Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15832 Tenants in Netherlands

Isabel
Isabel 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Neda
Neda 19
Female · Student
I am a 19 year old student from Bulgaria. I will be studying Computer science and engineering at TU/e from September 2022. I am looking for a room or studio in Eindhoven. My maximum budget is 800 euro. I am a clean and organized person and don't mind sharing a kitchen and bathroom. I consider myself responsible and I enjoy socializing but I prefer reading and studying rather than partying.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Grigoriy
Grigoriy 18
Male · Student
I'm an 18 year old future ICT student at Fontys. My motherland is Bulgaria and I live in Sofia. But in August I will have to move to Eindhoven, because my university is obviously there😅. I am very comunicative and I would be so glad to be friends with every roommate. I like drinking beer haha, as I can see dutch people drink much beer. Also I like gaming. I would rent the room starting from August for 12 months.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jordan
Jordan 18
Male · Student
Dear landlord, I will be attending TU/e for mechanical engineering and am struggling to find housing. I am an international Canadian student attending my first year of University. I am easy-going, more on the quiet side, and enjoy having friends from all cultures. I do not smoke and I rarely drink. I enjoy spending time gaming or hanging out with friends. My parents are expats so I have lived around the world, across 7 countries for most my life. They are my guarantors and can support and give securities towards my rent.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Darian Alexandru Farcasiu
Darian Alexandru Farcasiu 19
Male · Student
My name is Darian, I am from Romania and I will be moving to Eindhoven this fall, to study Mechanical Engineering at TU Eindhoven. I am organized, calm and quiet. My favorite hobbies are watching movies & tv shows, formula 1 cars, and just enjoying a normal life. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because, even though I enjoy socialising, I like my home to be a peaceful place. As first option, I am looking for a room less than 20 minutes from the university by bike if possible. Another option is to share an apartment with my friend who is also starting at TU/e this year. He is also quiet, loves to do sports. We are available for viewing and discussions. The start of university is in 22 of August when, we will have our introduction week. If a property that match is available earlier is not a problem for us to take it. We are interested to rent for period more than 1 year. We will appreciate your help and support! Thank you in advance for your kind cooperation! Kind regards,
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 25
Male · Looking for a job
Hi, graag stellen wij ons aan jullie voor. Wij zijn Cas en Aiek Anniek, 5 jaar samen, en opzoek naar ons eerste plekje samen. Beide staan we op het punt af te studeren en zijn actief opzoek naar een vaste baan. Beide zijn we georganiseerde en nette mensen.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Male · Student
Starting September 2022, I'll be studying for my MSc in Computer Science at TU Delft.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marc Ido
Marc Ido 19
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm an half Dutch / half Italian 19 year old guy. I've been leaving in Den Haag for a year already, so i know the city well. To keep it short I'm a quite chill and social person, friendly and outgoing and I take care of my spaces. Hope I'm the type of person you are looking for and don't hesitate to text me to know more :)
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ema
Ema 18
Female · Student
Hello! I am a future International Business student. I am a 18-year-old girl ( will be 19 in October ) from Sofia, Bulgaria. I am very calm and quiet, I won't make any problems for my co-tenants. I am very comunicative and talkative and I would be so glad to be friends with every roommate. I will be in the city in August, but I am ready to pay for July as well, if it's needed. I am interested in at least 12-month contract with the household, but if You don't have the opportunity for such a long contract, then it could be shorter.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Satyasagar
Satyasagar 17
Male · Student
Greetings, Hope you are doing well. My name is Satyasagar Jayakumar and I am going to start my Bachelor's programme at TU Eindhoven from August 2022. I am currently on the lookout for student accommodations. Please let me know if you could provide me with any possible housing. I have a guarantor (Brother) working in The Netherlands if necessary. Thank you and have a nice day ahead. Kind regards, Satyasagar Jayakumar
Searching in: Geldrop | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dimitar
Dimitar 18
Male · Student
I am a high school graduate and I am going to continue my education at HAN University of Applied Sciences in Nijmegen. I am accepted into the Life Sciences program which will be starting on the 1st of September, but I am planning on moving to the Netherlands in August. I am a hard-working, sociable, reliable, and organized person.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 29
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Oanh
Oanh 27
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Themis
Themis 24
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is Themis, I’m from Greece, I am 24 years old. I am now in Groningen. I am starting my master's degree in International Relations in September at RUG. I'm organised, clean, tidy, respectful, calm, quiet, serious but with a sense of humour, social but can easily spend time by myself. Other than my studies, I'm interested in music, languages, geography, traveling and a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and I don't own a pet, even though I love animals.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 18
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Richard. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en kom uit Zeeland. Ik ben een hele sociale jongen en kan bijna met iedereen opschieten. Ik hou van shoppen, uitgaan of een gezellige avond met vrienden. Ik zou graag in Rotterdam willen studeren omdat ik in Rotterdam meer mogelijkheden heb om uit te stromen dan in Zeeland. Daarnaast vind ik Rotterdam ook gewoon een hele leuke stad en ben ik klaar voor een nieuw avontuur. foto's staan op mijn Instagram richardjusicc Mvg, Richard
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Lars, 20 jaar oud en volgend jaar ga ik International business studeren aan de RUG. Ik ben daarom opzoek naar een mooie kamer in het gezellige Groningen. Ik ben sociaal, ga graag opstap en bij veel motivatie spring ik nog wel eens op de racefiets, ook vind ik het erg leuk om nieuwe dingen te ontdekken en te reizen. In Groningen hoop ik het actieve studentenleven te ontdekken en mij aan te sluiten bij een vereniging.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yu
Yu 30
Female · Working
Hi, I am a master's student who graduated from UvA this month. I've already found a job in an international company in Amsterdam Arena. I come from China and have no families here. I am a suitable tenant as I am a girl who will take care of your apartment/studio. I am reliable and quiet with good educational background and would not keep a pet. I can pay more deposits and show you my savings account to make sure I can afford to rent the apartment/studio. I have to move out of the studio rented from the University around July/August 2022. I really need a place to stay. I hope I can rent this studio. Please get in touch with me! Many thanks!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd