Bachelor's degree in Port Engineering. Now, I'm embarking on an exciting professional journey. I've been selected as a Global Talent by the renowned organization AIESEC to work for a global company who has an office in Barendrecht/Rotterdam. As a person, I am reserved and value my privacy. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do not smoke or use any kind of drugs. I am known for being organized, respectful, and keeping my spaces clean and tidy. Fluent in both English and Portuguese, I am able to communicate effectively and without language barriers. In addition, I have a basic understand in Mandarin and German, which demonstrates my willingness to learn and adapt to different cultures. This will be my first work/living experience outside my home country, and I am excited and open to immersing myself in a new culture and lifestyle. I intend to respect and value local traditions and norms as I integrate into life in Netherlands. In addition, as a newly graduated engineer, I have a history of responsibility and dedication to my studies and projects. These qualities extend to my role as a tenant, where I commit to fulfilling all financial and contractual obligations in a timely and responsible manner. Thank you in advance for your consideration and for reading this description about me. I am available to provide any additional information that may be required.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bopha 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Xander 51
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
F 21
Male · Student
Coming to study at UTwente for 6 months
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ella 18
Female · Student
ik ben Ella, 18 jaar. ik begin in september aan de Nederlandse Musical Academie in Arnhem. ik houd van gezelligheid en ik leer graag nieuwe dingen ook ben ik gestructureerd en vind ik poetsen niet erg.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dominika 19
Female · Student
Hey! I'm 19 and I will be studying Medicine at RUG next September. Something about myself - I have a keen interest in neuroauditory research and how different sounds affect our overall perception. I’m an active member of my local choir and I hope to get involved in one at RUG. I do a lot of volunteer work - last year I spent 10 months volunteering at King’s College Hospital in London :) Generally, I've been living in the UK for the past two years, and during that time, I've become accustomed to sharing my living space with others (I live in a boarding school). This has allowed me to develop a strong sense of adaptability and open-mindedness. One of the defining aspects of my personality is my friendly and approachable nature. I look forward to hearing back from you soon.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd