Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11419 Tenants in Netherlands

KA CHUN
KA CHUN 24
Male · Student
I'm a Hong Kong student who will study the master of science (architecture) in TU Delft University.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soham
Soham 17
Male · Student
My name is Soham. I am a student at TU Delft. I will be joining in 2022, to study the bachelor of aerospace engineering. I play the drums and love music, and basically a physics nerd.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gargi
Gargi 24
Female · Student
I am Gargi Gokhale (24 years old) from India. I have been admitted to TU Delft for Msc in Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences (Building Technology track). I am looking for housing- it can be an individual studio or a house having shared facilities. My budget is around 600 Euros. To describe myself, I like keeping things neat and clean. Though I get along with people well, I like to have my own space.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 23
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Mary and I am 23 and an incoming MSc architecture student at TU Delft. I grew up in San Francisco (USA) and studied in Los Angeles. On weekends I like live music events (festivals / concerts), hanging out at parks, going out with friends, playing guitar, biking, thrift shopping and spontaneous adventures. I recently got into surfing and longboarding and want to continue in the Netherlands - maybe we can all learn together? I consider myself to be open minded and always up to try new things! I speak English and Spanish fluently and am just starting to learn Dutch. I have lived in a shared house all throughout my undergraduate years and loved getting to know my housemates. Thanks and excited to meet you :)
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 20
Female · Working student
Ik wil zo snel mogelijk een woonruimte vinden voor 2 personen
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anna Małgorzata
Anna Małgorzata 28
Female · Working
I want to rent a studio for as long as possible.I have an employment contract and a fixed income.I have no addictions, I am a calm person who appreciates home comfort.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 18
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben een Nederlander/Amerikaan en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik verhuis binnenkort naar Amsterdam na 9 jaar in Austin, TX. In september start ik mijn studie Business Administration aan de UvA. Ik ben per direct op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement. Graag kom ik in contact met studenten die op zoek zijn naar een huisgenoot, of iemand die een huisgenoot of huurder zoekt. Ik ga graag uit met vrienden en kan niet wachten om Amsterdam te ontdekken. Ik spreek Nederlands en Engels. Ik ben georganiseerd en houd mijn appartement goed schoon. Ik wil mijn studie graag goed volgen maar dat wil niet zeggen dat ik niet van een goed feestje houd. Als ik klink als iemand die goed bij jou/jullie appartement/huis zou passen stuur mij een berichtje!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kiandra
Kiandra 23
Female · Student
Hello :), My name is kiandra donata and i am from Aruba! I am coming to Holland to further my studies and I am looking for a cozy, safe place to live! I have good manners and I keep to myself :) also very clean!
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Inez
Inez 20
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofía
Sofía 23
Female · Working student
my name is Sofía, i am 23 years old, i was born in Santiago, Chile, South America. i'm studying law in Santiago, and before i had to prepare for my degree exam, I decided to come to Amsterdam for a few months to work, learn english and basically be happy. i am an introvert and extrovert person, i can't choose one. i love music, art and reading. i am also very sociable and i really like to party and meet people. i love animals and i'm a vegetarian, but I don't care if i live with someone who isn't ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Varun
Varun 26
Male · Student
I am an incoming student for the Masters in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft. I like to sketch, listen to ABBA, Scorpions, BoneyM, and go cycling. Since the coursework is supposed to be intensive, I am preferring self contained units, but I am fine with sharing with another person too.
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eigard
Eigard 20
Male · Student
I am looking for a place to stay as I continue my Bachelor in Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft. I will start my second year this autumn. I am originally from London, but have lived many years in Oslo, Norway. I enjoy going back to Norway for skiing in the winter and for boat life in the summer, and would love to welcome new friends to the family mountain lodge or our boat on the Oslo fjord.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 24
Male · Working
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 24
Female · Working
Hello everyone, I'm Alessia De Maio, I'm 24 and I'm Italian. I just graduated with my master's degree in industrial biotechnology and moved to Amsterdam to work in a biotech company at the science park for at least a year. I am a very nice girl and respectful of the privacy of others. I am looking for a private room in a shared apartment, I have no particular requests except the wifi and the possibility of registration. I really like animals and nature. I am a travel lover and I really enjoy cooking.
Searching in: Diemen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Colin
Colin 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 22
Male
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Camille
Camille 22
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben een 22-jarige studente Farmaceutische en Biologische Laboratoriumtechnologie aan de AP Hogeschool te Antwerpen. Ik zoek voor het 1ste semester 2022-2023 een kamer/studie in Eindhoven omdat ik op studie uitwisseling ga te Fontys! Ik hou van avontuur en spontaniteit & sta altijd open om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen, aldus 100% een levensgenieter! Een avondje uitgaan vind ik altijd leuk, maar soms doe ik ook eens even aan me-time. Bovendien ben ik zelfstandig en apprecieer ik een nette ruimte. Leuk weetje: elke ochtend sta ik op met Spotify afspeellijst Have a good day, je ziet me dus zelden met een ochtendhumeur :). Nog vragen? Stel me deze gerust en ik antwoord graag. Ik kijk er alvast naar uit!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd