Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Bokeem
Bokeem 20
Male · Student
Ik zoek per direct een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis in of rondom het het centrum van Groningen. Het mag ook een tijdelijke kamer of onderhuur zijn. Iets over mezelf Ik ben 20 jaar en kom uit Bilthoven. Ik heb net het eerste jaar van mijn studie bedrijfskunde aan de RUG afgerond en start in september met het tweede jaar. Ik hou van sporten, zoals voetbal en skiën, de voetbalcompetitie volgen en met vrienden een biertje drinken in de stad Wat ga ik toevoegen relaxte sfeer en gezelligheid
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 21
Female · Working student
Hello~~~ My name is Giang, from Vietnam. I'm student at HAN university. I love reading books, listening to music, and playing guitar. I'm a friendly, tidy and well-organized person.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shane
Shane 17
Male · Student
Hoi, dit ben ik. Ik ben Shane, een 17 jarige jongen. Ik woon nu in Den Haag, maar dat zegt verder niks over mij. Ik ga in September beginnen aan Technische Geneeskunde op de UT. Ik voetbal al jaren, houd van gezelligheid, speel graag spellen (bord, kaart of online). Verder doe ik nog aan zwemmen in mijn vrije tijd. Koken doe ik ook graag, maar verwacht geen drie-sterren diner van mij. Ik twijfel nog over een studenten-/sportvereniging. Ik ben netjes en werk graag mee om het huis ook zo te houden. Ik zoek een kamer in en rondom Enschede, met gezellige mensen met wie het klikt. Als ik een goede match lijk voor jullie huis, stuur mij een berichtje.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
arjan
arjan 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stela
Stela 23
Female · Student
Hello! I am Stela, a 23-year-old from Zagreb, Croatia. I enjoy running and hiking, and starting this fall I will be doing a master's program at the NHL Stenden University. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment or a small studio flat. :)
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fotios
Fotios 27
Male · Student
I am starting a three-year program at Leiden University, and I will be coming to the Netherlands on the 20th of August. My partner, who is a nurse, will be coming with me to find a job there. He is currently working here in Greece as a nurse, and we want to move to the Netherlands for a long time; possibly forever. We fall in love with the country about a year and a half ago, when we came on vacation there. After a month, we started learning Dutch because we had decided that the Netherlands is the country we want to settle. I’m planning to find a part-time job as well, something maybe difficult to do alongside my studies, but I’ve managed to complete a four-year bachelor’s program on the University of Athens, having in parallel a full-time job. In other notes, we have a cat, which is quiet, obedient and not doing any damages like scratching; she has her toy for that. We know that moving in with our cat will probably be difficult, but if things get very stretchy, we can arrange for one of our relatives to take care of her.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cornelia
Cornelia 18
Female · Student
I am from Indonesia. I will study International and European Law in RUG in this September 2021. i am friendly, neat, organize and responsible. Love for music, watching movies and also travelling. My mother language is Indonesian however I can speak well English, German, Japanese, Korean and now learning Dutch.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marene
Marene 19
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Marene! ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik zou dit jaar graag in Groningen willen wonen voor het volgen van een stage! Ik studeer Sport en Bewegen aan het Alfa College. Ik ben een sportieve, vrolijke en nette meid die het leuk lijkt een eigen plekje te vinden in het mooie Groningen!
Searching in: Oosterwolde | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ivana
Ivana 23
Female · Student
A 23 year old student from Serbia, looking for studio or small apartment. I will be studying masters in Innovative Medicine at University of Groningen starting from September 2021.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Roald
Roald 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Roald. Ik ben 18 jaar en ik ga vanaf september Chemical Science and Engineering studeren op de UT. Ik kom uit Leeuwarden en ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis in Enschede. Naast studeren, een feestje op zijn tijd😎, sport ik graag.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Philipp
Philipp 32
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Philipp, I’m 32 years old and planning to move from Vienna to Amsterdam as my Master’s in graphic design (Werkplaats Typografie in Zaandam) starts in October. I’m very easy-going, reliable, always love a good laugh and being around nice people (especially in a new city) and, recently, trying to learn Dutch. I love music, like to read and try to improve my cooking from time to time. I’m a very social person but also respect privacy. I’m looking either for a room in a relaxed shared apartment, with people that like to do things together from time to time, or alternatively for a small studio. I need the possibility of a registration and preferably a location within an hour of biking/public transport to Het Hem (Zaandam). All the best, Philipp
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rayan
Rayan 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 23
Male · Student
Hi, I'm going to begin the second year in the Aerospace Engineering Bachelor at TU Delft and I'm looking for a room for the academic year 2021-22. I've previously studied nuclear physics at EPFL (Switzerland). I’m a quiet person, responsible, not noisy/annoying, tidy and organized. I speak fluent Spanish, French, English, Arabic, Italian and a bit of German. I’ve been living in Switzerland for 2 years while I was studying at EPFL, and I always have had a good reference from the previous owners and flat-mates
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hana Glumac
Hana Glumac 18
Female · Student
Hi! :)) My name is Hana and I come from Slovenia. This autumn I will be studying for a bachelor’s degree in Chemistry at the University of Groningen. Here is a short description of me as a person: I am very responsible, independent, and used to taking care of an apartment due to being the oldest from a family of four children with two working parents. As a roommate I would be happy to help with the chores, but I must say that cooking is not my forte, so I would prefer to clean the dishes afterwards. I do not smoke and do not produce a lot of noise when at home. As a tenant I would follow the rules and not create trouble for people living around me as I put a lot of value on personal boundaries and privacy. I can also ensure I would always pay rent on time. In my free time I love to read (from young adult science fiction to classics from Ancient Greece and England), watch absurdly bad TV shows and not as bad anime series. I also write poems which I never publish. When I have time, I also love catching up with people over tea and friendly conversation. I am looking forward to your response!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pia
Pia 24
Female · Student
Hey to you all, I am Pia, just another 24 year old student from Germany (please like me anyways :D). I studied International Relations in my Bachelors' degree and will now pursue my Master of Law in Human Rights Law at the University of Groningen and I'm looking for a room and new roomies. I'm a pretty outgoing person, bubbly, organized, clean, and love to cook for my roomies (especially curries) - aka the perfect flatmate 😉 I have been living in multiple flatshares already, which has always been a great experience and I always became friends with my roomies, cooking together, snuggling on the couch or starting spontaneous dance parties in the kitchen. I love eating together, reading, discussing politics, playing cards and ping pong and spending time in the nature (hiking and doing absolutely nothing in my hammock). I'm also pretty active in a University group, we organize lots of lectures as well as workshops, movie nights and discussions concerning gender and LGBTQA+ issues and I play in a super fun volleyball group (although it's sometimes more or less football or Frisbee :D). Oh and yes, I have the bad habit of trying to take powernaps that pretty much always turn into 2h, followed by the desperate try to wake me up again with too much coffee…but otherwise I am fun, I guess..or I hope :D I would love to be hearing back from you! With kind and desperate regards, Pia
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanna
Giovanna 22
Female
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 18
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben Daphne en 18 jaar. Ik hou van sporten en vooral hockey en ben altijd in voor wat gezelligs. Ik vind het belangrijk dat de kamer schoon en netjes is en wil dat ook zo houden :).
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Job
Job 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd