Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anne
Anne 22
Female · Student
Hoi hoi😁 Ik ben Anne, 22 jaar en net afgestudeerd in Media Studies aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik ga nu de Master Visual Ethnography doen aan Leiden Universiteit en ben daarom ook op zoek naar een kamer in het mooie westen. Mijn hobbies zijn zingen, schrijven, en filmmaken. Ik pas me makkelijk aan aan de omgeving; een huis vol met feesten en socializen zou ik gezellig vinden, maar in een wat rustiger en stiller huis zou ik me ook prima kunnen vermaken in mijn eentje! Ik pas me graag aan naar de sfeer wat jullie het fijnst vinden in jullie huis/appartement. Als je wat meer over mij wilt weten kan je me altijd hierop bereiken. Ik zou graag willen worden uitgenodigd op hospi's om kennis te maken! Hopelijk tot snel! :) Groetjes, Anne
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Surya
Surya 26
Male · Working
I moved to the Netherlands to do my master's in 2018, and currently working for a tech company in Amsterdam. I'm currently looking to move to Amsterdam from Rotterdam. I'm open-minded, friendly, and quite tidy. In my free time, I like to work out, watch football, movies, chill with friends, game on my playstation. I'm quite social, and would like to chill with my roommates every once in a while, but also at the same time, I like being by my own at times:) Hit me up, if you feel like we would make good roomies :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 30
Female · Working
Hallo, ik ben Alexandra, 30 jaar en woon nu nog in Hilversum. Ik werk in de kinderopvang. Ik ben opzoek naar leuke meid/vrouw waarmee ik samen een leuk huisje zou kunnen delen. Ben je op zoek naar een huisgenoot of wil je samen met mij op zoek naar een leuk huisje in Amsterdam/Haarlem? Dan hoor ik dat graag en maak ik graag kennis met jou!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rodrigo
Rodrigo 20
Male · Working
Hello! my name is Rodrigo I am 20 years old and I am currently working at Very Italian Pizza in Breda. I am trying to find a place of my one as I am living with 10 other people and I would like a change of enviroment, this will be very beneficial for me. I can say that I am a very organized and clean person, always thinking about the well being of others and foremost respectful. I was born and rise in Peru and have lived for the most part of my life with 3 brothers, with this in mind, I can say that I know how to leave things clean and tidy. I hope I've done a good impression towards you and wish we could meet anytime.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 20
Male · Student
Hello, I'm a 1st year student looking for an accommodation in Tilburg. I'm not much of a bother, considering I study and make digital art most of the time. I'm a neat and quite introverted person that has no problem with sharing a house/apartment with pets (although I myself do not have one).
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 20
Male · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Lucas, Ik begin dit jaar met de studie bedrijfskunde aan de Hanze, Ik zoek een gezellige kamer in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold
Arnold 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 20
Female · Student
Hi, my name's Becca, I'm 20 years old and am doing my bachelor's in psychology (first year) at Universiteit Leiden. I was born in the UK but I am German and moved to Germany in 2012. I spent the past year (20/21) in Luxembourg volunteering, where I lived with up to 10 other housemates. I had a great time there and found it easy to get along with everyone. My main interests are music and photography, I enjoy playing the piano, the ukulele and singing ( don't worry i won't disturb anyone with that unasked ;) I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. As mentioned I've lived with multiple housemates before so I understand and am able to partake in all the responsibilities that come with it. I don't speak dutch yet but I am a quick learner when it comes to languages and my German and English skills will help me with that :)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 22
Female · Working student
Hi! :) I'm Isa, a 22-year-old biomedical sciences student from Frankfurt, Germany. I'm looking for a room in Utrecht from February till the end of May 2022 since I am going to do some research at Utrecht University for my thesis. For the past three years, I have been living with 5 roommates as well as on my own. I have learned the importance of a clean space where everyone can feel safe! I love spending evenings together and am always up for a beer! 🍻 Let's get to know each other! 🙃
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rabi
Rabi 25
Male
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beie
Beie 21
Male · Working
Ik ben Beie, een 21 jarige man uit Warffum die op zoek is naar een mooie woonruimte in Groningen tot in ieder geval begin 2022. Ik studeer niet, maar werk in het OV, en verdien hiermee genoeg om het op mijn eigen houtje te kunnen doen. Ik hou mijn omgeving graag schoon en overzichtelijk en repareer wat kapot gaat. Ik rook niet, maar drink wel (met mate). Grote huisfeesten zijn niet echt mijn ding, echter zit een avond drinken met wat vrienden er dik in.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 34
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Spas
Spas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Joëlle
Joëlle 20
Female · Student
Hi ik ben Joëlle, 20 jaar en zit in mijn laatste jaar van de studie Eventmanagement. Ik zou graag naar Utrecht verhuizen omdat het mooi centraal ligt. Eventueel ben ik samen met een klasgenootje opzoek naar een ruim appartementje!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Chelsea
Chelsea 20
Female · Working student
Gezellige studente opzoek naar een leuk plekje!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kelsey
Kelsey 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd